Sun is Shining

16 27
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 28, 2022 Article no: 106

Greeting Guys

Hello Everyone! I hope you all are having good health. Today I am also having a good day. Finally, after so many days many things are happening according to my wishes and I am so much thank full to God for this. I know you are curious why I am saying this, ahh patience guys patience I will tell everything hehe because patience is the key to success. Well! nothing is much special, I am just saying this to please my own mind. I think I should not waste your time on useless things. Let’s come to the main topic. But, before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/day-with-a-rain-feec9f10

Sun is shining

Yesterday, I wrote an article about rainy days, and in the comment section, while interacting with Lucifer's brother, I was wishing for sunny weather. Today, finally after a long time, the sun appears. Could you guys believe it, it’s been one month we didn’t saw the sun in our city. Our city was covered with Fog since last month. This was the only reason, everyone here was getting sick daily. In my university, I observed that since last month everyone has gotten sick and still many of them are in bed. In this foggy weather, the government started opening shops and schools and universities which were closed due to COVID and that’s why fog was increasing day by day.

Yesterday, I was happy and I wrote an article about that because we saw a change in weather after a long time. Yesterday, I really enjoyed it a lot in rain even this is the winter season but still, I was bathing in a rain. I little hope appears yesterday that after the rain we might see the sun again. Today morning when I woke up, I saw through the window which was covered with walls of another hostel but still, some light was coming. I thought again the weather is getting cloudy. But when I woke and went to the balcony I saw the sunshine. Ahh, can’t express my feelings here. My eyes started stretching because it was after a long time we didn’t see sunshine.

Actually, in the winter season, I love to sleep under the sunshine because it gives you energy at a time. If you notice, while sitting or sleeping under the sunshine, you start feeling some kind of energy in your body. It gives you perfect relaxation.  I didn’t see a beach in my life and my dream is to see and spend time on the beach. I just saw it only in movies. I saw in movies that on the beach people were taking sunbath and I don’t know why after seeing them, I get vibes. Oops, I just lost into the vibes of the beach while writing, let’s come to the topic.

After taking my breakfast, I washed my clothes which were in the tub for the last two weeks. They consumed a lot of my time. Today was my only class at university but I thought to skip the class and enjoy the sunshine and get some energy. I asked my friends to give me a company. We went to the roof of our hostel and what we saw was really unexpected. Hehe, every single boy from the single room was at the roof with a lot of his wet clothes. Hehe, we forgot to capture the whole scenario of our roof at that time. Everyone was spreading their clothes here and there. Now you can assume how much we were looking for the sunshine. Well! after so much struggle I finally managed to spread my clothes somewhere. We spent about 4 to 5 hours on the roof and literally we got a relaxed full sleep after a long time.

That’s how I spend my day. What about you guys, how is the weather in your country or in your city?

Ending Thoughts

By the way, today I am happy and also satisfied because finally, I managed to visit a few articles today and interacted with a few people also. Today, I also managed to publish an article here. I hope this will remain the same.

Btw, tomorrow is my final exam and I am going to prepare for my exam. I will try to write about my exam after the exam tomorrow. Please pray for my exam that it will go well.

I think this is all enough for today, will meet you guys tomorrow.

Thank you for your precious time.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Lead image source

https://www.voicesofyouth.org/blog/sunshine

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

12
$ 4.22
$ 3.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Infinity
$ 0.04 from @Amazing-grace
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you success in your examination

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To see the sunshine after the rainy day give extra excitement I feel your happiness and best of luck for the final exams ✨

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, mate. It gives next level vibes. Thank you for your kind prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your scenario reminds me and my neighbors after Typhoon Odette, we all spread our washed clothes at the sand as the sun will dry it up, waiting for a sunshine is haha too much struggle, anyways best wishes to your exam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahah, means only you can feel my pain. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Success on your exam and how nice that you are able to interact and post again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. Stay blessed 😇. I hope I will continue this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that there was already a sunshine niazi. It's true. It will give you a relaxation. It will give you a brighter days. It will give you also a hope niazi. I want to see the sunrise too but here in our place always raining.

God bless to your exam tomorrow niazi. Don't forget to pray. You can do it and we believe it. Take care always niazi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, may God bless you with sunshine and hope it will be soon there. Thank you so much mate for your warm wishes and prayers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah Apka din acha guzara yahi hum sub Jo ap k liye dua go han Khushi hoeii Allah Apko aur din dikhaye amen

$ 0.01
2 years ago

JazakAllah brother. May God bless you too always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It has been sunny and harmattan over here, lips are dried.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, every person have different issues just like according to different cities. Hope you will get some rain there. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago