My Monthly Achievements In Life.

16 29

This month, I didn't reach my goal since I became inactive, and my internet connection to the boarding house was so slow so I have no choice but to let the readcash go but things didn't go smoothly.

Everytime that I'm waking up, I want to open readcash, write article and engaging with new and old users here where I used to. Dennmarc new that I am a friendly type of person where you can talk to me anywhere via social media and where you can ask me everytime that you're curious about something.

I'm also the person who loves giving advice and a person who loves to be everybody but I hate to be with everybody hehe. Welp, I'm introvert so I can't help with that.

So there's so many achievements that I claimed this may, and I am thankful even if I didn't reach my goal. To be honest, I received what I prayed when I came here, and let me share it one by one.


I Got Passed To The Assessment.

  • when I got here, I applied one of the BPO here and I got failed, they gave me a second chance after 1 month and I got to their academy and I passed it. To be honest, I am happy when they said that I'll go with the final interview. That time, I thought I can't passed since I'm having a trouble to explain everything, but yeah, unexpected always and I passed.

I Signed The Contract.

- I'm happy to signed the contract after waiting for like 11hours inside the office, and yes. Nothing would be more happier when they said that you're in.

I Met New People

- as an introvert person, I'm not an outsider nor even a public person. And I know that I need to be more practical when it comes to my communication skills where I'm still working on. I'm a type of person where you can see that I only wanted to be alone ALL OF THE TIME.

One Person Trust Me About His Secret.

  • I'm not talkative, but I love deep talks and I love life topics. I have this one teammate where he is the most older than the teammates that I have, he's also the one who's eating thebfood that I didn't finished since I'm a person who's not a fan of rice. I know some of his secrets, so as me being fair, I also told him about the story that I have especially about my

    family.


See? This achievements may not be huge as it was, but this achievements makes me happy since I'm able to achieve the things where I'm not used to it. And thanks to the people who surrounds me.

Do you know what is the great achievements that everyone can have? It's a self support where sometimes it was really hard for us to support something because we believe that if we can't do it, we can't really do it. But you guys are wrong, delete and erase that kijd of mindset. Let's start looking to the positive side where everything was so normal okay?

Remember that there's a room for improvement!.

Ofcourse, we as filipino, we already used of being so negative when it comes to the things that we think we can't do it. But the only thing is, we get it wrong and we always getting it nonsense.

Because when we learning a lot of failures, that's where our improvement starting, and trust me. We may not be able to noticed it but yes, improvement is improvement and we are on that line.

So if you have achievements that you didn't reach last month, just keep going!

Because, we have no room for giving up.


Final Thoughts

I'm happy that I published an article today hehehe. It's maybe kinda late but, no probs. I'll just do my thing and keep on writing.

12
$ 2.97
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Dapat tayong magpasalamat malaki or maliit man ang earnings friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di man naging ganun ka-profitable sa crypto-world pero bawi naman sa work sa real life, mareee. πŸ’“πŸ™ŒπŸ» Congratsuuu sa work and other accomplishments, malaki man or maliliit. :*

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieeyyy congrats bhe,.. At least may found friend ka na jan. Maganda rin tlaga yung may nakakusap ka :) Ingat ka sa ntrabaho palagi :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo ate, lalo na at introvert akong tao.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa achievements mo ate. Lalo sa work :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yieee congrats sa life achievement mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa mga life achievements mo! ❀ Hindi man naging active masyado dito sa readcash but naging active at focus ka naman sa personal life mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See? Nakapag publish ka ulit ng new article. Talagang balance lang ang need mo ih. Kayang kaya mo yan. Wag sana pabayaan ang health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Social development yarn? Congratulations sis. πŸ˜πŸ‘ Keep on striving.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee a growth as an achievement. I loved your achievement this month ading, and seeing you in good condition made me smile. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako rin kuyaaa, waiting sayo na makapasa ka sa civilll

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sa lahat ng achievements mo dae ,yung hindi na achieve bawi nalang tayo sa next month😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahot dinako makabawi now teh, basta wag maspam acc ko 🀣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan talaga ang pinag iingatan natin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Passing at BPO super laki na na achievements langga! Super happy for you. Congratulations langga. πŸŽ‰ Ako langga dami ako na miss kasi nag vacation ako sa amin. Ang hirap ng signal dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagbakasyon ka sainyo ate? Kamusta naman bakasyon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago