Take care of your loves one

25 27
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

We all know this loves came from god. But some people take it like nothing and they did something horrible. I'll tell you that's kind of story. I think you all should love this-

Give me a nude.

- What did you say?

- I don't mean ,,,,,,,,,

- How dare you say that?

- Don't you love me?

- What do you mean? Do I have to be naked to love? What love means is nudity.

- Everyone gives a damn.

- Do you have the least respect for girls? You too were born from a daughter and a mother. You also have a sister, can you see your sister's naked body?

- Break up with you.

- I can't hold you when you're gone. I hate myself for thinking that I have been in a relationship with you for so long, seeing your mentality.

Alisha broke up the relationship for two months. She loved Raihan like crazy. Alisha could never imagine that Raihan would use her like that. Alisha saw the real face behind Raihan's good mask today. He did not throw his body over the current. Love does not mean the body. Do you have to give up your body for love? No it never happens. A man who loves the body can never be a lover. He is also a petty rapist. The monster who constantly rapes his girlfriend with his eyes. Girls give this opportunity. After hearing a few good words, he fell in love. Don't try to understand what is inside him. The boys have to give half the credit for not understanding this. How many people fall into the trap of mothers and sisters wearing the mask of good people like rupee hyenas. Realizing the opportunity, one day he put his poisonous claw.

Alisha is walking on the college field. Today his mind is very bad. Tomorrow night's events are moving in his mind again and again. He hates the male race. Walking anxiously, Muntaha suddenly came and grabbed him. Muntaha is a very close friend of Alisha. Muntaha means Alisha, Alisha means Muntaha. They can't go without each other.

'Why are you so happy, Kiri?' Forgetting her own grief, Alisha was very surprised and asked Muntaha.

- I'm very happy today.

- Hey, I can see that. But I am saying why I am so happy.

- You know, today is Nayan's birthday. He invited me to the party. Will he introduce me in front of all his friends?

- Oh well. So when is the party? Where will the party be?

- There will be a party at the house of Nayan's friend Hamim this evening.

Alisha was a little shocked to hear at a friend's house. Party at a friend's house in the evening!

- So will you buy a gift for your boyfriend?

- Blue Punjabi suits the eyes well. I will buy a blue Punjabi for him.

- Wow, I love seeing my boyfriend.

- Yes, very, very much.

- Dude, I'm so upset today. Will you take me with you?

- At Nayan's party? Will you really go?

- What else will I take if you take it.

-If Nayan Minds?

-Hey, will you mind? Don't tell him I'll go with it. He will be surprised to see the two together.

- Great idea.

- I'll be out of the house in no time.

- Nayan told me to go out at six o'clock in the evening.

- We'll be out at half past five. I'll leave half an hour earlier.

- All right. I'll call you.

The two came out in time. Muntaha took a Punjabi from the market. The pressure of thought in Alisha's eyes. But that doesn't make Muntaha understand. Ten minutes by rickshaw.

Two in front of Ruhan's house. Muntaha was happily rushing into the house. Alisha grabbed his hand.

- Hey, teeth. You didn't say party? I don't see any arrangement anywhere.

- Yes, that's right. Everything is normal here. The party has no ambiguity.

- Not really in the wrong place.

- That's not it.

As soon as you go to the front door of the house, you can hear humming from inside. Sounds like a few boy voices.

- Mamma Shikar will appear shortly.

- Is everything ready? After a long time today will be fun.

- Everything is ready. Yet just the turn to enjoy.

- First let the mother **** come.

Hearing such talk, Muntahar's eyes went up to his forehead. Alisha is very normal, because she was able to antaj long ago. Muntaha was not allowed to move forward. The real two left quietly.

Muntaha is crying a lot. He never imagined that something like this would happen. What would have happened if Alisha was not here today?

- Candice or friend. There is nothing to cry about. These are the destiny of girls.

- Nayan was going to destroy me so much!

Alisha took a deep breath,

- Actually, I did it in the morning. I was afraid to leave you alone, so I planned to come with you. No one can be trusted at present. I went out 30 minutes ago so that I would not fall in the face of the victim.

Two people under the banyan tree in front of the house. Muntaha is shedding tears with her head on Alisha's lap. Alisha is also silent. She cries, today's tears may be tomorrow's lesson. Alisha looked around once. Isn't it hiding in the hope of a rapist victim?

Life is not for negligence or drama. Always think about what you going to do. Thank you all

9
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, u should always take care of your loved ones n show them how much u care or love them for tomorrow's not sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will.. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to know 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your compliment dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

waiting for the story to continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear... You're so kind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and well composed dear. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article dear, keep it up. And also back my this post https://read.cash/@Jisan21/nick-vujicics-the-superhero-of-real-life-356c09d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post me dear friend follow me i am you xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dost, bot bujhe feltice tmi translate kortico.. Translate article gulo delete kore nije likh.. 50x beshi pabi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho raatre nije likhbo ekta.. Eida holo kaj chalanor jonne. Kaj na hoile thn ekhan theke post dibo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoi, likh

$ 0.00
3 years ago