To whom your sacrifices dedicated

15 53

Many people have sacrifices in life. To some people they don't have time for themselves while others exceeds and others maintain balance despite of other circumstances. We loved other people or our family that's why we made sacrifices for them. I think mothers have the most and excruciating pain above, especially the labor in giving birth to a child until they raise them as a fully developed individual. Mother support their children until it became successful on their field.

Edited by : Me!

I can feel the how mothers made an extra effort and the path they being through. I am the testimony that my mother done her effort for us to uplift our lives. Making everything for us to received the necessities and needs. To tell you guys honestly, we are poor or we belong to strata where we are having the hardtime coping each day. Such everyday is a struggle for us. Of course it is just only my mother exert effort for us to survive but also our Father , both of them are striving for us to sustained.

My mother before posses no job. It is just my father who gave us allowance and other necessary things. My mother was just fully dependent on my father's monthly salary. What was most appreciating was my mother always try to help my father. She took any extra opportunities like making laundry, working in a restaurant as a dish washer and etc.

We are highschool this time the cost was not too high for our daily expenses but we have the hard time surviving each day. When I graduated in highschool, this was the time that we struggle the must cause together with my sister we're entering college. My mother decided to look for a job for us to sustain in college. God thing God is good cause my mother immediately find a job which was convenience for her although it was a type of busy job atleast it was near to our abode and she can traverse anytime she want.

That time I'm striving to apply for a scholarship. Atleast I can help a bit and lessen the burden that we had especially in financial matters. Actually, both of us my sister fortunately included in the list of TES or tertiary education subsidy. It is a huge help for us cause through this I can pay my other miscellaneous in paying our boarding houses. I'm so thankful that time to God cause he answered our prayers.

When I reached 2nd year, I was about to receive a good news again cause I'm included to the listed who granted with CHed scholarship. Although, it is not as much huge as TES but atleast its additional funds for us. Although, the school doesn't allowed indulging two scholarships simultaneously, so they track it and tell me to choose which one should I maintain. Of course I choose to have that TES cause it's bigger than CHEd. I'm thankful to God cause it's a blessing for me and to tell you honestly if this two blessings doesn't exist I and my parents might have the hardest time to cope our study.

My father and mother work hard and indeed they successfully gave us what is needed. I graduated college through them and God's grace. My sister was just fourth year college and I'm hoping that she can be holding soon a diploma.hehe..

Such so much drama in life but I'm just sharing what's on my experience and base on my experience. I know there are students or individual who have much harder experience than me. People have different through in life which I know they learned from there experience and the situation they had have a great impact to what they are now. People strive for success and that success is dedicated to someone that is there dedication in life. Hoping those who are still studying will be successful on their individual path. That's all guys thanks for reading my content.

7
$ 0.35
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur

Comments

Mostly talaga yung mga sacrifice is for our family. They are the main reason why we did a sacrifices from ourselves kasi gusto natin ibigay ang bagay na need nila and to make them happy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's true sa kanila tayo humuhugot Ng lakas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As of now that I am mother of my 2 sons, all my sacrifices are for them. Di biro maging nanay at maswerte ka dahil parents mo napaka responsible. Malaking tulong din ang scholarship tlga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Too Yan ate...kaya I'm so blessed enough to have them in my life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sacrifices are for my parents, and my whole family. I am also on my 4th year now. Just two semesters and I am good to go out of college.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. congrats πŸŽ‰ in advance sure na Latin honor Naya😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hats off po! graduating to college ain't easy. how i wish that i would feel the same of yours. anyways, cheers because we're lucky to our mother's! our mother's love is unconditionally. good luck to your journey!! manifesting that everyone will be successful despite of the failures, frustrations, and misfortunes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh...thanks for appreciating this content friend. I hope that you'll be able to be successful too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! You did it well and successful is never easy to catch but now youve done it all with good outcome for yourself and your family Goodluck to your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks I'm happy 😊 I'm also hoping that you'll get successful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm so happy that you were able to help your family in such a way. Also, pwede ba two persons sa TES sa iisang bahay? Hmm. Parang isa lang ata per family ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh...binago na pala nila Ngayon? Pero makaiba kami Ng school Ng Kapatid ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwde man ...allow man dito bro, sa Inyo bawal ba? Nagpass lang kami Ng indigency tapos included na kami sa list. Laking tulong na Yun Samin magkapatid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone should live his own mind and for himself, without sacrificing himself to others or making others his victims.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I agree but we as Filipino giving the importance of debt of gratitude to those people who were the reason of our success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago