In noise.cash, network connection matters a lot.

32 41
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date: 03/09/2021
Published by:Jawad Ahmed Khan

Hope you all are doing well! I hope you are enjoying my company here. Welcome again to my new article. In this article, I would like to address some new users and also the old users who are on noise.cash and facing issues of receiving decimal tips.

I am on noise.cash for the last 8 months that’s why Due to an experienced person I have noticed some bugs that you think but they are not bugs.

Stay with me at the end of this article to know further about it.

If you haven’t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/hi-september-new-month-comes-with-new-goals-1e171cd9

So, without wasting time let’s come to our topic. Today my topic is “In noise.cash network connection matters a lot”.

Let’s Start our article:-

In noise.cash connection matters a lot.

It’s been now one and half month of my previous account got suspension. After a suspension I make a new account on noise.cash. At, the start of first two days I received nothing and after that I started receiving decimal tips but at that time I didn’t gave up because I knew that at time my account was new that this is the noise rule that they don’t trust the new user easily that’s  why they keep giving me decimal tips. But after a few days I started receiving normal tips of 0.1 and 0.2 because of my consistence quality posting. But still I was feeling that something is not okay with me because when I was giving heart to other users they were getting tips of 0.03, 0.05, 0.06, and this thing was sticking in my mind that why are receiving longer tips and I am getting smaller tips. But then I realized that they are old users of noise.cash and that’s why, they are getting benefits of it so after that I did not mind with their longer tips and I started doing what I was doing. I started spending again 10 hours of time in noise.cash while interacting with people. I made new friends there and I started posting 5 posts daily. It, means I was giving my best of time there. And you better know, hard work pays off so after 3 weeks later I received a tip of 0.09$ and that day I was very happy and you know when you are too happy your excitement level will be out of control. That time I did a biggest mistake and It is a still regret for me. Let me tell you, that day when I was happy everyone in my home started, asking me that why I am happy. My brother, My sister everyone was asking me so I tell my brother about this website and he was very excited about it he asked me to make a account for him. I agreed I ask him to bring his mobile but I forgot that Internet connection is same and I make a account for him then He posted his first post I tell him each and everything about this website and then he asked me to renoise his post so when I renoise his post my account went into spam because noise algorithm think that this was my second account and I again started receiving decimal tips then I realized that my connection was same that’s why this happens so I asked my brother to close his account permanently and thankfully he agreed to it. But after a few days I received normal tips but not longer and still they was giving me normal tips. I realized my mistake but I didn’t gave up but few days back noise updated its new feature of Affiliate system after this update I think they added some fund into it so again many user started receiving decimal tips and same for my case.

After a few days I saw a post from miss @FutureDoctor that she was receiving longer tips before this she was getting nothing so I asked her that how did you do this and she tell me that she changed her internet connection and this happen then So, I thought to change my internet connection also and I did the same and after changing internet connection I started again receiving decimal tips and more lesser then previous time like of 0.0001$.

Screenshot from my own mobile

This is the picture when I didn’t change my internet connection see the tips. I was receiving normal.

Screenshot from my own mobile

And this is the picture after changing the internet connection see the number of likes and the number of tips I received It’s all due to new internet connection. I received the decimal tips for 3 days long and it was still 0.002 or 0.001$ but due to my keep posting and consistent yesterday I received 0.008$ tip. I know it was still decimal but at least more than previous.

So I Have a suggestion for you if you are not receiving tips are receiving decimal tips for a long time then I suggest you change your Internet connection immediately and then don't connect again to another network after changing the internet. Then, Keep posting for one week at least on the new connection no matter you are receiving tips or not but after one week on the new internet connection, I bet you will start receiving normal tips. But remember one thing again don't try to connect your internet with another for a sec.

That's it.

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, If you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Hey, You stop here.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/RGV05SSJfjb

Take your surprise.

Noise.cash:https://noise.cash/u/JAwad7

Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique, you can check it by yourself.

I wanna thank you to all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without of you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

Do some favor to me

 If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome to all the new people and I love to interact with others.

Have a good night

 Btw, If you like my article then don't forget to tap on the thumb icon.

 

17
$ 7.70
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Minhaaskhan
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 8
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this, friend. I seldom use noise that's why I am not familiar with how it works 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! Now worries still read cash is best for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yasss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is interesting :) Thank you for sharing. I am the only with noise account and I use different internet connection anytime of the day. Like when I go out, I use my data, when I am in the house, I use the wifi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey! You have to conclude a lots of informative points in this article. Yup, internet connection matter a lot in noise cash. I also think my noise cash account is not in stable condition due to wifii issue and now I am soon going to change my network connection and started work there again with new zeal and zest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck to you. I also changed my internet connection and slowly my account is coming back to normal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i see in noisecash same internet connection for the multiple users can leave a bad impacts on their accounts, hope so your account will be okay soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I am trying my best and now my account is coming back on track. Thank you for always stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am facing the same problems of noise cash tips. I give my affiliation to my friend and also share my internet with him may be this is reason I need to change it immediately

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you should change it and see the results after one week. I bet you will see the good results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very informative post to newbies dear, good job!! I was thinking to ask my husband to make an account in noise but i need to rethink now everything and then ask him to proceed...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you are living in a same house. Oh! Wait. I know it's a silly question. Obviously, you are from the same house because you are a couple. Hehe! Btw, yeah don't do it run only one account in a house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've read in one comment of noise. cash admin regarding this issue, and yes they mentioned that two users having the same connection can be tagged as spam. That's why when my husband will post on noise, he does it using his data. I am the one connected to the WiFi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, then that's great. I also found these results from the admin comments. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't remember that I shre my connection to someome who.has a noise account. However, I am still receiving decimal tips in noise. I was so unusual since I usually got bigger tips before.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Then you should change your connection for a week and then see the results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I¨d have never imagined that, thanks for this great post bro. Wow, my data can affect the power of my posts, I think I´m gonna use my noise account via Wi-fi only. Many people should read this and learn about it, maybe they´ve experienced that and now, we know the reason. Blessings my friend! You made something great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. I am glad that you like my article. btw, yeah stick with only one network connection and you will see good results.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This post is so informative. I like this one. Perhaps it will help the others to achieve their goals. Niazi bhai, kamal ho bhai aap.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, brother. Your words mean a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To's is why I love the platforms read and noise cash... The security level is high power and I believe a lot of people are facing this issue..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, They have a strong algorithm now and that's why we are not seeing spammers for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please teach me about the internet connection thing. Sometimes I used my data and most of the time is my wifi.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Then stick to only one. If you are using noise on mobile data then before using wifi remember to logout the noise account and when you have again to use noise them remember to turn off the wifi and on mobile data.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe , so you are taunting me haaa? 😂😂😂 well it really happened with me ...although your case was different

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe! No somehow I was saying thank you. But will tell you after one week that this trick worked or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will wait it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I never understood how the tips in noise work before so this is very informative! However, I still don't understand the part about changing the internet connection.

Do you mean that using 'cellular data' gives you more tip than when using 'wifi' connection? If so, do you know why that happened?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I am saying that if you have make 2 or more account on same connection like you sibling make a noise account on your data like from taking a hotspot form you then it means there is a chance that your account get in spam so that’s why I am saying that if you are not receiving tips then might be possible your account is in spam so just change the internet connection. Thank you for stoping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay then, thanks for the info!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago