My introduction to BCH

8 78
Avatar for Nissi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

My name is Grace Odagboyi. I am a Nigerian from Benue state I came from the family of four my parents are Farmers and my mother owns a small kiosk at the front of our house when ever she is back from farm she will open to sell some house hold products. as a lady born and brought up in the village , farming is my hobby. I use to follow my parents to the farm every day when I was through with my secondary school. Through this means my parents were able to send me to the university to study business management. It was s tough experience for me because my parents are not rich so I couldn't get everything I want on a platter of gold. While in school I use to do some small business like selling of recharge card and baking small chops to cater for my needs and by God's grace I am through with my higher institution and currently serving (NYSC) National youths service corps, it is one year program that every graduate most under go in Nigeria.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT BCH

while still doing my service. I took a side job, I am working as a waitress in freedom park Villa and lounge udi Loca government area Enugu state. So while discussing with my colleague by name famous, he told me about BCH and I ask what is all about he explained it to me and he told me he will introduce me to his boss @maxdevalue for more explanation he said he has been of a great help to him by introducing him to BCH, at first I was skeptical about it but I started chatting with @maxdevalue, he is such a nice person and a good mentor. He make sure to tell me details about what BCH is all about and how he is using it to pay bills and also paying his workers with BCH so I became more interested in BCH to use it as a means of transaction and he guided me through every step of my registration.

MY MISSION

My mission is to add value to my life and the life of others by creating opportunities.

MY VISION

My vision is to see that I bring people into this Noble platform BCH and to create awareness for people to get to know more about BCH and for people to accept BCH as a means of transaction globally. Thanks for reading my introduction.

12
$ 7.03
$ 5.00 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 1.00 from @emergent_reasons
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Avatar for Nissi
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Well come to you dear friend at this wonderfull platform of read cash people enjoy at this platform like a family 👪 and you are the new member of we're family

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the platform Grace. I hope you will have a wonderful journey here. Best of luck and enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the world of permissionless money and borderless opportunities

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sir am glad to be here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago