Things I do in my Boredom.

40 55
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:23/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed khan
Article no:39

Greetings

Hope you all are having a great day! First of all, today I want to welcome all the readers to my profile. You are always welcome here. Today, I was feeling bored and also didnā€™t have any topic in my mind in the morning so I thought that I will write an article in the afternoon time maybe any topic came into my mind. I was thinking about topics and then suddenly I thought that why should not I can write of feeling bore topic.

I feel bored once or twice a week. Because you all know that due to this pandemic situation we all are at home and all shops and restaurant and parks are closed and we are not supposed to go outside from our home. So, sometimes I feel bored just because of lying in the same place for many hours.

Today, in this article I am going to tell you that how I overcome my boredom or deal with my boring life during this situation.

Stay with me at the end of this article. I hope you will enjoy this article.

So, letā€™s start our article without wasting anyone's time. (Because I know your kids are weeping hehe).

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/pain-in-my-whole-body-not-bearable-271eb960

Biryani.

The photo was taken from unsplash.com

The first thing I do when I feel bored is I go to the market and bring something for biryani. No, I donā€™t know how to cook this, I just gave it to my mom because she is the master of making it. Let me tell you my all cousins and neighborā€™s whenever they want to eat biryani they always ask my mom to cook biryani for them. I know, you were thinking that how biryani can reduce my boredom. Well! Biryani is my first love always and whenever my mom cooks it for me I become very excited so when I bring it I start waiting for it to be cooked and in the waiting, I didnā€™t feel like I was feeling bored.

Ā Btw, let me tell you one more thing that if you want to any secret from me then I suggest you bring 1kg of biryani with you and my heart will melt and I will tell you each and everything while eating it. I think biryani is the best way if you want to impress me. (I know man no one wants to impress me). I am just randomly asking this.

Well! I think this is enough for today's topic because you canā€™t stop me if I start talking about my first love (I mean biryani). I am thinking to make another article for biryani.

Teasing my Mom.

The photo was taken from unsplash.com

My most favorite part of my day is when I tease my mom. Hehe, I donā€™t know why I feel relaxed when I tease my mom. No, I am not talking in the way that you are thinking. I just tease her about my marriage. My mom always says that first, you will find a job then I will find a girl for you hehe, but I always tease her. I always ask her that ā€œPlease, mom I want to marry please go and find a girl otherwise someday I will kidnap someone and bring her hereā€. My mom always gets angry about this. Sometimes, I tease her because of the food she cooked when everyone starts praising that food is very tasty then I start talking against her like no, food is not tasty and you should reduce the quantity of salt, etc.

Btw, I know my mom always know this before after all, I am her son so, she knows much more than about me. But still, she gets always angry and in this way sometimes I spend my whole day with her.

Playing with children.

The photo was taken from unsplash.com

I just love playing with children. Whenever I get bored with my mobile I go outside and gathered village childrenā€™s for playing games. When they all gathered we go to vast fields and then I ask them You have to do a race and those who get the first position I will give them a reward hehe, the part is I start running toward my home when they finish their race because I know at that time they all get tired because of the race hehe, so I easily run to my house.

Just kidding, I always give them their rewards. We play more different kinds of games. Well! Many people ask me to donā€™t play with childrenā€™s but I donā€™t give f... about anyone jk. I do what my heart says no matter people are happy with me or not.

Conclusion

I think that is enough for today. Because If I start talking about everything here then my article will cross the words limit and maybe will down the server of read.cash (hehe, just kidding admin donā€™t mind).

Hope you find my article interesting. If you do so then do me one favor that please tap on the like icon. No need to Upvote, your one like is enough for me.

You can tell about your opinion and kind suggestions in the comment box or you can share your story that how you can reduce boredom.

Thank you so much for reading.

God bless you and always give you good health. Always take care of yourself.

Ā Ending thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

17
$ 5.28
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Dude but found a good way to get relax, I havenĀ“t yet! hahaha. BTW thanks for showing me this cool receipt, why not, IĀ“ll try to make it! Blessing bro!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe, You should try this. Thank you buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, you make me want to try to eat your mom's Biryani! She sounds like a master chef!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes she is. You are always welcome mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playing with children ? No bro, the times already end up due to busy activity. but yah i disturb mom much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Due to pandemic all children are free and me too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are children? šŸ˜®šŸ˜„šŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teasing my mum will get me into trouble. ..she can throw anything my way, but it's always fun and i know she likes it.šŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, my mum do the sameā€¦ šŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very good way to kill boredom. I haven't had biryani before, I don't even know how to cook it but this is the second time someone has brought it up to my knowledge, if I ever visit the Philippines, that is exactly what I would be getting.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh! Really I found first time that you didnā€™t know about biryani. Where are you from?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nigeria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just sleep or watch a movie whenever I am bored. Most times, I try listening to music and playing it loud, I dance in my room alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I am very shy person like haha, I am shy from my own dance no matter I am doing alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're so silly hahah teasing your mom. Maybe your mom wants you to have a stable job before marrying someone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah she is also right but now canā€™t wait enough. šŸ¤­šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a good relationship with you Mom. Iā€™m glad to know that you seem to love and respect her a lot despite of teasing her most times. Thatā€™s how me and my mom get our bonding as well. Those things you mentioned when you are bored are almost the same with what I do. Hehe take care brother.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, Thank you brother. I think they are common in every home and we should make a good relationship with our mom. They are the only true love mates who take care of us without any of the benefits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree brother. A motherā€™s love cannot be compared to anyone. Their love is unconditional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teasing mom & having Biryani ā¤ļø, these parts are awesome dear. Reminded me my deeds too. šŸ˜‹

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you wrote things in common to me, but when I feel bored I pick up my phone watching movies because children are not many in compound. Biryani is very healthy, I love eating it, well I don't know to cook but my girl do cook it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, You are lucky that you had a girl for cooking. Btw, I think it is common in every home. Well! I also use mobile whole day thatā€™s why i get bored from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also you used phone every day even every second. But I discovered that moving is close to boring. I quickly move youtube to watch jokes videos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi my handsome mate. After reading your article, I realized that I have a lot in common with you. Whatever you do in your bore time, I do almost the same thing in my bore time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Biryani is also my choice hehe. I think mother's hand biryani brings taste on another level. My mother's also make biryani very tasty and delicious. It's fun to read your article especially mother's teasing part hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, mom hands taste is always delicious and one can match the level of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was so cute hahaha I can see the childish side of you. I thought you are someone like a serious type but nah, this was fun. You even have this kind of closeness to your mom, for sure you can handle your wife so well in the future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, I don't know why everyone think the same in first meeting everyone think that I am a serious kind of person even they hesitate from me with talking but I am very cool kind of nature. Yeah, for sure she must be happy with me šŸ˜ŒšŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The food looks yummy. Getting hungry now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, Take it it's all yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh well baryani is my favorite too. i love to tease my sister rather than parents. This is another type of enjoyment .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, another type of joyment and vibes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha silly you! That was cute šŸ˜

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, Thank you bgh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, I like teasing my mom all day, ever since I was 6 I have been asking her the day question "How are you" I ask her 15 times a day, she has gotten used to it and always says "Fine" no matter how many times I say it!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, your mom is very cool kind of nature hehe If I ask the same question to my mom hehe, she will definitely slap me qith her shoes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol !:-)

šŸ¤£

šŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago