Hi September: New month comes with new goals

Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Published Date: 02/09/2021
Published by: Jawad Ahmed khan

Hope you all are doing well! I hope you are enjoying my company here. Today I have decided to write on my September goals. Because I saw everywhere on read.cash that September goals are trending, everyone was writing about their September goals.

August Month Report

Being a newbie I saw on a recommendation page that old users are writing about their August month income support but unfortunately I canā€™t write about it because I am only a 10 to 13 days old user.

Ohh! No, donā€™t look at my read.cash profile I know from there I am 4 months old user but let me tell you I was not active for a long time I have been regular just for 13 days. So, my August month report is ā€œI Donā€™t have my august month reportā€ oops sorry because the previous month I didnā€™t make my days productive and did not manage everything properly. I changed my all earnings to Fiat the previous month in useless things thatā€™s why I am not able to generate my previous monthly report.

Thatā€™s it.

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/bch-become-my-first-and-last-love-0f531902

So, without wasting time letā€™s come to our topic. Today my topic is ā€œHi September: New month comes with new goalsā€.

Letā€™s Start our article:-

Hi September: New month comes with new goals

Being a lazy man, I have decided to set very few goals because when I set something for myself I donā€™t try to reach them I just reach them. I have decided to set my goals for both platform noise.cash and read.cash.

noise.cash

Letā€™s talk first about noise. cash. For few days my account is working not properly thatā€™s why I am not receiving proper tips. Btw, the previous month I was not much active there, I didnā€™t try to interact with another user there, I didnā€™t make quality posts thatā€™s why people were not interacting with me the previous month. This month I am going to make my whole month productive.

The first thing that I have decided that to make every day 4 quality posts daily.

The second thing I have decided to visit all those profiles which I had subscribed to and leave comments also.

The third thing I have decided is to interact with 3 to 4 new people daily and to reach 700+ subscribers.

And you better know that these days, It is not easy to gain followers because everyone is a quality content creator there and spammers are gone.

Thatā€™s it. I think these goals are enough for making my September month productive.

Hey, you Stop here.

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/5nVZpUraejb

Take your surprise.

read.cash

Ā Now letā€™s come to our main topic and talk about my real plans which I had decided to read.cash. By the grace of God my read.cash account working properly now and I am much active here for the last 8 days I am doing my best.

This month I have decided on some goals for read.cash.

First thing I have decided to write a minimum of 20 articles in this month. I am not saying that I will try to write 20 articles in fact I will write 20 articles. I had left 10 days just for any emergency circumstances. Otherwise, I will try my best to write 30 articles.

The second thing I have decided is to read a maximum of 20 articles per day and leave quality and relatable comments.

The third thing I have decided is to interact with new people daily and make them my permanent followers.

The fourth thing I have decided to reach 100 followers at the end of this month on read.cash

Earning is not my goal this month.

I have not decided on any earning yet as a goal because I am not sure about my earning but I am focusing on my learning and making new friends this month.

So, this month earning will be a bonus for me, and letā€™s see how much I will earn this month according to my efforts. I will not be going to touch a single cent this month from my read.cash earning.

Thatā€™s it. These are my small goals because I am a much lazy person and thatā€™s why I want to be an active person.

Ā 

Ending thoughts

I had dropped a shareable link in the article go and try to find where it is and the one who will claim then please let me know in the comment box.

Btw, If you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/JAwad75

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Sponsor

Special Thank my new sponsor @McJulez. Thank you for noticing me.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I wanna thank you to all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

And my most special thank to my beautiful subscribers who always motivate me and always leave a comment on my articles are @FutureDoctor @Sequoia @Marinov @Bloghound @Theblackdoll @buraryang18

sorry if I forget anyone's name.

Do some favor to me

Ā If you found my article interesting then do like my article and leave your precious comment in the comment box to stay in touch. I always welcome all the new people and I love to interact with others.

Have a good night

Ā 

Ā 

15
$ 7.50
$ 7.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Congratulations and good luck to your next goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. The same wishes go for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi bro, just saw your post in noise and I came straight to here. Let's be friends on both of the platforms. Good luck on reaching your subscribers and 20 article goals for this month šŸ¤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure why not brother. I always welcome new people and want to be friends with them. Thank you for your wishes. Have a good day. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend! I am honored to be one of your sponsors. ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate for such a good compliment ā˜ŗļø. Always stay in touch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure šŸ„°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe! I think you forgot to tap on thumb button.šŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I already did. šŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, Niazi! More to come, my friend!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. How are you mate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyyy, your goals are amazing and I believe that you'll be able to achieve those goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yeah, I will try my level best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah every minth make us excited to take a new start and set the new goals; Best Of Luck for your goala hope so you will achieve all of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, InshAllah I will try my best to achieve all goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I believe is that there is always a new opportunity waiting for us in every new day, the week it month and I believe that this month won't be exceptional.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope everything will be fine this month. Have a good day mate. Welcome to my profile.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have set beautiful goals for yourself and I am glad to hear that you will be active than before which is very good. I hope this month will be productive for us all. Amen.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, InshAllah. Best of luck to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaaay. Thanks for tagged Niazi šŸ™‚. I called you now on your first name. Hehe. Yaay. Thank you for the guidance and everything. You really motivates me a lot šŸ™ƒ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. This is okay now. Have a good night mate. Sleep well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sleep well šŸ™‚. I'm currently working now. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are doing great in your way and I know you will be killing it in coming days...Thank you for mentioning me here.. btw got the surprise hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe! Thank you I hope the same. Btw, That's good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're in the right direction sweetie :) .. people here are the sweetest and the most adorable ones... they not only earn for themselves but actually uplift others too, how amazing is that.. hope you will be in a stage very soon that you uplift somebody :)) bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you mate for such kind words and the same wishes for you. Btw, thanks for calling me sweetie šŸ˜.

$ 0.00
2 years ago