Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Ambassador Tennis Player - News & Updates, Vol. 3:

13 3379
Avatar for OLICRYPTO
3 years ago

Playing The First Tournament As Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Ambassador Athlete - Proudly Wearing BCH Outfit! // Giving Back To BCH Community: Read.cash Writers Contest With Up to 1 BCH In Prize Money! // OLI Token - Top Secret Info Leaked ;-)

Hello, Bitcoin Cash family! This is Oleksandra Oliynykova, your tennis player, writing.

Today I have A LOT of great news, all in one post - so keep reading to the end, or... you miss a writer’s contest announcement! While I smash some fuzzy yellow balls in Barcelona, you will compete by creating useful & quality content for our favorite read.cash - to win up to 1 BCH of "prize crypto money"!

1. Playing The First Tournament As Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Ambassador Athlete - Proudly Wearing BCH Outfit!

It is so exciting to dive deep into a crypto-everything world (you can actually stay there forever!)... but tennis players must play first! So I am extremely happy to announce that I will play my first tournament as a Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete - in Barcelona (Spain), from 12 to 18 April 2021.

The tournament web page: https://app.myutr.com/events/43862

So I am spending most of my days like this:

or this:

(...and, for sure, some tennis as well :-).

By the way, my team, among tons of other things, created & ordered an “official” Bitcoin Cash tournament outfit for me (complied with all WTA, ITF & UTR on-court garment requirements - some strict regulations exist regarding what tennis players can wear on court). I will post a couple of pictures on noise.cash soon wearing the “official” Bitcoin Cash tennis collection for Barcelona (wow, sounds like I am a model!).

All matches from Barcelona will be streamed - so join the stream at the right time & day, cheer for me & Bitcoin Cash and....

...WIN A PORTION OF PRIZE MONEY I WILL EARN DURING THE TOURNAMENT!

No, it is not a joke or a trick. I am 100% serious.

The Bitcoin Cash community provided me with an absolutely unexpected, unbelievable & amazing support. Something that not only supports me - but totally inspires me everyday, gives a new perspective.

Something that rebooted my motivational system and recharged my mental batteries.

No, I have not suddenly got rich. I am still the same girl who try to be cost-savvy & rational, who plans her practice & tournament travel very carefully and counts every (euro)cent.

At the same time I feel that I am in the very good tennis & athlectic shape before the start of the season - with BCH community support played a very important role in it.

So it is just FAIR to give back to the community. Our community fully deserves it!

2. Giving Back To BCH Community: Read.cash Writers Contest With Up to 1 BCH In Prize Money!

At this moment - until I & my team launch an athlete-career SLP token (read more about it below) - it is a little bit difficult to manually count & connect all the contributors. So I decided to give back in the form of the 1st OLICRYPTO Read.cash Writers Contest - with a prize pool formed in the following way:

- if I win the tournament in Barcelona, I will commit 1 BCH to a prize pool of the Writers Contest;

- 0.75 BCH if playing a final or semifinal;

- 0.5 BCH if taking the 5th-8th place;

- 0.3 BCH if taking the 9th-20th place.

(unlike ITF & WTA tournaments, UTR events are played on the round-robin system, so all players have their final places, from 1st to 20th).

The terms of the 1st OLICRYPTO Read.cash Writers Contest will be announced in my next post. In general, to take part in the competition, you need to be an author on Read.cash (if not, better start writing your first article right now!) - producing an interesting & useful content dedicated to cryptocurrenices, services, Bitcoin Cash usage cases etc.

Updates will follow soon!

3. OLI Token - Top Secret Info Leaked ;-)

I & my team - with a kind help of some Bitcoin Cash experienced developers - are working hard on launching an OLI Token on SLP platform - the world-first (again, but what can I do :) individual athlete-career token.

What does the "athlete-career token" mean for the future holders?

- holders will get a part of prize money earned by a player;

- holders will receive a part of revenues from product endorsement deals and other tennis-related activities;

- holders will have voting rights for important issues of the player's career - like tournament schedules, player's team hiring / firing etc.;

- holders will get an exclusive perks - like "Player's Guest" badges & access to the tennis tournaments, an opportunity to watch & cheer matches from the player's box etc.

Interested? We too. Stay connected, we expect to launch the token & its web site somewhen in the end of April.

p.s. And yes, it's gonna be a kind of airdrop then!
=============================================================

That's all for today! Hope you enjoyed it, just like me.

Read.cash is an official blog platform for the world-first Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Global Ambassador Athlete. Subscribe to this page to stay tuned!

Follow me on Instagram.

Follow me on Twitter.

Subscribe to my official LBRY.tv channel.

Contact me by Telegram.

How to support the project?

Tip this and/or future posts on Read.cash - this is the fastest & simplest way.

Or send your donation to this BCH wallet, specially dedicated for the Ambassador project:

bitcoincash:qzdgy32audtmegycnjnl5mzev72dcva9tsxzxx4ckv

Spread the word about this initiative among your BCH and non-BCH friends.

Use Bitcoin Cash & have a nice week!

Sponsors of OLICRYPTO
empty
empty
empty

34
$ 50.54
$ 32.00 from @Ellie
$ 13.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ulf
+ 13
Avatar for OLICRYPTO
3 years ago

Comments

That's an awesome initiative! Found you through a renoise at https://noise.cash/post/1q6qk09n Right on. Following up your interview at https://youtu.be/XqkGc6vxto8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can be best cricket ambassador.Hope for the best God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saludos compañero, buena iniciativa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is great,good luck and congratulations in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend help me I am new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great initiative! Good luck with the games! We are all going to be rooting for ya!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your All artical are so nice because you Are fully explained our cryptocurrency kepp it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excited!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did some quick googling around, this looks legit so far.

A young tennis player that wants to promote Bitcoin Cash if the Bitcoin Cash community starts supporting her. Sounds like a good match.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward for April to see you back on the tennis courts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck on your future games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago