Talking about random things.

24 31
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

November 04, 2021 Article no: 94

Greeting Guys

Hope you are doing well! Sorry, I am late in publishing this article. Actually, I was busy shopping. Ooh, let me clear this first not for me.

So, I will you about my today activities. I will also talk about random things. Many topics are pending. Today, I was thinking to write on the actual topic but unfortunately, was busy with random stuff.

First of all, my next topic is going to be is the report of my November month. Today, I was thinking that still, I didnā€™t publish my previous month's report.

Also, my December month goals are pending. This month is going to be very busy for me and will be very hard working because I have to recover from my loss etc.

Btw, I think I should talk about this in my next articles. Let me focus today on my today topic. But before starting it,

If you havenā€™t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/introspection-91f83aab

Sponsorship

First of all, please accept my apology that I havenā€™t renewed any sponsorship yet. Many sponsorships are pending on my list but the fact is I donā€™t have enough funds to renew them. Just give me two or three days so, I can get stable and will be back to routine.

Btw, thank you to all those who are still supporting me and renewing my sponsorships.

Doubts

I also want to say sorry about my previous article. Because I used some wrong words in it. But I am thankful to mate @Infinity and @Theblackdoll for showing me the real facts. Actually, I thought and said in my previous article that people are avoiding me because I am not visiting their articles but I was totally wrong, I realized that everyone is busy nowadays and finds it a difficult time to spend time here. Actually, I was depressed at that time and was not thinking about others thatā€™s why I had said this.

Hope you will understand my situation. Btw, you all guys just love it. The way you showed your love and support in my previous article was unexpected. That is the only reason I am here writing article otherwise two or three days back I lost my motivation and was decided to permanently say good bye to the writing but the way you guys support me, I take my decision back and now I had decided to work here more hard than before.

Visiting Articles

Sorry, to those who are my true and always supporters that I am not visiting your articles nowadays, just because of my studies, as you guys know if you are following me from the start that I am having a very hard time in my studies and from the last few months, I was not focusing on my studies so thatā€™s why nowadays I am only focusing on my studies. My Mid-term is happening and still, five subjects are pending. After that, I will again focus on my account but for that time please donā€™t lose your hurt, and please donā€™t stop supporting me because I badly need this.

SmartBCH

I was seeing that some contests are going on nowadays here and the one which was about smartBCH is trending nowadays here. I am also thinking to participate but don't have enough time to think about so much and make the article more creative or in a funny way. But I will try my best to do my best in that contest. I am not lucky in winning the contest but I will try my best to stay at least in the top 20 persons.

Thatā€™s allā€¦

Ending Thoughts

I think this is enough for today because itā€™s been now 12 am here and I am in a sleepy mood now. Will meet you guys tomorrow in the comment section. Remember me in your prayers.

PlagiarismĀ Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā Ā 

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

Ā 

Ā 

Ā 

15
$ 5.10
$ 4.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, you are living a blissful life. Just continue your studies, I know you can do it. We are gere your read cash fam, always supporting šŸ¤—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Focus on your studies if you need to. We are just waiting here for your return hehe! Education is power. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mate education is first. Thank you, God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry you're so busy, but we will never stop supporting you by visiting your articles. That's why I joined here as I'm new. I hear the support is unending, so don't worry my friend, we got you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome here, mate. thank you for your support and I wish you the best of luck on your journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all in this situation buddy and that's totally okay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate I can understand this. Hoping for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally i caught you on here. I remember that you said to me visit me on noicecash. But i think you don't write on daily basis, otherwise, i could find you. Best of luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am not much active on noise cash but I am active on read cash but from last week due to mid term exam I am also not active hereā€¦ I will be active after my exams. Btw, I remembered you and I had already subscribed your profile before but didnā€™t get time to visit because of my exams. Welcome here, mate. Good to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worry, best of luck for mind terms. I hope you would get high marks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wishes, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We truly understand to you Niazi. Just calm and relax. Think positive. It will help you then pray. I didn't join the SmartBCH.ā˜ŗļø God bless to you always niazi. šŸ™šŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Well! I think you participate in the contest. Itā€™s quite exciting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome niazi. I will try niazi. Thank you.ā˜ŗļøā¤ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have written that in one of my old post on this platform but that was when I lost my motivation. The fact is that you just have to attend to those posts no matter what. I have been reading about BCH lately but I haven't taken part in anything related before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, no worries explore things now and participate in it. I think 13 December is last days. You had still many days to explore it. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have nothing to thank. Keep writing whenever you can. A hug.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lots of love. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We understand how frustrated you are the last time. Atleast you know your mistake and able to accept it and ask for forgiveness. As you said, we all have different responsibilities :) as for me, as much as i have some free time i try to visit atleast 10 articles. Anyways, if you're joining on the smartbch contest, i wish you a good luck.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I will also set my goals for this month maybe today. Well, if you are also participating best of to you, mate. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about the loss,just have faith and believe in yourself you would get all your losses back in multiple folds,you can engage in some contest to boost your goals.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes dear. I hope I will get the same energy again. But i know, better things takes time šŸ¤­. You are right, I am just trying to engage in every contest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better things take time we just need to persevere through the obstacles and trials before we get to victory.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago