Life of a parent isn't easy

9 96

Good evening folks! Is it me who noticed rusty is getting boring? Like he didn't visit my previous articles. I wish he will back the same as before. I think the price of BCH really matter. When I noticed once the price will fall it affect also the performance also of this platform. Correct me if I'm wrong.

Now a days we badly need an extra income. Infact many people are multi tasking just to have a better income to sustain their needs and wants. I'm one of them who strive hard for life. It's not bad if we work hard for life. Billionaires like Elon musk work hard also just to reach their goal.

We people are really amazing. Despite of negativities we face, we still prioritizing the importance in life. Being a responsible parents, son, daughter, and etc...,have different level of responsibilities but the most heaviest among all is being a parent. Well, we all know that engagement with married is not an easy decision.

You might be neglecting your pleasure and happiness just to focus on work or business to sustain a family. I think the happiness we have depends also what we have. The family is indispensable and can create a great drive to act a certain things. We become responsible individual when we have our own family. The hardest part is when one of the members of the family got sick and you need to find a remedies and medicine.

I've once encounter this kind of situation. It's my uncle when his youngest son was infected with UTI. His youngest son was just 5 years old. He didn't expected that it would happen to his son. He is a loving father but he can't control over other circumstances. His son secretly drinking soft drinks. And that cause him to be admitted at the hospital.

I've seen their situation like they're really have the hardest time. They didn't know what to do. They are just poor like us. His father find a way just to save his son. He immediately asked for help to politicians and good thing they find help. His son was save. And that could be a great lesson they should monitor their children what to eat and drink.

See, how difficult of being a parents. There are alot of responsibilities and each one of those are very heavy. You can count some people to help you. You better to have a good decision when dealing with this kind of obligations. Being a parent isn't easy at all. Thats the real thing that I've learned. I said to myself before engaging this kind of thing I should ensure that I've a permanent job to sustain my family.

How about you what are you're thoughts about being a parents? I think most of you here can answer this cause some of you here are already parents. I salute to those parents who really cares for their young ones. They strive for the life of their children. There are also parents here who are making alot things just to earn extra income and I really wish all of you that rusty will visit you articles.

Continue for the better life

We all know that being parent isn't easy at all. We have alot of obligations. But despite of that when we have a good family relationship we are still happy. A good family is indispensable for us. I mean quarrels and other conflict have the no room. You are so fortunate that despite of poverty you still have a good children and wife or husband. I think it's more than enough. It's okay that we don't have alot of possessions as long a we have a healthy lifestyle and good family members.

I think I'm satisfied with that. I'm still proud if I have a good family. For me, I became motivated when my family is good and quarels doesn't exist on us. You're just so fortunate to have that kind of situation. You're poor but still you're happy. Well, happiness is the most important thing. Money can buy genuine love. Genuine love can't find easily.

9
$ 0.87
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Cogamedia
+ 4

Comments

Parenting is the hardest task on earth and so I salute every parent out there. It is not easy raising a child

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang hirap po talaga ang maging magulang,ang dami responsibilidad na kailangan gampanan..painumin niyo nlang po lagi ng tubig or sabaw ng buko ung bata para mawala yong uti niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I feel those pain and sacrifices they have made to their children. Yes, ginawa Namin Yan friend and fortunately gumaling din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being a parent comes with a lot of responsibility and some people think that is only about giving birth, a parent should think for the family and work for the family, not for himself or herself.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being parent is not just having na son and daughter it also has equivalent responsibilities. And it's not easy at all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Outside parents work very hard to make money, to support their children and this is the parent's responsibility, it turns out that the parent's responsibility is very heavy, but not a few children like to hurt their parents' hearts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, parents are just so amazing like they can sacrifice for the good future of their children

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Becoming a parent and parenting is very hard responsibility that a person will bear for a life time. You know the feeling of being paranoid when you don't have money to buy foods because you have no money? It sucks really.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, the reason why rusty visits us less is because the platform has development and being upgraded. We have to be a little patient, I hope good things happen. Exactly dear, being parent isn't easy at all. They have lots of responsibilities, and must earn extra income for the happiness of their children and family. But with all its difficulties, we must always appreciate their existence.

$ 0.00
1 year ago