Unemployment, Hope and BitcoinCash: Bitcoincash is Freedom

2 45

Greetings Everyone,

I'm thinking about what to write on the phone right now. ahahahah I haven't decided what to write yet. It's really hard to write.

Let me tell you better about myself. I finished university. I finished the Political Science major. But there is no name that I work with regularly yet. Readcash etc. to meet my daily needs. I am trying to earn an income by writing on platforms. But I guess I'll have to spend a lot of time here. Because I opened an account here 10 months ago. But I don't have many followers yet because I don't work hard. My follower count is now 4. I think there is a random rewarder here. I haven't met him yet. I hope to meet him as soon as possible.

Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

Life has gotten really tough. At this time, it has become very difficult for a person who does not have a job and does not have a regular income to maintain his life.

When the economic crisis was added to this, life became more difficult. Currently, inflation in our country is 140 percent. Everything has become very expensive. I ask you to pray for me. I need to find a regular job as soon as possible.

For example, I have a phone bill to pay this month. If I can't pay for it, I won't be able to access the internet. My line will be closed to calls. I have a lot of needs like this.

The cryptocurrency market also seems to have entered a very bad period. BitcoinCash comes and goes around $100, Bitcoincash price was around $500 when I joined the readcash platform. The cryptocurrency market entered a bull period a few months ago. And depending on the bull period, the declines are still continuing, many cryptocurrencies have come to a state of collapse. But I believe that Bitcoincash will go up again. Again it will be $500. Thanks to Readcah, noisecash and noiseapp platforms, bitcoincash has reached the masses. And these masses believe that bitcoincas is a tool of freedom. All users of these platforms, including me, have endless trust in bitcoincash.

last words

Ahaha, finally I was able to write a new article. Believe me, when I started writing an article, I couldn't decide what to write. Actually, I didn't know what to write, not being able to decide. If I could make a list of topics about what to write, I wouldn't have such a problem. I will try to determine the topic that I will write in my next article.

Hope to see you in my next article. Take care of yourself Bye.

Disclaimer

All opinions in this article are my own. I did not plagiarize anywhere.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @CryptoMan4
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Work harder and the random rewarder will visit you. I pray that you find a good job in time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you darling

$ 0.00
1 year ago