I am leaving for bus stand.

4 36
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

April 27, 2022 Article no: 154

Greeting Everyone!

I hope you're all having fun. I'm in good health as well. I'm feeling considerably better today, so I decided to write today's article. First and foremost, I apologise for not checking your articles for the past four days because I was not feeling well. I was unable to write an article for you yesterday because my health was not good and I was also very busy. The third reason was that I couldn't think of anything to write about. I was having trouble deciding on a topic because none of them appealed to me. As a result, I simply skipped yesterday's article.

In this blog, I'll explain why I was so busy yesterday. So just hang in there with me to the end. I'm not sure, but I'll do everything I can to make this piece intriguing.

Welcome back to another blog. So, let’s start our today’s article without wasting your precious time. But before starting it,

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/got-an-injection-today-d9313b5e

Finally going back home.

Today I am overjoyed since I am returning home after a lengthy absence. That's why I went to the bus station yesterday to book tickets in advance, but there was a huge crowd of people there. There was nowhere to take a step in. I was also accompanied by one of my pals.

When I arrived at the bus station, I had difficulty finding the counter because the situation had altered due to a rush of individuals purchasing advance tickets. There was a long line for advance reservations. I was also waiting in line. When I arrived at the desk after a half-hour wait and requested for tickets, the counterman said, "Sorry, no more tickets are available." Then I hurried to another bus stop, where the same thing happened. They didn't have any tickets either. Actually, the holy month will conclude in four days, and everyone will return home for the Eid festivities. As a result, advance tickets were already sold out a week before the event. I made the mistake of heading to the bus stop one day before returning home. My mother was constantly reminding me to reserve my tickets a week in advance, but I ignored her because I was too lazy to do it.

After looking for tickets at various bus stops, I eventually found a bus stop with only one ticket remaining for tonight at 12 a.m. It was a little late, but I had no choice but to accept it. So I just reserved my 12 a.m. ticket for today. I waited over four hours at the bus station for a ticket before getting one. After that, I returned to my hostel. After that, I ate my dinner. I was suffering from a headache and the flu was in its early stages, so I took medicine after dinner and rested for a bit.

After I finished my rest, one of my friends said, "Today is your final night here; let's go hang out." It was around 12 a.m. at the time. He recommended a restaurant where we could have supper again, just for fun, and eat our special waffle ice cream. We spent the entire night riding our bikes around. We were having a good time in the euro stores and arrived at the hostel around 6 a.m. My condition was not good before I went to sleep, so I took my medications as directed, and when I awoke today, I felt considerably better.

Now, in two hours, I'll be at the bus stop, and I haven't even finished packing. So I'm simply going to stop here because I'm already late and have a lot of things to accomplish.

For the time being, that's all I have to say.

Ending Thoughts

I'll be back on track starting tomorrow because I'm returning home, so please give me one more day to adjust and best wishes for a safe journey. I'm very eager to return home.

Thank you so much for your kindness and time. Continue to be fortunate.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I want to thank all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing without you and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

 Thank you for your reading and don’t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Regards

Your Lovely, Jawad(Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

7
$ 2.34
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ayaan258
$ 0.03 from @Infinity
+ 1
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
1 year ago

Comments

seems like you had a busy and tiring day mate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't imagine it niazi. 4 hours in bus station for ticket. I'm sorry to hear that Niazi. It was a big challenge for you but you still go on and never give up to wait some ticket. I know you are really tired that night. Take care always niazi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, it was challenging but I am happy because I got the ticket and now I am returning back to my home. Thank you ramona. 💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you travel safe niazi. You're always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago