Welcome November: Goals

65 79
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement, People, Goals, Aims, November, ...

1st November 2021, Article no: 70

Greeting Guys

Hello! Peeps, I hope you all guys are having a lovely day. Isn’t it? Today is the first day of November and I know you are aware of this, how dumb I am? Today I got notifications from different people obviously, but one thing was common in them. Any guesses, what was that? Hmm, let me tell you, new month goals hehe, everyone was setting their November month goals. So, I thought to set my monthly goals.

As you all know, if you read my previous article that my previous month was not so much productive.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/achievments-of-october-goodbye-03e41e7c

Misunderstanding

Let me clear you something, in my previous article many people thought I was complaining about the tips, etc. But the fact was I was not complaining about anything I was saying that I am grateful but I am not satisfied with it. My attention was, I am not getting much attention from the bot like others. I mean it’s been now 6 months here but still, I am getting attention from the @TheRandomRewarder like newbies. I don’t know where I am doing things wrong?

Earning

Let’s forget about everything. So, the first thing I am doing this month is I am not setting a goal of earning here because the previous month I set a goal of my earning and the whole month was stressful so, that’s why I am not going to set any goal for earning. Anything, which I gained this month, I will consider a blessing. Because now I realized, money can give you happiness but money can’t give you satisfaction. The previous month I was not satisfied because of money so I am getting rid of this shit. I will just enjoy my posting and interacting here.

Subscribers

The previous month I was so much blessed in the case of subscribers and could you believe I completed my previous month's goal on the last day. I mean, completed my 150th subscriber on the last day of the month. Currently, I have 152 subscribers and Now, I am going to set this month's goal. Isn’t 25 subscribers are enough? Hmm, let’s see, I can achieve this or not but as you know, When I set something for myself I put much effort to achieve that no matter, the thing is difficult or easy. It means at the end of this month I have to reach 175+ subscribers. That’s it.

Profile Picture

Before starting, my first day. I thought to change my profile picture, because with my previous profile picture I didn’t make my month productive so, that’s why I thought to make a new start this month. Because I have decided to make this month productive. Here I am attaching my profile picture, let me know this is perfect or not? Because your suggestion is more worthy.

Myself (:

Interaction + Articles

As I told before that, this month I am going to make my month productive while interacting with other users. As you have noticed the previous month I was not much active so I have decided that this month I am not going to miss any notification. It means I have decided to visit every subscriber's new article. If I get some time I will try to interact with new users and make them my friend. I had a lot of subscribers and as you know we can’t see our subscribers' names or even those whom we subscribed to. So, I will visit through the notification bar. About I have 20+ sincere subscribers don’t know where are other subscribers? So, I will try my best to read and leave a comment related to the article on 20+ articles in a day.


If I can talk about the publishing articles then, I would say this time, I am going to publish 28 articles. I will try my best to don’t waste a single day but I just decided to set two days lesser in my goals because otherwise if I didn’t achieve it will give me stress. And now, I am not in a position of taking any kind of stress. Due to my busy routine in university, I had decided to set two days lesser.

That’s it. I hope I will achieve my all goals this month. As I said, I was not satisfied with the October month that’s why I am trying my best to make my November month more productive than any other month.

I think this is enough for today. I will meet you in your comment sections hehe, God bless and take care of yourself, everyone.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

24
$ 5.75
$ 5.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Achievement, People, Goals, Aims, November, ...

Comments

You have indeed done so well in this month. 70 articles is not an easy task.

To me, I was getting attention from @TheRandomRewarder but later stopped visiting my blog. I don't know what I have done wrong. I did not quit but still kept on writing even without rewards.

So, keep on writing and indeed, his visit will be much but will not be when you quit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, sorry yo hear that mate. No one actually know about the bot. That’s why he is called random rewarder. Just keep writing, mate. I hope he will visit you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didnt even know that this bot existed until you mentioned it to me recently, but yes like you said, nobody knows how it works exactly, maybe it is just a bad streak of luck if it does not visit someone for a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Reading your article always boosts my tempo and I try to be regular like u r. Best wishes for this Month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you liked my article and it gives you some motivation. Thank you buddy for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on what you did achieve for October. I agree setting monetary goals can give you too much stress and pressure, but let's smash November! Good luck :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, brother let’s do it together. Have a blessed month. Good luck to you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Dont lose hope" This is what im always trying to put in my mind. I know that you will achieve all the goals you have @Niazi420. Always fuel yourself with positivity. Fighting! 💙💙💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will try my best to achieve them. May God give me enough strength to achieve all goals. Btw, welcome to my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to read your blog entry, mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May this month be full of productivity! Happy new month to all of us mate :>

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish the same for everyone. Thank you for kind wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your profile pics is cool. God will help us achieve our goals for the month...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee, you look good on your profile, friend. Don't worry, November will be a better month for us

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish it will be more productive. Thank you, stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MashaAllah looking graceful in the picture and the one best thing you said today is we can't get satisfaction by money is indeed try I will also try to make my first month here productive and will try to engaged with the people more

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. Yeah try to make it prouctive and don’t lose motivation because everyone here faced problems in their first month. So just stay positive all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know most of us some month doesn't cooperate as what we wanted too but then new month came and its a hope to start again. We should not give up dear, Lets do this with a bang this month🎉🥳

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are right. We should not give up in any condition. Sometime we face hard times but it doesn’t mean all days are bad. In your bad days just remember the good times and then keep moving forward again. Happy November mate. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee. You said it well mate. We should be optimistic in every way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your profile picture is cute! You are so handsome hehe. I might write about my goals too this month. Happy November!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, thank you ☺️ Try to set goals today because now it’s already 2nd of November.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my friend, it's nice to see you in that picture. Anyway, I wish you good luck.. i know you can do it. Consistency is the key, looking forward to see for more success to you on this November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear mare for compliments. I wish we all can see a successful month. Best of luck you too mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can achieved it soon mate ,don't lose hope hve a nice day to you .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I hope I can achieve them. Thank you for passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are able to accomplish the goals you have set for yourself and that you are very successful this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. Same wishes goes for you. I hope this will be great for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I got to see your cute face today. You look charming in the pics 🙈🙈 I believe you will surely accomplish your goals and it's all matter of being consistent and working hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am fully motivated and ready to do hard work to grow once again here. I will try my best. Haha, thank you mate for compliments and prayers. God Bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg, I didnt notice your profile picture before, you are a very cute guy. <3 You have perfect hair, and that beard is 10/10!!!

edit: and to answer your question, yes the photo is perfect, you should keep this photo, its really beautiful and professional!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha 😛. Thank you so much mate for such good compliments. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relax and keep interacting, you will see how you regain status. I hope this month is much better in every way. I didn't set any new goals this month either ahah. Everything that arrives will be welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you don’t need to set anything for yourself. You are already very hardworking and doing good here. Wish you best of luck too friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry you can achieve it.👍 I think I can replace my profile picture too so that it can attract some subscribers. Your profile is great have a nice day.😉😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your profile is already very attracting. Forget the profile picture, I was attracted to your profile by your name 🤭. Thank you mate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for a nice compliment mate.😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve your goals for this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish we all can achieve our goals. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry mate. Just keep it up soon you would shine. This is not happening only with you. So stay tuned and positive. All the best for future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, brother. I am not losing hope and still, I will give my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

insha'Allah. Good energy ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walaikum assalam Hello and I'm Fine what about you dear friend?? You complete you're task about 70+ article and this is really great achievement for you

On daily basis this very impressive work for you to make and recognize you're personality as writer

Hardworking make you on the top and in shah ALLAH one day you will be there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also doing good brother. It was just happens due to support of people here and by the grace of Amighty. Nawazish, friend for your kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should always be Grateful on what we received mate, even how small or big it is. That would be helpful to us. Finally, I see your whole profile pic.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, we should be grateful in all situations. Ohh really? It means you are not following me on noise cash. Btw, did you like it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes We didn't friend on noise, but I will friend you from it. Yes I really like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do not lose your hope, you already did great and gave your best. You're really hard working, I wish you will meet more successes in your future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear mate for such kind words. I didn’t give my best previous month but this month, I am ready to give my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that now you're ready to give your best. I hope now this month you will accomplish all the dreams you're dreaming. Best of luck to you .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck mate. wish you a best November. achieve your goal soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope i will achieve them soon. Wish you best of luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your new months goal, hope so you will achieve all of them because in this time you give a lot of relaxation to yourself 😹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yup. I will try my best this time. Because this time, I don’t want to regret at the end of month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be upset brother. You are doing tremendous job. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you brother. Best wishes for you too brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did a great job, my friend. Just enjoy and the rest will follow :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Bloghound mate. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here mate, I am not setting any amount on this month. I just want to enjoy interacting with others and supporting them. Whatever I receive in this month, I will be grateful for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, actually, setting amount as a goal give you stress at all. Let’s see, what November will brings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, good luck to us. Let's enjoy this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago