Sorry for inactivity

12 42
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

I wasn't sure if I can set time for publishing content on this previous days and weeks cause I'm a bit busier. Yes, I was approached by my cousin to attend his husband's graduation ceremony. Unfortunately, the school guard stopped us and told us that only can once can go and attend the ceremony. I don't know why they are doing this, but I think the school just want to make the graduation ceremony done in private.

I think this is the same with other schools. Anyways, that's only my introduction cause my main topic for today is I want to apologize for my inactivity. One of the reason why I'm not active this past few weeks was, the price of BCH was getting lower and continuously decreasing and it makes me demotivated since to tell you honestly I am drive with extrinsic motivation, which means I only want to earn on this platform cause I want to sustain my wants. It's not the actual cause rather since when I encounter this platform I made alot of warmth interaction.

The way people interact with is just so amazing and nothing can compare that happiness with material world. I'm just so happy to express my gratitude to all those folks here who have been part of my journey. My performance here wasn't perfect. I have alot of lapses and that makes me feel so embarrassed with other people here. Almost of my friends here are striving just to dropped a comment and support my published content.

Rusty will be back

It's rusty who I want to seen on every content that I posted. Hehe, Desperate? We all know that we want him since he is one of our source of strength here charsss. I can smell that rusty will be back soon. I've seen alot of post here talking about there biggest achievement here in this platform. They've showed atleast one or more articles that rusty gives them the highest merit. I think the biggest was around $50 in just content. Rusty before way back 2021 was indeed very good.

Many people here accumulate more BCH cause the price of BCH was quite huge and it affect the performance of rusty. Right now, as I've observed rusty and BCH are proportional to their duties since BCH is getting lower Rusty's performance also became seldom. There are individuals here who were very fortunate cause despite the fact that BCH is getting smaller they've been visited by rusty and that's make them write continuously.

Reason to write ✍️

What's are reason to write a certain content? Maybe you have alot of ideas or you have alot of experiences both prior or during. My reason why I write here is just myself and my family cause I want to help even in a slight way I can contribute to my parent's burden in expenses. Also, I want to sustain my education. Although this platform can't totally embrace the whole financial supports but atleast it helps especially when buying an emergency load. It really help me alot.

The second reason was my friends here. I really missed those people here who have shown unending support to me. They are so good, in terms of advice and motivational thoughts. The most fascinating facts about the people here was they are approachable and that's one thing that a shy people need. I can still remember during my first time here which was I try to dropped a comments to various writers and after that I create a content and posted it immediately. I just leave a couple of hours and suddenly when I turned to open my phone I've seen red bell. I was shock since there are 5 content creators who dropped a comment and it makes me motivated cause they are all positive.

Other people spent so many times here and I've seen them up until now. Why other people sustain here? Well, it's not the BCH who drove them to write a content rather they've been part of the biggest platform family. We can't compare with other site about the qualities that this platform brings to us. Many people because broad mind since they've learned alot to other knowledgeable people. That is one of the reason why I choose this platform. We can learn through to them.

8
$ 1.17
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 1
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Your reason for joining here echoes in us all for it is the same reasons why we joined platforms like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thanks for that ..we do have the same in common

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami talaga tayong reasons why we write natsu. We're the same natsu. I have a lot of reasons too. Also I enjoyed and it gives me happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, true we all have the same purpose here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes natsu. A lot of reasons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same as me, I also missed three days because of some reason plus I also felt demotivated because sometimes he didn't visits me. However I am still here, trying to pull back my motivation to keep going. Anyway welcome back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't published for two days straight in the past dew days. Haha. It's because I am still adjusting to our school sched. Sulat lang tayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks alot Wrinkle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been inactive for over a week, and it's because of my final exams. Huhu. Madalang nga si Rusty ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we do have alot of priorities in life and there are things that will be left behind. Hopefully, rusty will be back☺️🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope he will!

$ 0.00
1 year ago