Writer’s Block: Have you ever?

15 45
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

June 9th, 2022 Article no: 166

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. I'm also in a nice mood. I've been napping since the afternoon since I'm exhausted. I don't need any more sleep now because I'm feeling refreshed. Today, I had several themes on my mind, but I didn't have enough words to proceed with any of them. I'm having some writer's block today. Since yesterday, I've only written one article for read cash because I didn't have enough HP to post an article there, but today I did, but as I've already mentioned, I'm experiencing writer's block today, so I'm considering writing an article from tomorrow, but I can't skip my day in read cash, so here I am with you.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet, do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/blockchain-and-web30-seminar-attended-10bfe89b

Writer’s Block: Have you ever?

I'm sure many people are familiar with this term since for a content writer, it's a common occurrence, and if he's a daily blogger, he'll notice it after a week or a month. I've felt this way many times in my life, but I've never been able to break through this barrier. When I'm feeling like this, I always skip the day.

What is writer’s block?

First, let me explain what writer's block is for those who don't know. Well! Writer's block occurs when a writer is unable to produce new words or work. This is a transitory condition that lasts a day or two, but it can become permanent if you can't stop thinking about it. Let's talk about why we're feeling this way. This state develops when you do not meet your goals or are dissatisfied with your work. Actually, I was upset by my university work, which is why I am experiencing this today.

How to deal with writer’s block?

Set a timer for yourself, for example, half an hour, and a goal for yourself to finish the piece, regardless of what words come to mind or not. Simply write whatever comes to mind at the time. Setting a timer will assist you in not overthinking the situation. Second, work on something smaller, rather than forcing oneself to write something large. Simply keep things basic so that your mind can readily absorb them. Setting things to shorter and shorter words can assist you to avoid thinking about ridiculous or unimportant terms since you will be aware of your deadline and will work accordingly.

The third technique to cope with writer's block is to talk to a friend or someone you care about. By doing so, your mind will be occupied with nothing else and all of your negative thoughts will be released. When you begin writing, you will learn new words and will not feel burdened.

As I previously stated, I am experiencing this today, so while writing, I was also conversing with a buddy and noticed that I had already written my essay for today. That is all there is to it.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, Have you ever felt writer’s block, how do you deal with it? Tell me in the comment section and let’s interact about it in the comment section.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

9
$ 0.86
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

This has happened to me countless times and it makes me feel inferior but I'm getting hard to it now. I'm dealing with it already. The best way I deal with it is by sharing ideas with one of my friends and it will be off my mind.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That’s is the best idea to keep positive our mindset. Thanks for stopping by, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was completely a new term for me. Writer's block. So i don't have any experience regarding this.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

When you start writing blogs on daily basis then you will experience this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always encounter writer's block and I really can't do anything about this matter than to rest and sleep. But I always make sure to write if the inspiration came so I won't get block by writer's block.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I always do the same but this time I wrote an article and just break this block.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer's block is normal for every writer and it shows how well and good we have been over the years but we shouldn't allow it to overcome us for days. I do have it but I overcome it with just sleep. When I sleep and relax my brain, I will have to think of what to write and allow sleep to take me on a journey, by the time I will wake up, a series of topics would have come to my head. We just need to rest very well when we are experiencing it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah because sometimes our brain is mixed up with multiple thoughts and when we do rest our mind becomes fresh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Usually when we are blogging on daily basis it happens many times with the writer that they couldn't share something new

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writer's block may happen if you're mind gets drain. I experienced this also thus making me unable to publish new article. I learn to love writing only here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed, mate. This happens to me every month but for the first time, I publish the article in this kind of situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of us could experience this resulting to random thoughts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone deals with writer blocks every now and then .. sorry I mean at every writer. We just need to find a way to inspire ourselves

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, mate. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago