Urban or rural

20 51
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
2 years ago

Hello fellow readers! How was your day?Let me take you this beautiful prompt. I'm not sure if you'll getting fascinated by let me try.

What makes you luck?

I can still remember when I got sick. It's nuemonia. The temperature is getting higher. My pheriperal vision seems to be a very hot. I only seen waves of heat. The doctor says to me that my platelets are getting smaller. Maybe, if it will continue it will results to be infected with Dengue.

I was worry that time cause I didn't mean to have this kind of sickness. But still I pray that I could survive. I follow what the doctor's advice. He said I just need to relax my body and always drink plenty of water. Like I should consume more that 10 glasses of water. It's exaggerating right? But I know to double it or triple to cure immediately.

I also pray every evening. It's because I always believe in deity. With God everything is possible. He is a loving father. He is good to us. I always pray that one day I'll be getting cure. As time passed by, three days later the doctor said to me that my platelets are getting higher. He also said the everything is normal. Maybe tomorrow I'll get discharge. Thanks to God cause he answer my prayer. So it is true that if we pray the greater chances in obtaining what we want.

What food you usually eat in countryside?

Probably we are in province so we often eat vegetables. My grandparents love to plant some vegetables in a small garden. You can use various type of plant a vegetable. Well, we buy also processed food like hotdogs, sausage, ham and skinless. These are one of my favorite food to eat especially when it is morning.

We eat also fruits. Since we are in the province definitely we are abundant of various fruits here. One thing I'm amazed is that our neighborhood here grew some apple trees. It's really astonishing cause apple trees are not suitable in a tropical country like Philippines, but there's still area where we can plant it. Baguio is one of the suitable cause it has a cold breeze spot.

I love living in a country side cause it has alot of organic food available. Vegetables and fruits are good to our health. Well, what's I like more in countryside is that we have alot of coconut trees. Soap of coconut can help replenish unnecessary things in Kidneys. Let just say it is good for our health.

Urban or Rural

When it comes to opportunities of course rural maybe least with job opportunities. The only positive traits about uban is that it will make your life more convenient it's because there are alot of instant stuff in urban. I'm talking about food and service. Rural area seems to have difficulty to live but right now thanks to the current government it helps countryside areas more liveable.

Unlike the previous government doesn't have gave attention that's why most people from remote places will traverse cause they know they can sustain their family cause it offers them non provincial rate of wages. If you ask me which would I prefer probably, my answer is I choose in rural area cause sometimes countryside makes me unwind my feelings from stress.

Do you have a permanent work?

I'm still jobless cause right now I'm waiting for LET exam. So, definitely I'm still reviewing my notes right. I really want to enter a job but sad to say I must have a license to indulge my profession soon. But still I'm glad cause my friend told me this platform.

It's really great cause I've encountered alot of polite individuals here. That's one thing that I like cause they don't express negativities instead they tend to make things positive. For now, I'm still striving here cause I'm couple of days ago here. I didn't publish content yesterday cause I help my mother in her job as a service crew. I substituted her one of her colleague cause of being absence. So, that's all thanks for dropping here in advance.

9
$ 1.42
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, with God everything is possible.. I was born in countryside too, we cook using some woods, we plant some fruits and vegetables and yes you can eat them fresh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's is the thing that I really want to choose rural area since I will just miss those fresh fruits and vegetables if I'm in urban. Well, there also vegetables there but it's not the same when it comes to freshness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was born in countryside and we usually eat vegetables too. When my father is still alive he always plant's different kinds of vegetables, and if only I can decide, I still wanted to live in countryside but sad to say, urban place has a lot of opportunities to offer and so we were hear, striving for our luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, before I always wanted to live in urban places or cities but pandemic hits it like my interest is getting diminish. Good thing that your father was planted different sort of plants and vegetables. That's healthy food.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Natsu, and welcome to read.cash. I am also unemployed, though I am self-employed since I own a small business and have considered creating content as a source of income.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great dear just believe on yourself and make a progress on your business soon you'll getting successful. Thanks for dropping here.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do job in city but no doubt I like to stay in my rural area. If I get chance I like to develop my rural area.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's our preference where we want to live. Our way of living dependent on what our desires is. In your case it seems that you are saturated in city and that's great dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no other place like home and that is why I prefer staying in an urban place. Because I feel, that's really the place where I belong. But in terms of great opportunities like you said, rural places or area can definitely give that. That is why, I want to try out my luck in a rural are, sooner or better, later.

God bless in your LET EXAMS by the way. :)) I know you can do it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, thats great dear. I know you've choose the right path in rural place. I know you'll be able to find better opportunity. Thanks for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Natsu :)) <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rural than urban in terms of fresh things, fresh food, fresh air, fresh sight views I prefer rural. Being introvert person HAHA rural is the best. My home.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, yes in terms of that especially fresh air. It's abundant in rural area where we can unwind our emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray that you will be totally healed from your sickness and won't become worts, just continue taking care of your health. Godbless to your LET exam as well, you can it! and hoping that you will have a job sooner. It's nice to meet you here by the way Natsu ☺️ I'm still a student so I haven't a job yet but still praying to passed my profession.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your concern dear. Yes you are right hope it will happen soon and also you, you can pass your profession just trust the process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rural village is far more better than urban area. But the main problem is emergency treatment, markets and more necessary things can be found on urban areas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with that statement. Sometimes being in rural places have disadvantages cause as you've said it has the main problem of emergency cases, remote place may have the hardtime to rescue those people who need help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your illness was really dangerous but you took care of your illness carefully. I like coconut water. I admit that there are more facilities in the city than in the countryside but in urban life my breath stops. I hope you find a good job soon. Your article is excellent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, thanks for confirming on my side dear. Yes, my sickness before is literally dangerous and thanks above cause I transcend it through prayers. Yes I hope too, I can find a job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Prayer removes every adversity and acts as a shield against future adversities. Always be strong and take full care of your health. God bless you my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago