A New Moon And My Dreams

2 34

happy day to all friends

Today is the first day of a new month. Today is the first day of December and the last day of all months.

May this month bring happiness to its dimensions.

May everyone achieve their dreams.

Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

A New Moon A New Beginning

Are you aware? Days and even months pass so quickly. It is very difficult to keep up with this speed of days. As the days pass by at such a rapid pace, we collect a lot of memories. We dream a lot of dreams for the future. Maybe it is difficult for these dreams to come true, but we always have hope that these dreams will come true. Cunkyu does not live without hope. I hope to save a lot of money on the readcash platform and make my dreams come true.

Open a brand new page for yourself this month. Let this month be a brand new start for your life.

My dreams

To explore new places. With the financial freedom I will earn and save from here and with bitcoincash, which will reach record prices in the future, I will go out to cut new places.

Of course, even if this is not a world trip, I have never been abroad in my life. I hope I will be able to go abroad in the future.

Buying My Own Home.

Yes, it would be to buy a house that I have dreamed of for the future. If I find a sexy and beautiful partner in this house, this new house with him will be my love nest. In this house, we will live happily and peacefully with my partner and our children. We will have nights full of love. Ahahahah, of course I'll have to earn a lot of money first. Then I will have to find a sexy and beautiful ideal wife.

Does anyone want to live in this love nest that I dream of with me in the future?

Buying myself a latest model car.

This is a dream I want to come true. I'm going to be very rich. Then I will find my wife, then I will buy her house, which will be our love nest, then buy a beautiful car and go on trips with my love. hey, these are really great dreams. How do you think?

And, of course, I dream of the day when the Bitcoincash price will hit a record. When this happens, I will have gained my financial freedom. But first I need to accumulate a bunch of bitcoincash. Oh no, Rusty isn't visiting me yet. Hey Rusty, for my dreams to come true, first of all you have to visit me, my friend Rusty.

So by the time you visit me, I will have accumulated Bitcoincash.

...

I am ending the first article of December with an article full of dreams. I believe that one day I will reach all my dreams. I dream of financial freedom, a new house, a sexy and beautiful wife, kids, a car, etc. For a moment I thought that all this was real and I was filled with peace and happiness. Hey pray to me god be with me and all my dreams come true.

May all the happiness and beauty always be with you in the new month. May all the bad things stay away from you. God be with you always.

Hope to see you in another article, goodbye...

Do not forget to take a look at my previous articles before this article. Happy reading..

How Would You Like to Start a New Day?

How About A Fresh Start? - Honeymoon

I'm Back in Readcash: Hello

Unemployment, Hope and BitcoinCash: Bitcoincash is Freedom

Disclaimer

Everything written here belongs to me. I will also try to upload the photo from unplash. If I can't, the photo will be mine

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @CryptoMan4
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes, it would be to buy a house that I have dreamed of for the future. If I find a sexy and beautiful partner in this house, this new house with him will be my love nest. In this house, we will live happily and peacefully with my partner and our children. We will have nights full of love. Ahahahah, of course I'll have to earn a lot of money first. Then I will have to find a sexy and beautiful ideal wife>>my dreams😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope, you find one sexy and beautiful girl friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago