Unexpressed feelings ||

16 31
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Although Sajjad did not smile when he heard that, he smiled a little and kept pace with Mr. Amjad. Nira straightened her hair and said .. everything. Mr. Amjad got up and sat at his desk. Sajjad looked at Nira a little better. Then he said hesitantly ..

"Suddenly sari today?

"Omg, you don't know Pahela Falgun today, do you?"

Sajjad is a little quiet. Nira said again ..

"I'll be out a little earlier today.

"Why is the body bad?

"Would I come to the office if I was sick? I will go out with him this afternoon. He is Punjabi and I am wearing a sari.

"She is OK.

That's all there is to it. Sajjad is looking at the wedding photos of Niyasa one after another with a mobile phone in his hand. Then he called Mr. Amjad thinking ..

"Brother Amjad

Mr. Amjad says from the desk ..

"What happened?

"Suddenly my stomach hurts.

"Why what happened again?

"I don't know. It hurts all of a sudden.

Nira came a little closer and said ..

"Stomach pain is not good. I had it one day.

Sajjad said as soon as he came to Mr. Amjad ..

"Stomach ache is not good. Nira also had one day and she understands how it hurts. People need rest when they have stomach ache. Should I leave today?"

Mr. Amjad remained a little silent. Then he said ..

"Yeah right that's right. Stomach ache people need rest. You better go home slowly today. I'll manage everything."

Although Mr. Amjad has understood. Sajjad left the office saying nothing more. As soon as he came out, he would come to the corner of the road and get in the car. Then he went to the flower shop and then he came home with a garland of hyacinth flowers thinking about what flowers to take. Although Sajjad did not reveal everything to Niyasa. Sajjad doesn't let anyone understand his feelings like this. He told Niyasa that he had work to do at home so he took leave and forcibly handed over some flowers to Gul Gula. When it is fresh, Niyasa says to Sajjad with a cup of tea ..

"It's all of a sudden at home. What's more important than the office?"

"It means you don't understand. A lot of work.

"Can I be told? I didn't help either.

He took the cup of tea from Niyasa's hand and said with a sip ..

"The tea is good. You can make good tea.

Niyasa remained silent. Niyasa understood very well that Sajjad had turned the conversation around. Fifteen days have passed since the wedding and no one has been free with anyone yet. Although he wanted to be dressed, he could not. Niyasa patted the sari with the hem of her hand and said ..

"Say something?

"Say yes.

"Did you bring flowers for me?"

Sajjad sipped his cup of tea and said to Niasa ..

"You make good tea.

Niyasa is a little angry. He gritted his teeth and took the cup of tea. And why is the man like that? Then he said again ..

"Yes, he said a little while ago that I make good tea. But flowers?"

"You like it? Then you take it."

"No, I wanted to know, did you bring flowers for me?"

"I told you the baby was forcibly handed over.

Hearing that, Niyasa covered her face and went inside. Sajjad let out a sigh. What would have happened if the truth had been told? What I understand from these fifteen days is that Niyasa doesn't expect much, except a little love. Sajjad keeps thinking about these. But Sajjad thinks that there is no need to express love, if you express love, you have to suffer more from your loved ones. Sajjad got up from the sofa and went to Niyasa with flowers from the table. Seeing Sajjad, Niyasa said a little normal ..

"Say something?

Sajjad gestures yes with his head.

"Say yes.

"Actually ..

"A lot of work at home. Do you need help?

"No. This flower is Gula ..

"Yes, what is this flower?"

"I bought this flower for you. I came home from the office on leave in the name of stomach ache. I have no work at home. Today is the first falgun. I have never been with anyone on this day, I have not walked hand in hand, I have ridden in a rickshaw." No, I didn't go to the book fair, I didn't read Punjabi, I didn't eat fuchka, ice cream, jhalmuri, I came home because I wanted to, there is no need for anything if you don't want it.

Niyasa doesn't understand what to say. He turned to look the other way. Water has started to accumulate in the corner of the eye. He wiped his eyes with the sari and said to himself ..

"You stay in front of me. You know how bad a guy you are.

Sajjad's face became serious. Said hesitantly ..

"Actually, I didn't mean to. But ...

As soon as Sajjad left without finishing the whole thing, Niyasa grabbed Sajjad's hand and said ..

"I didn't just call you bad. Where are you going without giving me flowers? I'm telling you to go with flowers.

Sajjad does not understand what to say. She scratched her head and smiled a little, hoping to dream of unpublished feelings in a busy city with flowers. And the dreams of this unrevealed feeling keep revolving around us. No one publishes and no one

Thank you so much

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

The story was beautiful and i loved reading it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so interesting to read and I would love to see more of these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you master chef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super little story, don't forget to take a look at my new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story about Unexpressed feelings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear. But where is bot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story and nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago