A Story of New World

17 24
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Today i will tell about a love story. So be patience to read my story.

Alisha came and looked at me and said "How much is it?" I haven't finished eating yet. I soaked the biscuit in the cup of tea and put it in my mouth and started chewing. He gave me a look as if to say "What rude. Does anyone eat like that? I haven't learned how to eat." Although Alisha did not say that. But I can understand a lot by looking at him. I started chewing the biscuit with a smile. When the biscuits inside the cheeks and the work of the two teeth were finished, I put them inside the stomach. I drank a glass of water and drank the tea in an instant. The tea went cold as I dipped it with biscuits. When he saw me eating like this, he said again ...

"How much money did you swallow?"

I feel like talking about him. How much money I swallowed means how much money I ate tea biscuits. I looked at Azad Bhai and looked at Alisha with a smile ..

"Not more than twenty rupees.

"How many biscuits have you eaten?"

"Two.

"So how is it twenty rupees? If two biscuits are two rupees, four rupees and" tea "six rupees, a total of ten rupees.

If I get married to him, then I have to settle accounts for the rest of my life. Although I do not know if I will marry him. I said ...

"Azad Bhai also ate with me.

Alisha looked at Azad Bhai and then took out a note of fifty rupees from the bag and gave it to the shopkeepers uncle. As soon as he gave the money to his uncle, Azad Bhai said ...

"Uncle Bill keeps ten rupees. I'll give mine."

The shopkeeper returned the rest to Uncle Alisha. I got up from my tea and told him ...

"The car rental is twenty-five rupees.

He said nothing and paid the remaining forty to thirty rupees. I took the money and told Azad bhai ..

"Leave thirty rupees. You don't have to return five rupees.

Alisha looked at me with a frown as I said I don't have to return five rupees. I must be saying in my mind, "Does money hold the tree?" In fact, Alisha called last night and said that she had to leave home at 5 in the morning to come to this place. I was silent and did not understand what to say. Then I said ..

"What if you don't go out so early in the morning?

"Where is the problem to get out?

"No, that's not a problem.

"Then where is the objection?"

"Actually, it's so cold this morning. And I'm wondering if I can wake up so early.

He let out a sigh. I could understand from this side of the phone. Then he said ..

"I don't want to hear so much. You'll be out of the house at 5 o'clock. And yes, the Punjabi will fall.

That's why he left the phone. Before going to sleep, I set the alarm on the phone at 4.30 am. At exactly five o'clock I was walking straight out of the house. My roommate Shawkat Bhai was a little surprised to see me go out so early in the morning. Although the rest of the room matara no one noticed. After walking on the road for a while, a rickshaw puller came out from behind and came to the front.

"Where are you going, brother?"

I didn't see anyone on the road except one or two. I straightened the sheet and looked at him. Seeing my silence, he said again ...

"Where are you going?

I said the name of the place. When he asked me to get on the rickshaw, I remained silent for a while and said there was no money in my pocket. But when I get there, I will take it from someone. He just laughed and said ...

To be continued...

12
$ 0.18
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Orni
$ 0.01 from @TheDINO
Avatar for Neloy00
3 years ago

Comments

Nice ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice written story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent article dear. ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ Always love to read your articleโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy and thanks for your inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is to good.Thank you for share this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This love story catch my heart. You are really great writer. You skills of writing win my heart๐Ÿ’•. Thank you so much for your beautiful love story. Keep writing more. Witing for next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was very interesting to read this love story. Waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago