A Person Who Changed Me Here on Read.cash.

26 64
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Nobela
empty
empty
empty

I've joined read.cash community 2 months ago. That time I was busy looking for apps that I can gain money. I've tried many apps and website but some of them are scams. Some apps I've installed on my phone is just a waste of time. There are game app promising that if you reached 100 dollars it can be withdraw but in the end it didn't reach 100 dollars and stay at 98 to 99. I don't know why there are types of people who develope an app like that. They don't understand that there are users that wants to earn money as their side lines. I've also tried websites in which need to watch videos and answer surveys to earn points the if you have enough points you can exchange it into dollars through PayPal. I've tried those type of websites and I end up in wasting my time.

Despite of those scam apps and websites, there are also apps that I earned little amount of money. One of the app is Buzzbreak, it is an application that contains news and entertainment. To earn points a user needs to check in everyday, do the task and scroll articles to earn points every complete scroll. Honestly, if you don't have affiliates it is really hard to save points that can be converted into money and can be payout through gcash and PayPal. I'm almost a user for three months and the overall I earned is more than 60 pesos or more than 1 dollar. I felt little disappointed to those applications but I know that they are legit paying apps. I learn to look for legit website and apps from my sister since she's also engage in those and she earn a lot, maybe because she has lots of affiliates. I'm loosing hope that time and I want to stop those nonsense. I uninstall all my applications and clear all the websites on my browser. I feel like half of my life is wasted due to this fake applications and websites.

I'm not interested in any paying applications that time and I prefer to play mobile legends until there's a friend chatted on me and she said there's a legit website in which she earned a lot by writing article. At first I don't want to believe it and I told her it's just a scam. Not until she shown me proofs that this website is legit. She's encouraging me since she know that I'm good at writing essays. She gave the link then I click it. She also gave me tips and instructions in website. At first, I was confused since there are lots things need to do. I sign up using nickname and I put a password that I will remember if my account will logout. After I made my account I started to explore it then I saw lots of article that has huge tips. It made me excited that's why I wrote my own article. I'm expecting that time that I can earn tips. I wait an hour but no one gave me tips. Days past but still no tips I received.

It made me sad and I feel like this website is another scam. I chatted my friend and told her that I didn't get any tips. She laughed at me and told me that im just a new member. It takes time to earn tips. She also told me that I need to interact to other users to make read.cash community healthy. I applied all what she told me and I'm surprised because I received tips from random rewarder. At first, I thought random rewarder was random people but lately when I read about read.cash I knew that random rewarder is a bot which pays interesting articles. At my 2nd article I almost receive 2 dollars and I send what I got on my coins.ph. From that moment I'm motivated to write more articles. For almost a month I've already got 2000 pesos or 40 dollars. I'm so determined to earn a lot of money to the point that I'm starting to do bad things.

I start to get ideas on Google then pasting it on my article. That time random rewarder is not strict enough that's why it still gives me tips even though it's not my work. A few days later I noticed that random rewarder don't give me tips anymore that is why I tried to comment on one post and I found my comment putted in spam section. I asked some users about my situation and they told me that maybe I violated rules of read.cash. I admit to myself that I do bad things to earn money. I'm so disappointed to myself because of my actions. I wasted the opportunity and choose to do illegal actions but in the end I loose everything. I've waited days hoping that random rewarder will notice me again but it didn't comeback. Honestly I cried a lot but I know it's the consequences of my actions. I tried to make another account but they are not successful than my first account. The fact is I've made many accounts but it ends in failure because my accounts move into spam and don't gain any tips no matter how beautiful my article is.

Last January I've met a user her on read.cash named @carisdaneym2 she was a good writer and interactive person. I'm amazed at her because she had lots of subscribers and tips on her articles. I asked her a question why she gain lots of subscribers and tips. She told me she's just interacting to others, reading other articles and commenting in their post. She also told me that you must know that read.cash is not made to earn money but to gain friends and improve skills in writing. Honestly, she's an eye opener for me. At the moment she told me those words I realize my mistakes I made her on read.cash. I'm writing an article but I'm still leaving it on my account without interacting to other users. It is the reason why I don't have viewers and I don't have any knowledge in making a good article. I want to say thank you to you for reading this one. I'm your apprentice and your my Master. I knew how kind you are since we team-up when there's a person who asked our help. I hope you'll never change and continue what your doing. I'm happy that I've met you since you made me realized all my mistakes I've done here. Now I made my new account and I applied all your tips you shared to me. It made me very happy since I've interact to other users and I met new users. Now I enjoyed reading someone's articles and I'm leaving good comment on it. I also made an article that received tips from rusty and other users. That is because of you. Once again thank you and I hope you'll help more users here on read.cash.

12
$ 1.55
$ 0.50 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.50 from @jiroshin
$ 0.20 from @Jeaneth
+ 5
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome! I'm brand new here, but I'm enjoying reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice enjoy here on read.cash you want some tips on how rcashread.works????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice thing to learn from our mistakes... You can also try the site noise.cash (https://noise.cash/u/ahmedzaky) It is another version of read.cash... I am sure that you will like it and you will excel in it... I hope you always have success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Two months ago? But your profile says 2 weeks ago 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I didn't elaborate that I have an account that I used 2 months ago but I abandoned it since its already ban haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leo_chan thats my first account name haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. So you're good friends with @carisdaneym2 pala. She's really friendly. I'm glad you found each other and started a friendship. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe yung "you found each other" 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is nobela a girl or boy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's a boy ate, he's the one who reached and asked me for helping maemae's situation before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sya i pair ko sayo. Hmmmm. Eeeeeeittt 🙈❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha why naman mas cute lang ako pero mas matanda akoo uwuuuuuu🤧🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. How old is he?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

19 pop yata haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysus, 1 year lang. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo ziya nga po nagbigay ng tips saken kung paano gumaling magsulat ng article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuxxx! I'm glad you already found your way here. Thanks kay lodicakes @carisdaneym2 hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lodicakes naman na turns🤣🤭💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga po eh ang galing niya lng. Napakainteractive nya tapos hindi mo makikita sa kanya na may problema siya pero mslalwman mo na kng sa articles niys na sad girl pla siya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sadgirl ih hahaha. yeah, agreed! hahaha solid yon :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, ngayon ko lang nabasa hahah may sinabi ba akong ganyan? hahahhshhahahaa hehe actually we are here to earn while learning at the same time at pino-point out ko lang naman na sana if you're writing huwag mo isipin na basta na lang kumita at mag hangad ng sobra agad agad diba. wala naman work na easy pisi lang. and palagi ko sinabi na if you want someone na ma appreciate works mo, iparamdam mo din sa iba yun, kasi promise doble yung balik. Salamat at sa simpleng sinabi ko eh nakatulong ako haha. Akala ko nakakaiyak na eh nag ready pa naman ako ng tissue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha usto mo nakakaiyak? ikaw na lng gawa ng nakakaiyak mas sad girl ka saken eh hahahw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buwahahahhahah hahaha Hindi nga nauubos kadramahan ko no? Sorry naman hahahsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you @wrabbiter for such a huge tip..

$ 0.00
3 years ago