How 2020 change my whole life. Share yours now!

13 44

Have you ever lived in space? Not the appetite for life but let yourself walk in the flow of life? Do you know the expression "fight your own monsters"? If I don't think you need to know him/her to know yourself better. How would you survive without it? Does that mean we shouldn't worry about the people around us and allow ourselves to do what we want? Where to start? I thought that by 2020 everything would be fine, I thought I knew myself better, but not yet. I still don't know much, in fact so far I've only discovered one by one.

I thought it was hard to be alone, I thought you should have someone with you in everything you do. I thought when you give everything for life, it will be better, it's not, it's a big nonsense, everything in this world is gone. You, your favorite dress, the person who is most important to you and whatever. "When we are young, we should give our best so that we don't lose it, everyone should suffer," they said. Everything is really hard, nothing is easy, because if you can get it easily, it will end easily. I felt that in life, your greatest strengths are your weaknesses, it is also important that you know yourself to what extent you are, you should know how to deal with yourself.

A fear that you have hidden for a long time, regret that you have never even acknowledged yourself, regret about wasted time, grief that you will not allow the sabotage one of your abilities first. 

I realized that as long as you blame someone for the feelings you are experiencing, you will not grow, you should know that with every fear, regret and regret, you are also responsible of you and who you are. You also bring feelings that you are responsible for that. "And only you can answer your question, only you and you can comfort yourself.

So this is what I learned in 2020:

  1. You have no control over everything.

    • everything we do, big or small, we want others to always appreciate our sacrifices or achievements in life, I understand that they do whatever you can to make people happy.

    • When you see that you deserve it or you really know something, but not everyone is happy, you know nothing about pulling others down. Instead of asking yourself, I have learned to celebrate my biggest achievements, as opposed to what you ask. For the most part, not everyone is happy that others are growing.

  2. Do not interfere, let it happen.

    • I've come across a variety of dating apps and have been active, but not because I'm looking for a partner, I don't want to socialize, I want to learn something from life, most of what I can talk to.

    • The number of fragile people I've met, in fact I've never met an unbreakable person, whatever the advice or teaching you give someone, if he's fixed in seeing and thinking I realized that what you say is useless, let me do that, you're just there.

    • Sometimes give advice when you ask, but leave it and support it in thinking Increasingly, it's also fair, let him stumble upon his repeated mistakes. I said "it's good" because it's as stubborn as you say. In many cases, people just ask for sympathy, not advice.

  3. Believe in yourself. 

    • It's my fault, I always say I can't but I realized that if you don't try, how you will know you can take part in fear?, won't you get a good degree? What would I accept if I did that?

    • If not pure, certainty, fear sometimes causes or blocks so you can see what's good, maybe negative, positive, and negative, if you've learned at least something and you've tried.

  4. Love yourself.

    • The hardest thing is, you never teach a person to love themselves, if he doesn't feel love around him, you can only learn to love yourself if you always feel love, a little chaotic? Self-love does not mean seeing Mag, just confirming that it is right to love you and love you. For me, self-love is a belief or self-knowledge, an acknowledgment of who you are, self-esteem, who you are and what you are.

  5. You will never have enough.

    • Do people always like you Or do you always say you have enough? Or when I have enough with someone.


      From what I've learned so far in 2020, not everything is listed there, the number of cases, the number of cases I've seen in my life, the amount that has changed.

    God bless everyone.

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 11.12
$ 11.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice article, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Year 2020 surprised me. Not in a positive sense but on in a negative.Before year 2020 we have peaceful,comfortable life.But all were destroyed with corona virus.Life,which were living in year 2020 it is not worthy of a dignified, free life.Almost whole year we were in lock down and we are still.I hope this will change soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that 2021 will change according to what faith can do. I'm also hoping that this year is full of wonderful things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2020 made me realize alot of things. I finally realized that no one can love you better than your very self.
Even the very person you could do anything for will forget all your good deeds once you make a mistake or once someone they feel is better comes their way. I finally discovered that humans can do anything out of fear of death.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very well said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I learned from 2020 is save money. I am not actually good in saving money so nun naglockdown is hirap talaga kami, though may naipon naman kahit konte. But still iba pa din yun may nasave ka..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ako rin te ee. nung naglockdown super hirap dun ko din nadiscover si readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here,,mag 6 months na ko dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

8months nako dito kaso ung first acc ko naban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Second account ko na din to, first account ko di naman ban kaso di nabibisita ni rusty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great realization! I realized something too through reading your article, thanks for sharing this, and thanks for the sponsorship as well. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More power to you! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago