Setting goals for noise cash

47 54
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Work, My life, Noise Cash, New, Daily life, ...

2 November 2021, Article no: 71

Greeting Guys

Hi! Peeps, I trust all of you folks are having a wonderful day. Right? Ok, I am not doing alright. Today was such a tiring day. Prior to beginning my today theme, let me share a few highlights of the day with you. Not surprisingly, my day began with morning prayers. Today, I asked my companion, who is additionally my flatmate. I asked him not to rest today since we had a class at 9 am and prior to going to class, we chose to do breakfast. Since today we had consecutive classes till 5 pm. Would you be able to envision the aggravation of classes from 9 am to 5 pm with next to no break? Thus, that is the reason I told my companion to not rest today in any case assuming we rest for 60 minutes, we will not be ready to take our next class since we were drained. However, subsequent to getting back from the mosque to our hotel room. I saw my companion begin dozing. Hehe, in the wake of seeing him resting I thought why I am stirring? Hehe, so I additionally began to rest however prior to dozing I set an alarm for 8 am. However, today I didn't awaken on my alarm. I woke up at 9 am. I was at that point late for the class and my test was additionally in that class. I prepare in rush and began moving towards my class however because of almighty, sir didn't take the test at the beginning of class. He takes tests toward the finish of the class hehe, yet at the same time, I left my paper unfilled.

So, this is how I took my whole class in a whole day. We get a five-minute break from the class at 11 am in which we did our breakfast light. At 5 pm I get free and I offered my evening prayers and then I thought to take some rest. After taking a rest of one hour, here I am writing an article. I visited a few articles of my friends here in the morning time. Now, many notifications are pending. After writing this article, I will try to visit all my notifications.

I think these highlights are enough for today because I know many of you are feeling bored. So before starting today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first. 

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/welcome-november-goals-0438c72d

Noise Cash Goals

Yesterday, I set goals for read cash but I didn’t mention my noise cash goals. The reason was I want to write my goal of read cash neat and clear so it would be easy for you. As I told in my yesterday's article that, I had achieved my noise cash goals. So, today I thought to set my noise cash goals. After all, I can’t leave my noise account hehe, he was my first love.

Subscribers

The previous month, at the start of the month I had about 220 subscribers so, I set my goal of the previous month to gain 300 more followers in a month and I successfully achieved even 100 more. Now I have 620 subscribers so, at the end of this month, I will try to cross 1000 subscribers. Yeah, you heard write 1000 subscribers. It’s not easy to gain because you know nowadays everyone is working hard there and all are real there is no spammer left. I will try my best to achieve it.

Post

Usually, nowadays I am publishing two to three posts in a whole day without any interaction. But now, this month I will try to publish 4 to 5 posts in a day and with interaction. This month I have decided to interact with other users on their posts.

Earning

Earning is not specific from my noise cash because I mostly withdraw my amount on daily basis. Because as you know, I am outside from the house so, I need money all the time. I don’t want to become a burden on my parents so, that’s why I don’t hold my noise cash income. But this month I will try to hold some and the total amount I am aiming is bout 60+$.

I think these goals are enough for noise cash because I have already a very much burden on me.

Btw, guys after the new update I am not receiving tips in noise cash. I am receiving but the amount is much less. Like, after publishing my post I received heart likes but I don’t get any tips but after 5 to 6 hours I received a few cents. My question is, are you also facing this issue? Or I am the only one?

Have a good night.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

 

21
$ 8.38
$ 7.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @nomadghada
$ 0.04 from @CoquiCoin
+ 12
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Topics: Work, My life, Noise Cash, New, Daily life, ...

Comments

Ayieeh congrats, mate! What a milestone you achieve. To more achieved goals this month.💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. I wish you the same. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals in Noise. I haven't been very active lately. But to reach your subscriber goals you must interact and a lot. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, i know. I will do my best to gain this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your noise goals, I don't really get ripped that much there and only post maybe one post a day. I do try to interact as it is social media.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Actually, people are scared to interact here like normal because you know, single wrong word can affect the account. So, they interact with others wisely. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, good luck to your goals and may you achieve it this month. I'll my best to active in noise cash this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you and good luck to you mate. I don't know why everyone is losing interest in noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also need to take noisecash more serious. I've been lagging at it for some time now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah, you should. I think your account was running fine there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it was until the last 3 days of the month, i no longer interact with others and it has affected the engagement on my post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to interact again. i hope it will return to normal again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you. I have less time for noise cash now. Hope you will do better.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Best wishes for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck brother for November goals. May you achieve what you want. Me too seted goals lets see all the best mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish we all can achieve our goals. Hope for the best. Good Morning brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So that I tell you. My story with noise is crazy. I'm doing badly and I don't understand why. Maybe I don't spend a lot of time on it. Obviously this platform consumes me all the time. I will try this month to give it a chance. The same thing happens to you. After hours it is shown in my wallet.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think now traffic is high there so that’s why now they set an algorithm so everyone is receiving tips equally. Actually, i started my online world through noise cash that’s why I can’t leave. I have so much memories, friends, with it. Take care buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have so many goal too just like you for noise cash I want to interact more and possibly earn more let’s keep each other in check okay? And do our best to achieve our set goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah brother. Always try to give your best from your side. Then leave it on God sake. Let’s hope for the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will experience it too. I don't know why but maybe there is traffic.😅😅 nice I wish you achieve it.💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, Now I want to decrease the traffic. (Oops, sorry admin I am kind of feeling selfish) 🤭🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash it's not really as it were, maybe we will return to the old tipping process.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate, many things changed with time. I wish you the same. let's see what is coming next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah same issue everyone is facing on the noisecash but hoping for best,😾

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ohh, now I am feeling relaxed. I thought it was only happening with me. This means you are also facing this issue. I wish they do something about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here.. Due to my workload at the moment I can only post twice a day in noise.cash..before, I am able to poat 4 to 6 posts per day..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Two posts are enough for you. At least you are active there. keep it up and just don't give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course.. Same to you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Shah Allah you will be on top this month and achieved you're goal This hardworking make you happy and you feel very satisfication internally

In Shah Allah very soon you're Suscriber reached 1k and you will be Smile

Good time for you and enjoy your day and make it more PrEaCiOus

$ 0.01
2 years ago

InshAllah, brother, I will try my best to complete my all goals. I wish you all the same wishes and more than this. Thanks for always passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve these goals

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, chase your goals man 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate, for such blessings. (: God bless you and give you much more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mostly experience of not having any tips in my post, though I just post 1-2 times a day. I don't know why I still can't have any tips, and it last for a month.. it is really hard to know the right about that thing they called algorithm if I'm not mistaken..s

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, sorry to hear that mate. If you are not getting anything since last month then change your network connection. I hope it will work for you. Well, in my case I am getting less after the new update.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't understand much about noise cash. I do not understand when the rules work here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, no one understands the rules and algorithm of noise cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was focusing so much on Read cash for the past 10 days because of my Halloween contest and now that it is finished, I will become more active on noise again.. and because of it, I have not observed the tips change.. but it sucks as we were making some good money in there :/

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I saw you were busy here and that's a good thing you were making your days productive. You are getting rewards for your hard efforts mate. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well buddy you have extremely busy day today. You have set goals about noise and earning estimate are good. Both Noise and read cash are good platform

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, both platforms are giving us the ability to stand up on our own foot and making us independent. Have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goal for noisecash, Niazi. Same here, I withdrew the amounts that I gained for both platforms but will try to hold it this month. Also, not getting the same amount last time too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I think there is some kind of issue there. how is your job going mate? Try to save something for a hard time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As long as you have the goals, I am sure you will achieve them. You are a hard worker, so I believe you can do it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I will try my best mate. Ahhaa, Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago