Nothing Special happened today.

4 29
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

April 23, 2022 Article no: 151

Good day, everyone! I hope you're all having a wonderful day. I'm just tired, but I'm fine in terms of health. Hello and welcome back to another blog. I just woke up a few hours ago and completed my Iftar before deciding to write my article. However, I am late in writing it today due to a hectic day. By the way, I was also upset that Bot didn't like my yesterday article because he didn't visit it despite seeing my two previous articles the day before. I believe I also know why since I copied all of the questions from another article, which I believe bot mistook for a plagiarised article.

So, people, what are your thoughts on whether or not I should delete my previous article? Alternatively, you could just keep going with this one.

Review of today's blog

Let's chat about my blog for today. Today, in this blog, I'll discuss some random events that occurred in my life today. Nothing noteworthy occurred, but I didn't have a topic for today, so I decided to discuss my current activities. Simply because I don't want to squander another day without writing something.

So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/get-to-know-me-better-150-special-6f82ccba

Done with Viva

I didn't sleep for the entire night yesterday because I don't sleep at night these days because of the holy month. After I finish the Suhur, I go to sleep. So, after morning prayers, I'll begin my day. I decided to go for a walk after offering morning prayers at the mosque. Early morning walks, I must say, offer you next-level vibes, and if the cool wind is blowing, you'll feel like you're in heaven. I decided to sleep after walking for 3 kilometers because I had a class at 10 a.m. I received a message from a special one before going to bed, saying that she is missing me. We talked for about 20 to 30 minutes until I said my goodbyes.

Around 9:30 a.m., one of my friends turned on the entire room's lights. I didn't want to get up at that time, but it was the last class of the semester, and attendance was required, so I had to go. I went to the university after taking a bath. Because my hostel is close to the university, I only left my room 5 minutes before the class.  My class is from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. Because our teacher was late, we had a lot of fun in class with our pals. Our teacher then informed us that quizzes and assignments would be held after Eid-ul-Fitr..

After class, I had a Viva of an assignment from another core subject. I also supplied a copy of my friend's assignment to persuade him to give me my viva. Fortunately, I received an email from my teacher informing me that the Viva will be held online today. My friend was also willing to provide my viva. My teacher let my friend in for a viva at about 2:00 p.m. Fortunately, our teacher was unaware of who was conducting the viva, and everything went smoothly.

Then I fell asleep and awoke at around 6:30 p.m. After completing the Aftaar, as I previously stated, I began writing articles, and I am now finished with my today's blog.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts

Sorry for not being able to make this article fascinating; nevertheless, I will do my best to come up with another intriguing topic in the future. I'm hoping you'll understand my predicament. Let's have a discussion in the comments section. Tell me about your day's activities or anything noteworthy that occurred today.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Lead Image Source

Have a pleasant evening. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Jawad, you're lovely (Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

6
$ 1.85
$ 1.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.03 from @Korgueshy3.50
+ 2
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I think your girlfriend should read this article. 😁Anyway, Is Suhur mean Seheri which is at the end of the night?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, yup. Yes, I was talking about Sehri.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't be disappointed by rusty. Keep your consistency and keep this account. By the way I'll never let my friend to give my viva, because I have no belive on them. Haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, I am not leaving this account no matter rusty visits me or not. Hehe, but I do believe them because at least they will give better than me. Hehe, 1 or 2 numbers are better than zero.

$ 0.00
2 years ago