May 2, 2022. I passed The Assessment and The Initial Interview.

12 38

Time check: 12:38am

It's already 12:38 as I am writing this, for now I know to myself that I need to be more productive than I ever before, I need to grind, we need to grind. We need to wait until when the BCH will pump again, we need to wait until when we can go to the things that we can still do.

I'll be waking up at 7:30am later to prepare myself for retaking an assessment, I have some questions and answer that's already prepared for the Behavioral interview if ever I passed the exam again. Ofcourse, we all guys need a job or a work or what we called a stable job to provide our daily needs. I talked to my parents earlier and they were asking me if they can borrow 2,000 or 40$ because my step-sister support to them are already gone.

To be honest, I feel like my responsibilities was starting to start and I know to myself that there are times where I'll feel down, bit the most important is I can still manage to stand up and to go on.

So before I continue this blabla thingy, let's talk about our monthly goal.


Monthly Goal And Needs.

I'm listing down everything that I need to spend money now that my partner's cousin are not here already, I told my partner that I'll I want to partake some of her monthly boarding house spenders like being 50/50. I will pay half of the payment and also she will. It's okay to me to be part of her rent since I was staying here at where she is, I'm thankful because she's supporting me also despite of being stubborn sometimes where I was asking her nonstop about the foods that I'm not allowed hehehe.

So every month, I will give her 30$ and the half is already up to her, also I will pay the half of the electricity and also the water bills. It will not cost that much since I can provide also something for my own.

So one of my goal is,

Find a Stable job. I'm still saving for a laptop where it can be used at work from home set up. Later I have a assessment retaking and I hope I can passed the harver already.

When my mother told me that I need to have a work now, I suddenly remember that I have responsibilities so I really need to have a work as soon as possible. My income here at readcash will not be enough if they asked me about the support already.

To be more productive, and active. I really became busy this past few weeks since I have a class at sitel academy, I thought I can make an article but no. One of my problem is the internet that were so slow and unstable. There are times where I don't really have connection day and night, especially if it's raining. I was ranting about this already.

To be more positive. Lately I noticed to myself that I became negative gaain when it comes to a little things. Plus, I know being positive is a REALLY must since that was the only reason for us to stay strong.


Okay so today is 3:51pm and I am currently at the hub at where I am applying. I already passed the initial and the assessment, now I'm waiting for the initial final interview to happen. I feel sleepy and tired, maybe I just lack of rest last night since I can't sleep because I feel nervous for the assessment na maybe I'll fail again.

But no, what I think didn't happened. I passed them, and now I am waiting for the final interview to happen.

I've been here for like 9hours na and I'm still waiting for the interview, I hope it's all worth it.


Final Thought

I'll emd up my article here muna! Napapagod nako hehehe.

12
$ 4.76
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @kingofreview
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats! & Goodluck sa final interview!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For your goals for the month you really need to be more positive in everything you doing cause positivity leads to progress and nice meeting you mam . Am pretty sure you can achieve your goals all you need to do is to be determined

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You say it well 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sana makapasa ka sa final interview

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tulog tulog rin ate hehe walking red flag talaga ate yung parents mo dapat binlock mo na lang hhaha kung ako sayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats lods, kaya yarn, at sa earnings, babalik ka din sa daily pag nagka signal kana ng malakas lods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good luck sa final interview.. Kya mo yan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations langga. 🎉 Final interview nalang langga and I know you can make it. Ikaw pa langga. Ang galing-galing kaya nito. Congrats also to your April langga. More achievements to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Binabati kita friend sa iyong initial interview at nkapasa ka now. Blessings para sa iyo kaibigan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anong job yan Gy? Congrats! Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Call center ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ganun pa din pala katagal yan bunso? Akala ko mabilis na yun process pag BPO kasi noon pa yan matagal. Nag apply ako dati 16 hours ako nasa office ng isang BPO industry. Goodluck sa final interview, magdadasal ako dito.

$ 0.01
2 years ago