How Would You Like to Start a New Day?

0 54

Hello friends

Today is Sunday and the weather is beautiful, I took a little walk in the morning. Flowers bloomed everywhere. I started a beautiful day by inhaling the beautiful scent of those flowers.

Then suddenly I thought of Ukraine. And suddenly I was both angry and sad. At the beginning of the war, everyone supported Ukraine. He was praying. As time passed, it seemed to me that Ukraine was forgotten, like every forgotten thing. At the beginning of spring, that is, the Ukrainians greeted the spring with the sound of bullets, missiles, fear, and worst of all, the smell of gunpowder and blood. This is a very bad situation. While people in different parts of the world said hello to the day with the smell of flowers and the smell of the beautiful earth that the rain smelled, they started the day with the smell of gunpowder and fear. Spring is over, the war is not over there.

Summer has arrived . While people are making holiday plans, Ukrainians dream of reuniting with the loved ones they left behind. The war must end soon. No war anywhere in the world. No one should have to leave their home and family.

I have always thought. Why do states fight? Why do people kill each other? And I never found the answer to this question.

If anyone knows, can you tell me? What is the purpose of the war, when there is so much blood spilled, cities destroyed, children taken from their mothers, families in disarray?

One cannot help but think about them. But it does not come to a conclusion. While there are so many problems in the world, while we are trying to solve these problems. I don't understand why new problems are added to existing ones.

  • I want peace not war

  • İ want dialogue in the world, not conflict.

  • Blood, not tears, I want happiness

  • I don't want the smell of gunpowder,

  • I want the smell of flowers.

  • I don't want separation, I want reunion

  • I want goodness to prevail, not evil

  • I don't want to hear the cry of a mother looking for her baby in the rubble of collapsed buildings, I want to hear the lullaby of a mother who puts her baby to sleep.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Ezelazra3
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
Sponsors of Oblomovka
empty
empty
empty

Comments