A New Bird Is Ready To Fly

15 42
Avatar for NightBird
2 years ago

So finally a new bird is ready to flap her wings and fly high after battling with her confused and chaotic mind. It is really difficult to fight with one's own precarious mind for a beautiful destination but I'm truely happy because I can proudly say 'I finally made it' as a result I'm here writing my first ever article on Read.Cash.

I do not have the slightest idea whether I'm able to get the love, support of my lovely fellows and the attention of our beloved Rusty or not in spite of this I'm hoping for a beautiful dawn.

I know we can't get anything overnight, we can't achieve anything easily so we need to work hard for those cherished things with patience and perseverance So today I just want to start an amazing journey of mine in an emerging platform with lots of positivity and hope but before this allow me start my journey with a brief introduction of mine which is eventually going to my first ever article on Read.Cash too.

Astrophile

I'm too much passionate and enthusiastic about space and space related things more than anything else, I can't even describe my love for space in words, this passion of mine grew over time.

The black & shiny mystical canvas of nature specially the starry night, those tiny glittery things never fails to make me wonder and bewildered with it's mystical Beauty and charms.

Watching the endless space with my two mortal eyes gives me peace, uncountable joys and another new reason to live and breathe on this spherical earth, helps me to avoid my stressful life and live a beautiful life.

Autophile

Though I love to be surrounded with lots of crowd but sometimes I becomes that kind of person who loves solitude, who loves being alone as I believe sometimes we need 'Me Time' in order to heal our those wounds which we have got from others.

Sometimes it's okay to live alone in order to explore in your own city. Sometimes it's okay to live alone in order to save yourself from decaying. Sometimes it's okay to live alone in order to save your energy from wasting. Sometimes it's okay to be alone to enjoy your own company.

For these reasons I love to restore my energy by living in solitude but I'm a social animal who prefer to stay with others more.

Family Oriented

We are social animal, we can't live alone just like others I too prefer to live with my family as much as possible.

Our family is our real backbone which never hesitate to stand firm when we need them the most. No matter how much unsuccessful, how much unworthy ( though I believe each and everyone is worthy in different ways) you are, your family will never stop to shower you with their love, care and support more than you deserve.

Though I prefer a whole big joint family where each and every moment seems magical and beautiful, I got a nuclear family which never fails to make me feel worthy, special.

By the blessings of Almighty, I got a lovely and sweet family so just like my family I want to give a sweet family to those who are all alone in this world. I believe I can do this but first of all I have to be independent and successful in order to fulfil this dream of mine and I guess this dream of mine pushed me to grab a wonderful opportunity by joining Read.Cash.

Cheerful Soul

No matter what happens to me__ No matter how hard the situation is, I always loves to engrave and cherish a beautiful smile on my face.

I love to live in happiness because I believe when Almighty is giving you thousands of reasons to smile and be happy then there is no valid point to live your life in sadness with a gloomy heart, to regret your life over those mistakes which you can't even change.

A small thought of positivity, happiness can turn your gloomiest day into a beautiful one so whenever your life try to make you sad , always try to find atleast one reason to smile as our life is too short to live in sadness.

Altruistic Person

Yeah!!! I'm an altruistic kind of person who loves to put others first before my own self but I can't deny the fact that as a human being I worries about my sake too... Just because of this I can't tagg myself as a selfish kind of person as we all have the innate right to save and love ourself first.

Almighty gave me a fit, healthy body and mind so it is my duty to help others who is in need. I believe in this line,__" We shine by lifting others".

If you're capable of helping Someone them why not???? We can leave our good impact in the future generation by doing good to others.

So whenever you see someone in need , never hesitate to lend your helping hand to them. Our deed is just like a boomerang, we will be treated in the same way we treat others. So be careful and wise about your deeds and words as they can make you great and at the same time they can make you filthy too.


I think this is enough for my introductory posts so now I'm trying to give some rest to my occupied mind and tired fingers.

Thank you soo kuch for giving me your time and being here with me.

6.00pm (17.03.22). Lead image source :—https://unsplash.com/photos/81kMO6Z5SXc

12
$ 1.96
$ 1.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Avatar for NightBird
2 years ago

Comments

hello birdieee, it's nice to know you. Welcome to read cash and I hope that you'll enjoy this platform. Have fun and see you around :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello nightbird! hope to read more about you that is if I get to log in and scan around myself :) Enjoy the platform and make the most of it, I say!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, welcome. It makes me happy to see you. You will definitely succeed, because you have a beautiful writing ability, as well as great interests and talents. I wish you luck dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sis for such a great appreciation. I don't know whether I have talent or not as I never tried my writting skill but I have got such a soul which is very curious about almost everything and want to experience every little things. Best of luck to you too Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your new journey in this platform will be very good. Just by reading you article today, I sense you are full of curiosity and sense of adventure. Again, welcome and soar high nightbird.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for giving me such a great welcome note full of warmth. May your prediction come true😊 Best of luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hii, I want to welcome you here Sis. Hope you enjoy staying here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your name caught my attention and made me think of blackbirds. They say that's the only bird that sings in the night Well,you didn't say anything about singing, so it's perhaps out of context.Just a spontaneous association that turned up in my mind. Anyway, NightBird, you are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a admirer of singing too but not too much. I'm hearing about the blackbird for the first time but I can assume that the blackbird sings very sweetly.

Thank you for welcoming me😊 Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard NightBird. Enjoy the ride to this beautiful platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for welcoming me. I'm trying to enjoy this platform as well as the company of all of you. Have a great day Ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oy sis welcome sa read.cash, ang ganda ng first ever article mo. Looking for more articles on you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sis for welcoming me😍 Nice to meet you and have a great day Ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your flight will be smooth and flowesh here . Welcome on the best place to prove your writing skills and potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all thank you for welcoming me and I'm totally agreed with you and I hope I will be able to enrich my writing skill.

$ 0.00
2 years ago