Achievments of October: Goodbye.

49 68
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

31/10/2021, Article no: 69

Greeting Guys

Hi! Peeps, I hope all of you folks are having a wonderful day. Right? As all of you know, today is the last day of October month. I got currently have numerous notices about the month-to-month report and I visited a couple of them and many are as yet forthcoming.

It's difficult to bid farewell this month since I had effectively gained many experiences in this month and you realize it's extremely difficult to make a start beginning from the beginning of the month. Everybody was sharing their accomplishments here along these lines, I thought to impart my likewise commitment to the accompanying pattern.

If I can talk about earning from read cash then, I can say I didnā€™t complete my achievements

If you havenā€™t visited my previous articles then do visit first.Ā 

https://read.cash/@Niazi420/lets-help-each-other-c60d8764

Months

Today is my second dynamic month here. I realize you were imagining that on my profile it is showing a 6-month-old client yet my old mates definitely realize that I am dynamic here only for a very long time. Yet, I should say I thank full that I joined this site before and that is the reason it's appearance a 6-month-old client and it's solid on my profile. However, I had lament excessively that, I squandered my initial 4 months here by sitting idle. My earlier month was very useful in light of the fact that everything was new and I was making new companions here. However, this month was very occupied so it didn't make this month useful.

Articles Published

Counting this article, I distributed 25 articles this month. It implies I squandered my 6 days without taking any kind of action. That is the reason toward the beginning of this current month I put forward my objective very little. I put forward my objective to distribute 20+ articles and I am finished with this objective. I expressed that, on the off chance that it would be conceivable I would distribute 31 articles however as you most likely are aware, I was sick a couple of days prior that is the reason I couldn't distribute articles and I squandered my 6 days yet, I am incredible full that I had distributed 25 articles in a month. Along these lines, I can say this was an extraordinary accomplishment for me.

Allow me to contrast my articles of this current month and my earlier month. The earlier month I distributed 28/30 articles and this month I distributed 25/31 articles. The earlier month was very useful in this demonstration. Everything occurs because of my bustling everyday practice.

Subscribers

Today I finished my 150th subscribers. Don't have the foggiest idea, who's the 150th one? Yet, unique because of you. Due to you today I finished my endorser objective. Toward the beginning of this current month, I had 119 supporters and presently I have arrived at 150 endorsers it implies this month I acquired 31 new endorsers and I am honored to have you, folks. Much obliged to you for your help.

Attaching the screenshot of setting this month's goal at the start of this month.

Diamond Badge

I'm neglected to accomplish the diamond badge this month even I lost my silver badge. The main explanation was, I didn't associate and visit others' articles that is the reason, I couldn't accomplish the precious stone badge.

Earning

Hmm, how about we go to the central matter. I realize everybody has an anomaly to know others' income. This month Bot was very annoyed with me, I figured, I will end up being a dear companion with him this month, however, I was not able to impress him. My acquiring was so less this month not reach or cross my earlier month's procuring. I acquired 0.14 worth of BCH this month. Allow me to contrast the profit of this current month and the earlier month. The earlier month I acquired 0.23 worth of BCH however this month 0.14 worth of BCH, which implies half from the earlier month. I'm baffled however by one way or another thankful on the grounds that it's superior to nothing.

Noise cash achievements

I finished all noise.cash objectives. Toward the beginning of this current month, my subscribers on noise.cash were around 250 around about and presently I have 600+ supporters. As all of you know, I began another excursion earlier month so that is the reason I put forward my objective to reach no less than 500 endorsers in a month however with the help of noise cash and read cash administrator I crossed 600+ in a month.

When contrasted with the earlier month, I procured more than the earlier month. This month, I procured around 0.13 worth of BCH. I'm thankful for this sum.

Total earning from both platforms were around about 0.3 worth BCH.

Thatā€™s it.

I think this is sufficient during the current month. In any case, the end is I am less happy with this month since I feel that I didn't give my best this month. I trust I will acquire a lot and fulfill myself in the forthcoming month.

Farewell October, you will be remembered fondly.

Much obliged to you for understanding everybody and for your nonstop help.

Ending Thoughts

Btw, if you have any queries regarding anything you can follow me on my different branches :)

Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Niazi420

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.phTha p?id=100009409935128

Telegram:@jawad7555

Gmail: Jawadniazi897@gmail.com

Plagiarism

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors Block (?)

I want to thank you all my beautiful sponsors and the read cash team because without you guys I am nothing and will never complete my goals.

Have a good night

Ā Thank you for your reading and donā€™t forget to tap on the thumb icon.

Ā 

Ā 

18
$ 3.96
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @eve
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 9
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my, how much more if you really focus here. You already have a big earnings. Just want to congratulate you, and keep on going, it's okay to take a rest just don't give up and lose hope.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, mate. I am not losing hope and not going to give up. After all, we are like a family now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! October really surprised us. I hope that this november will have a big impact also as roaming around here.šŸ’“

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. I also hope November bring a joyful days. Thank you ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweeeeee Time will comešŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many congratulations. And despite your downtime at the beginning you have been able to continue with your account to have new followers and keep posting. I wish you all the best, keep going. Best regards.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for such compliments dude. I wish you all the same wishes. Have a blessed day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are less happy about making .3 BCH?? That is about $180, I think that is amazing, I assumed people were only getting like $5-$10 per month! I am in disbelief that it is that much, so please be grateful for what you have earned. I think some professional writers for newspapers make around that same amount for sevral articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am great full actually I was saying that I am not getting enough attention for my writing. Itā€™s been now 6 month but still, I didnā€™t get much attention like others. Thank you mate. Btw, what happened to your account your comment is showing in low score?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I apologize, I totally misunderstood your comment, sorry about that Niazi420! yes, I can understand, after working so hard on your articles, you do of course want people to read them! But you have a lot of good duscussion around the few articles of yours I have read, so dont worry, I know they will get even more readers over time! :))

About my comments getting a low score, in another post, there was another article where I said I dont think people should be pressured to have children if they do not want them, and someone got offended by my comment...apparently they got so angry that they went and downvoted ALL of my posts and now seem to be following me and downvoting all of my new comments. :( They are doiong it on purpose because they know that read.cash hides comments with low scores, so they are doing it to hurt me. Unfortunately I dont even know who is doing it, and I dont know what to do about it. Who knew people would get so angry to do something like that? This comment will probably get down voted too, I just hope that they will stop.

EDIT: Actually I think someone might be maliciously marking my comments as spam. no idea how i can stop it though.

Thank you for asking, i appreciate the concern a lot. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that. I canā€™t believe like how people do this. Why donā€™t they think about other people efforts at all. God will give them awards according to their deeds. Btw, now I suggest you to make a new account and start from beginning because, now bot will not visit your articles even if your account back to the normal. Once again sorry to hear that. I can really feel your pain because once this happened to me in the beginning. Lots of love and blessings towards you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the information. When you say "bot", what does that mean exactly? So my articles will be hidden or something due to low score? I really hope I dont have to make a new account, as I have already made some friends here, and I dont want people to think I am a spammer just making a bunch of fake/clone accounts or something. I cant believe this, why are some people so mean. :( Some people just like to bring pain to others, it is sick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was talking about TheRandomRewarder mate. Those people canā€™t do anything so, they easily get jealous by the success of other people. So thatā€™s why they do this. I wish your account will recover soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks and i will just pray that my account can get back to normal and stoped being attacked soon. I am sorry to hear that it also happened to you too!!! You are 100% right, people become jealous, and their envy makes them do cruel things.

In the meantine i will just try to ignore it and try nit to worry too much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved quite a lot in this month mate, congrats. The earnings you acquire this month are lesser than the previous month but it's still great. Let's thank God for it. Good Job!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for appreciating friend. These are great motivation for me. I will try to attract more users this month towards me. God bless and have a good night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome mate, God bless, and have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bye and remember us these beautiful things and This Is time WheN You have a beautiful memories collect and collect those things which is best for you because you live with them Last night last hope and last time have a Good Time

Good luck Dear Best wishes for you always Shab Bakhair Good night Keep it up dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Shukriya bhaiii. More blessings for you too. I hope this month will be more productive for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about what happened but still, thank God for the ones you were able to achieve for this month. Hope for the best next month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i am still great full at least it is better than nothing. Because of this platform, i am able to at least making my day productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think October isn't a bad month or whatsoever, you called it. Because you do it fine either when it comes to the article may be because you are sick that why you haven't made more articles just like other months. But it was happy that you did a great earning from this month I hope I can do it someday.šŸ˜‰šŸ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree completely and am confused at Niazi420's reaction, because it is an outstanding result for his monthly earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, but i am not satisfied but great full too. I believe on you, your writing skills are amazing and soon you will rock here mate. Just keep writing and keep engaging with other people. Blessed night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful compliment,I hope I can do it.šŸ’Ŗthank youšŸ’ššŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great and I'm sorry you where hospitalized, don't count it as loss... October was wonderful to you... happy new month in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, i know the importance of health. Thank you mate for passing by and wishes.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After all, you achieved lots of your October goals. Let's hope for a much better November with loaded of blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope the same. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though there are some differences from the performance you did last month, Still a Congratulations to You mate because you did a great job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want always to beat my previous progress thatā€™s why I am little bit disappointed. Letā€™s see this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry mate there is a new month coming you can prove yourself more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, I will try my best. Thank you for your words mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're Always Welcome Mateā£ļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are already doing great hope so you will not waste the six days of the next monthāœŒļø

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you had difficulties but you did your best. Best wishes for November.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish this month will be more productive. Thank you brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep in mind that you were days away from here. Despite that you did well. Better times will come. I hope that this coming month you are more active and can do much more than the first month. I wish you all the luck in the world, my friend. A hug

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, brother. I know this fact. I also hope I will do best this month. Same wishes for you mate for the upcoming month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You still did Great for this month. Keep it up to earn more BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm, yes mate. Thank you ā˜ŗļø

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for next month bro. You are doing so good. best of luck dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, mate. You are also doing so good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats this month wasnā€™t all that bad letā€™s go again for November

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes brother. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have shared the great number of post in this month its a bug achievement and good earning grade. I also determined to write and article daily. Wish you best of luck for the upcoming month hope to see great piece of article for you next

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Donā€™t stop writing nor even give a break. Try to set goal for yourself for upcoming month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago