Is the Ozone layer broken?

8 32
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: Words, People, Knowledge, Myself, Today, ...

June 7th, 2022 Article no: 164

Good morning, everyone! I hope you're all having a great day. I'm having a nice day as well. Now, I am feeling much better because I was sick today from morning until evening, which is why I am late in submitting my blog for today. I had planned to publish my today's essay at about 9:30 a.m., however, I just got up and began writing this article.

Today, my day was not good and I had already written my feelings about it in my first article which I had published already on the hive.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/the-tiring-season-is-just-started-27062b0e

Is the Ozone layer broken?

I got up at about 7 a.m. today because I had a class at 8 a.m. I began my preparations and departed for university. When I initially walked into class, I thanked God since the air conditioner was on and our classroom was freezing. However, I don't give the air conditioner full credit because it was early in the morning and the sun was not at its height. Because of the outdoor temperature, my mood began to deteriorate after two hours.

The worst aspect is that there was no light when the sun was at its highest point. Everyone was looking for a comfortable spot, however, it was difficult to breathe in our department due to the crowd. Since of the cold outside, I hit one of my friends across the back with my full might because he was constantly taunting me. I warned him over and over, but he continued to tease me, so I did this. Actually, I was already in a bad mood because I hadn't gotten enough sleep the night before.

When I went outside for breakfast with my pals, it felt like the ozone layer was breaking since UV rays were hitting us directly in the face. It was as if we were standing next to the flames. Unfortunately, I neglected to bring Umberella with me today, and it was the worst mistake I've ever made. The temperature was around 46 degrees Celsius today. I haven't left the room since then for no apparent reason. The air conditioner in our room was not working well today due to the outdoor weather, but it was still keeping our room at a comfortable temperature. I managed to get enough sleep and now I feel refreshed and fit, and the best thing is that tomorrow is a holiday for me because I don't have any classes, so today I'll finish up my pending work and do my hardest to read your articles.

By the way, I eventually apologized to my friend, and he, in turn, apologized to me for what he had done. The best thing about males is that they understand one other no matter what is going on in their lives. They always give the next person precedence. I lost my patience today and slapped my friend due to the scorching weather. I'm not sure what happened to me today, but I'm quite sorry about it now. I hope I don't make the same mistake again.

That'll do it for today, read cash people.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, how is the weather on your side? Tell me in the comment section.

This is just all for today because I am feeling hungry now and time is going up. An only half-hour is left in my mess closing and I have to be there in the next 5 minutes. So, goodbye and take care.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

I am the sole creator of the text. This is a unique piece.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team because, without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a good night.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Lead Image source

Regards

Yours sincerely, Jawad`(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

5
$ 1.46
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago
Topics: Words, People, Knowledge, Myself, Today, ...

Comments

Terrible things this climate change is doing to us all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's just hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The weather here isn't so bad, just like every other normal day we have here in my country

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, you are blessed then. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really what we called climate change, Niazi. Like for sure in the future, it may or will be broken and we might ended up living on a different planet, not just Mars

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha, I would love to live on pluto. Kidding aside let's hope for the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Broken ? I am not sure I have heard that the ozone layer is broken I have only heard of cracks but there is a theory that it is going to break eventually on the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah brother. It's not broken yet but sure in the future it might be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago