Dreams of a teenager

Avatar for Njokuiyke
3 years ago

My dream in life is to be a successful lawyer in the future and fight against the infringement of human Rights of people in the society. We need change in our society, the rights of our appeal are being infringed and trampled upon on a regular basis and that has to stop .I also dream of having a good and happy family,whom I will love and cherish for the rest of my life. I also dream of travelling around the world and meeting people from all walks of life and also learning from them. I also dream of establishing a good and profitable business. I also wish to be a judge in the international court of justice. I pray that God grants all my wishes.

3
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article.... I hope you can successfully achieve your dream... Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago