My life Experience

0 20
Avatar for Njokuiyke
3 years ago

As a young boy growing up in Nigeria is very difficult especially with the bad government,lack of basic amenities like light,good roads,good drainage system. You learn in schools with zero infrastructures and unqualified teachers.This is the situation I was born to and I always strive to do better in whatever am doing because I can't let the government bring me down and make me not to achieve my dreams. Am a law student in Ebonyi state university Abakaliki Nigeria and being a student in this university is hell,a university where you are being threatened by lecturers,lecturers that are not even qualified to teach you in the first place they will be threatening you with failure in their course and why are they doing this,they are doing it because you can't do anything to them if you report it will be your word against theirs and you won't like the outcome but even in these situations I try my best to read my books and by the grace of god I pass my exams. The Nigerian government and the university union are yet to reach an agreement for schools to open and this has made students jobless at home we are all praying for the schools to open because we are fed up with the situation.

1
$ 0.00

Comments