A Busy Schedule So Let's Do A Question Diary PART 15

19 58

Since I have too many unfinished task, I'm going to write a question diary first hehe. This is a part 15 where I am done with 1-150 questions of it, now let's start.


What is one thing you take with you everywhere?

  • Phoneee. I always have my phone with me whenever I am going everywhere. Except if I'm taking a bath. I am afraid to lose my phone since the money that I used here is from also here from readcash. That's my earnings for like 2 months.

I buy Infinix Hot 10 Lite from the Shoppe Mall last September 28, last year. Before that, I have my Iphone6 where that's already a 3 years old that time to me but it's still here. The problem is, the resdcash website are not available anymore to it's safari and maybe because of the old version of it. And this phone was good, this one was smooth but the problem is, my phone have a slow internet connection here at my partner's place.


Would you like to live in a different decade?

  • This one was YES. I want to live for the year 2090 or higher than that. Maybe for the year 3001. I want to see how's everything went to that decade, I mean that was a hundread of years and a many decades to go, no one around from all of us here are still alive during that time.

I want to see how the earth revolving, maybe if I'm still alive or if I was still alive but living in a different body, I wish I still can remember how this life of mind goes. Who doesn't? Everyone of us were wishing to see our past life and how we did before.


What are things you want to learn?

  • There are many things that I still want to learn, I'm still learning and growing. All of us are still learning, everybody were still growing. Even if the people who already at their nineties or eighties are still learning, we all continue to grow because the world is revolving.

We can't learn to the things faster, someone we used on how the past works and that one is always matter to us. When I moved here to Baguio, I have a food restriction where I didn't have when I'm still at Iloilo. But I'm still thankful because ny oartner got a long patience and she just doing it for my health, so I'm not wishing and hoping for anything.


What is the first movie that made you cry?

  • A Letters To God. This movie is about a kid who have a brain cancer and still fighting to his life, he also want to live his life a happiest life even if the people who surrounds him are all negative because of what he's going through. He is the kid who write a letter to God every day and giving it to the mail man, the mail man don't have any beliefs to God but because of that letter, he gained his trust again to the God.

This ketter taught me that I should be thankful because I live, rhis story was based on a real events and I was recommending this to everyone who's losing faith about their life already.


So I have this rant.

Tomorrow is my midterm and my teacher add a new tasks where everyone of us are still finishing the last task that he gave, he want everyone to watch a 10 movies and make an essay about their characters on how that character tribute something for the movie.

This one were driving me insane since I'm using Data only where every 3 days I'm asking for a load, I already wasted a lot of load huhu. Donate some please hehe.

By the way, I'll ended up this article here, sorry for my absence! I'll do my module first and I'll be focusing here after everything. Godbless everyone 💕

11
$ 5.10
$ 4.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
+ 5
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Napakaraming movie naman ang dapat panoorin, yung teacher ata hindi iniisip kung lahat ba eh may stable internet connection and budget

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Swerte ko ung prayers for bobby nasa yt eh, un palang napapanood ko saka ung freedom of writers, may 8 pending movies pako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pull of love for the world from the day of human birth,,, Not just a decade, but a thousand years of live, I want to see the discoveries of the beautiful science of this world,,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to see the evolution of earth soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right before the midterm hahaha that prof can't really set a good timing giving an activities hahaha. But yeah that 10 movie that you will watch will really eats your data.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

8 movies nalamg pending, tapos nako sa dalawa. Nakakaiyak 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's always our phone whom we can beg for immediate help. I always bring my phone wherever I am cause it's so useful especially when you're in the city and not familiar with the place, so you can use gps to track some places.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh I remember using google maps when I'm going somewhere 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really hard to roam around the city if we aren't familiar so better to bring phone.hehe😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The movie of boy seems emotional and full of motivation I will watch it soon ;-) just after finishing some house chores

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it was good movie, I recommended it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Phone din ako beh, hehe, pero minsan iniiwan ko Siya sa bahay Lalo nat pag madalian Ang lakad.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay di nawawala sakin yan teh kahit madalian, lalo na minsan mahilig ako tumambay sa labas 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero dati di ko talaga maiwan kahit mag Cr pa Dala ko phone ko, but when I start to be a mom, Wala na ako pake sa phone, except kung may importanteng lakad😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yung year 2090 ha ,,,true gusto ko rin makita ano ginawa ko sa buhay ko hahah

movie na nagpaiyak sakin.. A Walk to Remember

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ko pa napanood yan momsh, kdrama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

si mandy moore yung lead actress ...jan sumikat ang kantang Only Hope

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jan ka pala kay jowa nakastay dzai di ako updated mehehe 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, magiisang buwan nqrin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago