Let's Talk About Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date:11/09/2021
Published By:Jawad Ahmed Khan
Article no:27

Greetings

Hey, What's up read cash Fam? I hope you all are having a productive day. Sorry, Yesterday I didn't upload the article here. Actually, I thought to take a break of one day from all social media platforms so that's why I also didn't visit your articles too.

Today, I have two to three topics in my mind but today I am thinking to write about Bitcoin Cash. The only currency which I like from my heart so that's why I had chosen this topic.

So, Let's start our topic without wasting time.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/this-or-that-lets-decide-d3972e5e

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Screenshot

Like other cryptocurrencies, bitcoin cash or BCH is a popular cryptocurrency that is actually a fork of bitcoin. It can be understood as a little change in the protocol of the bitcoin blockchain that gives rise to two branches, one that uses the previous version and the second one that uses the new version. So, BCH uses a newer version. It was formed in August 2017 which increased the size of the block and allowed more transactions.

BCH further went down another fork which split bitcoin cash into Bitcoin Cash ABC and Bitcoin Cash SV (Satoshi Vision).

History:

The Bitcoin Cash resulted from a controversy. On July 21, 2017, bitcoin miners proposed a software upgrade called Bitcoin Improvement Proposal BVP). This improvement was suggested to increase the capacity of Bitcoin as due to increasing transactions it was hard to manage all data because of the small capacity of bitcoin. The bitcoin activists, developers, and some bitcoin miners were not satisfied with this upgrade and suggested several other plans including a hard fork that can increase the bitcoin block to eight megabytes. This new version was in favor of those who want to keep bitcoin as a digital asset instead of just using it as a transactional currency.

The Hong Kong newspaper elaborated this update as a version update of word processing software as “bitcoin cash is like a new version of Microsoft Word, the new documents cannot be open in old versions.”

Value of Bitcoin Cash:

At the time of release, BCH trade started from 240 US dollars white bitcoin was traded at $2700 at that time. On December 20, 2017, the value of BCH went up to $ 4,355.62 and then came down to $ 519 in August 2018. So, like other cryptocurrencies. The value of Bitcoin cash keeps on change and depends upon the demand of the public.

Now the price of One BCH is around about 644$ and soon It will cross 1k.

The benefit of BCH over Bitcoin:

BCH or Bitcoin Cash is capable to perform transactions more quickly than bitcoin and the fee for transactions is also comparatively less. The number of transactions handled by the BCH network is more than the Bitcoin network.

How to earn Bitcoin Cash:

There are different ways to earn cryptocurrencies like doing freelance work and other online jobs which pay in crypto. There are some websites that allow you to mine bitcoin cash. In this section, you will come to know about some popular ways to earn Bitcoin Cash.

¡         Content creation and Sharing: The most popular way to earn Bitcoin Cash is by creating content and socializing. There are platforms like Memo.cash which is just like Twitter. There is another platform called read.cash. you can post free on these platforms and viewers give you tip in the form of Bitcoin Cash. The read.cash also has other options to earn cryptocurrency. For example, if your content is more popular you will earn more. Similarly, if someone discovers a post first, he will get credit for it.

The easiest way to earn BCH is from Two Platforms read.cash and noise.cash

On read.cash

On read.cash you can earn BCH by writing articles. You can write about anything like a blog etc. and you will earn BCH.

On noise.cash

noise.cash is the same like read.cash but here on noise.cash you can earn BCH just by making short posts by sharing your thoughts.

  • Tasks and Bounties: There are marketplaces that allow users to earn BCH by completing tasks. Lazyfox and Taskopus are two popular platforms for this purpose. The tasks can be some online jobs like Beta testing or bug reporting and removing.

  • The old-fashioned way: One of the popular ways of earning BCH is by using apps like ‘Free Bitcoin cash’ which allows you to earn BCH without any effort or any skill. The tasks to perform are very simple like surveys, video watching, and playing small games. These types of apps are popular among teenagers who want to earn bitcoin cash and make their own money.

Where to start:

You can start by creating a Bitcoin cash wallet like Coinbase which gives you a single app to manage several cryptocurrencies. You can either purchase bitcoin cash or earn it by using any of the above-discussed methods.

 

 Ending thoughts

I hope you find this article informative. If you get information about anything after reading this article then do hit the Like and Subscribe button if you want.

You can leave comment in the comment box regarding anything. You can also give your kind suggestions in the comment box.

I love to welcome new people always so, just leave a comment and become a friend of mine.

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

Screenshot from my own computer.

As you can see in the attached picture. All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

17
$ 7.16
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 7
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Great informations bro, keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you bruh! ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have ZERO knowledge of what cryptocurrency is, more so about BCH 😆. I signed up for read.cash and noise.cash because i was bored. Thank you for this information, I am now aware how things work 👍👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe, I was same as you. I also joined these platforms in pandemic because I was bored. Btw, welcome on my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I'm still a crypto noob. I only know basics about cryptos. And I've just learned something new from this article of yours :>

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that my article is useful for you Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear i am working on noise cash or read cash but i don't know about the memo.cash or tell me if we want to start trading bch so which is the best site where we earn more bch by trading, And i have earned anout 10 dollars in noisecash in just 8 days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Yo can start trading on Binance and on Okex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok i will start soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a site where you can show your skills and earn BCH. I don't know if you've heard of Bitworkerss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about it. They demand talented people not like me a lazy person 😒.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all say we are lazy until we test the waters. You'd be surprised to see various exciting job offers there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I tried I created my account on the first day when they launch but didn't get any order still. 🌝🌚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once I used to work in lazyfox too but that site eventually closed I think. Because there were not much activity of the task creators. And other thing is I also lost my backup keys for login. Now I am only working in noise.cash and read.cash but read.cash bot is ignoring my posts I think. Any suggestion? Or help? It would be great luck to have a friend like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw your account and you are doing great though. Just don't lose hope and keep writing. Sometimes bot takes time but he will visit you surely. He visits mine after writing 20+ articles. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. But how to get the sponsonrship now. A few months ago after requesting sponsorship some big users used to sponsor but now I don't know the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing to do with sponser. Sponser don't matter for bot It just looks great in profile. Btw, it's upto user that they sponser you or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay , thanks a lot .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure mate. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. No doubt Bitcoin cash is the king of cryptocurrency in the future. How to utilize or grab it, you explained in a very productive way.
By the way, Bitcoin Cash is leading or prediction in next few months is flammable. So keep grabbing it. It's okay bro keep writing one day you would got your position whatever you want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed, Bitcoin Cash can make a huge pump in the coming days so just tight your seat belt and wait. Thank you, brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay yeah, i am ready and steady

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was actually rather interesting, so thank you for posting this. I did not know about the price points BCH went through. I knew the back story, but not that it opened at $200 something and rose to $4000 something.

I will say that I really like the coin and think it has a very good future in store for it, mainly due to the low fees and it's useability.

Honestly I have no invested much in it yet. But I am also keeping most of what I earn of it—although I do trade often to take some profits when it pumps. A lot of it goes into Algorand which earns a 4% yield. And I can always trade back in on the dips and often do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, that's why It has strong potentials. So, just hold them and it will give you huge profit in future. No one can predict about Bitcoin Cash because It is a miracle coin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have seen a post who mentioned memo.cash, and even searched it's website. But I didn't continue it, as I'm not that familiar, I only stick in this read.cash and noise.cash. Blessed enough to have these two platforms. And also thanks for sharing this info.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am also using only these two platforms. I mention them but I also didn't even try that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this information, friend. I admit even if I stayed here for 3 months, I am not yet so knowledgeable about BCH. I still got a lot to learn

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same here, it's been now 8 months here, but now I know the basics of Bitcoin Cash. I believe there is still, lot of things which I have to learn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until now I had no such knowledge about BCH. But after reading your article I learned a lot in a new way. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. I am glad that you get information after reading article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This new version was in favor of those who want to keep bitcoin as a digital asset instead of just using it as a transactional currency.

Wrong. Right is: This new version was in favor of those who want to keep bitcoin as a transactional currency instead of just using it as a digital asset.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh! It was a typing mistake. Thank you for correcting it, sir.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this information, any one who stops by will really want to know this and with your explanation.....I doubt if no one will want to join. You did well in the break down.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you man for your appreciation ☺️. Welcome to my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dude Thanks for the info, I need to search for more information about memo.cash but if it´s like read or noise, it has cool potential.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, it is different. I am also using only read cash and noise cash because these both platforms are quite easy and simple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Didn’t know about it but now I know. Thanks for sharing such an important information with us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am Glad that you like it. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BitcoinCash in these days becoming the popular and trending currency because of noisecash and readcash, and has a very unique features less transaction and has bright future. So in these days we need to use our BitcoinCash wisely.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed. Hope one day we can see Bitcoin Cash in top gainers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm thankful that I've got to know what bch is. And haven't try the other way of earning bch just readcash and noisecash hehe. Btw, didn't find the shareable link

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oooooooopshiiee. Sorry, I forget to add a shareable link 🤦🤦🤦. Thank you for letting me know. Tomorrow, I will add two shareable links.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha welcome and no worries, we still read it without shareable link :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's all your love mate. Thank you 🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At present the price is going a little lower in BCH. But hopefully it will one day be a good price.Although I didn't know much about bch before, I learned a lot from reading your article.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate for stopping by. I am Glad that you get information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago