A visit to Swimming Pool

30 56
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

April 18, 2022 Article no: 146

Greeting Guys

Welcome back to my other blog, everyone; I hope you're having a wonderful time. I'm doing well as well. Have you seen that I've been active here for the past three days and that I've been reading your posts on a daily basis? This means I'm having as much fun as I was before, and it's all because to you.

You folks responded so positively to my previous articles, and I appreciate it greatly. I've returned with a new topic today. I went to the swimming pool for the first time yesterday, and I'm going to tell you about it in this article.

Before I get started on today's topic, I just want to let you know that I will be renewing all of my sponsorships soon. Sorry for the delay; I was inactive last month, which is why my wallet was empty; however, thanks to Mr. Random Rewarder, I now have something in my wallet.

So, without wasting any more of your time, let's get started on today's article. However, before you begin, there are several things you should know.

If you haven’t visited my previous article yet then do visit it first.

 https://read.cash/@Niazi420/memories-of-childhood-games-24c7a96b

A visit to Swimming Pool

A few days ago, I received a notification in our friend's group asking if anyone wanted to join us at the pool. I was ecstatic at the time because it was the first time I had visited, so I told him I would accompany him. We decided to cancel the plan after talking with other friends later because a few of our pals were occupied with housework and other things.

I was checking a couple of my notifications last night after I published the article here, and I was doing so for 2 hours without stopping. After that, I was hungry, so I asked my roommate to accompany me to get something to eat. Then, out of nowhere, I received a message from a friend saying that we are making plans to go to the pool right now and that you should get ready because we are going to pick you up. I was wearing my night gown at the time, but I changed quickly and was ready in less than 5 minutes.

We started walking towards the swimming pool around 10 p.m. The location was a long way from our hostel, and we were all riding bikes, but we liked the ride because the weather was beautiful. We arrived at our destination after an hour and purchased pool tickets for roughly 1.5 dollars each person. When we arrived, I noticed a large gathering of lads at the pool, which made me anxious about where we would go swimming, but the caretaker led us to a room with another pool that was large enough. I was afraid to enter the pool initially because I didn't know how deep it was, but I persuaded a friend to do so. Hehe, I just wanted to see how deep the water was. But, as we were debating who would be the first to join, one of my friends pulled me into the water from behind. Ahhh, there are no words to describe how I felt. He pushed me into the deep water, despite the fact that I am 6 feet tall and my foot was not touching the ground.

Btw, I apologise for not taking many pictures because I submitted my phone at the beginning, which is why I don't have any to share with you. Please accept my apologies. Thank you.

However, I do know a little bit about swimming. After half an hour, all of my buddies jumped into the water and had a great time. In the water, we were having fun. I spent the entire time swimming and working hard to improve my swimming skills. We bathed for over an hour. Overall, if I may talk about it, it was a fantastic experience. I hadn't considered this; I had assumed that in this crowd, I would only stay for 2 minutes, but I was mistaken; everyone was having a good time. Now we're making plans to visit again, but this time I'll be accompanied by my roommates. Because it has been a long time since we have seen rain here, the weather has become extremely hot.

That concludes today's discussion.

Ending Thoughts 

By the way, when I woke up this morning, I was in excruciating pain throughout my entire body. Swimming had left me with a lot of ache in my neck and shoulder. But, don't worry, we'll make memories there, and I believe that's all that matters. Now, I believe that is enough for today because I need to visit a few articles right now because I have a cricket competition to attend in an hour and a half. I'll go over it in more detail in tomorrow's piece.

Thank you for your kindness and time. Continue to be blessed.

Plagiarism                                                                                          

All words are written by me. This article is 100% unique.

Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty

I'd want to express my gratitude to all of my wonderful sponsors, as well as the Read Cash team, because without you, I'd be nothing and would never be able to achieve my objectives.

Have a pleasant evening.

Lead Image Source

Thank you for taking the time to read this, and don't forget to press the thumb icon.

Regards

Jawad, you're lovely (Niazi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

14
$ 2.97
$ 2.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 5
Sponsors of Niazi420
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Niazi420
2 years ago

Comments

You have enjoyed alot at swimming pool. You are looking handsome in the picture. Actually you had swimming for the first time that's why your muscles are aching but it will be all right take rest

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, this was the only reason. Now, I am feeling much better. Thanks for the compliment, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh, you sure did have a blast with your buddies. You're body ache maybe there now, but surely the memories you in swimming will surely be worthwhile, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes the memories are worthwhile. Because all the pain will disappear in few days but the memories stay for long. Thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I really miss swimming, the summer is late here so I'm waiting for the temperatures to rise to go swimming right away. Looks like you had a great time with friends, enjoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ohh, where are you from? I thought you were from Pakistan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No my friend I'm from Syria

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh okay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so love the color of your eyes mate. Anyways, I am happy that you were able to enjoy your night in the pool with your friends.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aweeh, thanks for the compliment, mate. Stay blessed 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss swimming in the pool. I can't seem to remember when was the last time I was able to visit or swim in the pool. Anyway, I presume you sure had fun with your friends my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we enjoyed a lot. Then you should go for swimming, mate. You will surely enjoy it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a good times with your roommate. We should entertained ourselves and enjoy the moment because as time goes by things gets so boring because you will gonna chooseby staying at home.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are right, we should enjoy every moment of our lives and make every moment memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Swimming is a very nice sport although I don't really know how to swim. I'm actually scared of the Waters. Been hearing stories of people drowning and it scares me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was also scared from water before but now I am confident to do swimming in any water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every moment spent with friends is precious. The pool seems to have doubled this value.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had so much fun niazi. I'm sure you enjoy there spending time at the swimming pool. There are a lot of people. It was so much fun. I missed also the pool niazi. It's been a long time I didn't visit a swimming pool.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It was relaxing experience and also a lot of fun. Find time for yourself, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bro niazi I am sure you had a lot of fun at the pool I too wish I could swim then I would be able to visit the pool like you but I can’t swim also I must say you are quite a handsome young man ..

Stay good brother

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When you start visiting pool on the daily basis you will become a good swimmer. Thanks for the compliment, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To try something new and also with friends entertained us a lot and gave the good memories and seem like you got these beautiful memories 😇

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes we make good memories there. Overall experience was good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The night view of swimming pool is awsome. Just like the view of party. Lol.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha yes, it was giving same vibes of party lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never stepped in a pool or ocean in my life lol.. I find water scary :p :p .. hope your muscle aches get relieved, maybe try doing some streching

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha, you should try this. I was also scared but it was a wonderful experience. Yes, I am doing it. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago