Last day at Home: Today's activities.

18 37
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

January 04, 2022 Article no: 98

Greeting Guys

Hello, read cash peeps! Here I am again today with a new article. Ahh, finally my motivation is still the same as yesterday. Today, I visited a few of the articles but many notifications are still pending but I will cover all those notifications soon. Just give me some time.

In this article, I am going to tell you about my today activities after all today was a very important day for me and that’s why I was busy and didn’t cover all the notifications.

Before starting my today topic,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/new-year-comes-with-new-goals-6a060797

Last day at Home

Let me tell you first that why I am saying this, that today was my last day at home. Actually, on the 24th of December, our government announced winter vacations and from that date I came back home to spend my holidays. I am very thankful for these holidays because only because of this my mind becomes fresh and that’s why I am here again. But time is going so fast and I feel like yesterday I got vacations and today they are just over.

Today, was a very special day for me hehe, just because tomorrow I am going back to the hostel which is far away from my home which means on another city. So, today my mom was preparing different kinds of food of my choice and she was offering me to order anything. But, today one my uncle invited me to his home because he wanted to give me the last farewell treat hehe, so I just ask my mom to cancel everything and let’s go to my uncle's home.

After reaching my uncle's home, we started gossiping with my uncle and their children. They prepared 4 to 5 dishes for me and all were very yummy. I didn’t take the pictures because that was creating a very awkward scene because everyone was eating so I thought not to disturb anyone.

I spent my whole day there, I played a cricket match with their children. Today the weather was very cloudy and there was very cold air. I was covered with a shawl and coat but still, I was feeling cold because I was on Bike. At around the evening time I came back home and after that, I got a call from my friend and he asked me to let’s go to the snooker club. I just agreed with him and we went to the snooker club but it’s a different interesting story and will share this on some other day.

Just came back home again and after the delightful dinner I thought to write my today article and here I am writing this.

My accessories everything is ready, my bags are packed and InshAllah tomorrow I will again start my journey. But the news is wandering everywhere that most probably there are chances that my vacations might be extended because of the Omicron virus. But let’s hope for the best.

That’s all for today everyone. I hope you enjoyed little much while reading this. I will try my best to improve my writing in the next articles.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, thank you so many guys for your warm welcome. Well! Actually, I didn’t expect so much love. The only reason for the continuation of my work here is only you guys. All credits go to you guys. The way you all guys welcome me on my yesterday article, I just can’t forget this.

Thank you so much (:

 

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

12
$ 3.40
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Glad you had a great day mate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep safe for your business ahead man (:

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know that you were started to kick on and have a positive mindset. Keep safe mate!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. And this is only happened because of the love of you guys. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back. Blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you brother. Stay blessed too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in your journey out there and please be safe, Omicron variant is fastly spreading even here in my country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Stay safe dear too. Take your precautions must and stay hydrated always. Thank you 😊. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hostel life is good and we learn a lot from it but for me first day of hostel was horrible will share the story soon with read.cash fam

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I can feel that we learn a lot of things from hostel life. In fact hostel is our second home and we get enough mature only there. Btw, will be waiting for your story of hostel life. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The feeling of having a good meal with the family is one of the best feelings ever..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No doubt, this is the best feelings. But now I have to do this for my studies and for my future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know the holidays will end on the 6th, you have to go back to university i also have to go back to hostel,May God bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup, mate. Hostel life becomes so boring after the COVID.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky Enough who's celebrating winter holidays, till yet in my life I didn't enjoy the winter holidays in schools, colleges or now even in university, no winter holidays here😿

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, feeling sad for you and I can feel your pain because this is the only first time we got winter vacations in university and I think this time they give this only because of new virus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago