Famous person that I really want to talk personally

6 41

We know some of the most well known person around the world. It's amazing cause God gave them a significant talents even though they didn't believe on its existence. I just want to talk to some famous people who shape their country or the world. Let's start

"Jose Rizal and Marcos"

First, I just want to start these two Filipino heroes since I'm a Filipino too. Rizal is our national hero, no one can dispute that cause he used his intelligence to free the Philippines from colonizers. I'm just curious how brilliant he is cause as teachers and books keeps on telling that Rizal is so bright. One of the most notable poems he made was El Fili and Noli, the two revealed the how our country suffers from the hands of colonizers. I didn't know the whole passage but I can tell that some part really pertained to Filipino people suffers from great agony.

Rizal has so many girlfriends and some of them are foreigner hehe. Imagine that but let me tell it doesn't happened simultaneously. He wasn't a two timer. If I have a chance to talk to him, I'll try to test his comprehension skills. Maybe this could be easier to him cause he is a brilliant guy. Rizal is a paragon. He has alot of profession that's one of my reason why I admire him. The most important thing is that I recognized him as our national hero since he sacrificed his own life for the liberty of Filipino people. Without his intellect this country might suffering up until now.

I will asked also how did he coped all of those challenges in life cause if we think what he do was just so amazing. How did he learned so many languages? Maybe if I have a chance to ask him, I'll try to drown him with so many questions haha.

The second person was Ferdinand Marcos. Some of the people here in our country doesn't seem to appreciate the performance of this late president. The non-northern settlers, some of them are always try to ruined his image. They've said that he was a dictator. One thing that some people misinterpreted about his term cause it almost two decades before he left his position. The truth is the constitution that time allowed to run again for second term.

Many people doesn't like his way of running the country. But if we think profoundly all of his performance is just so impressive infact he was the first president who made alot of projects especially in health and agriculture. I can't enumerate them all, you can search those in Google. The martial law have a dark past to those people who doesn't followed the government. They tend to fight the government and it results to uncontrollable activity due the people that time are so agressive. Marcus asked the suggestions to legislative and judiciary officials if he could proclaim martial Law. That time lawless violence is getting worst. The people are just so hard to control that's why Marcus proclaim martial law, to maintain peace and order in the country.

Those law abiding citizen doesn't seem to experienced the agony cause they respect the president's decision. They have live peacefully that time cause they know that martial law is the only way to contend and quell the rebellion happened in the country. Marcus was perceived by other people as bad guy, media that time was so bias infact we can heard those statements from broadcaster cause it was recorded in YouTube. Anyway, this is too long,hehe. If I have have a chance to talked to him I'll asked what is the best way to study? Yes that's right that's the first question that I'll ask to him.

Why? It's because Marcos hold the highest percentage in the history of the bar exam. I think he almost perfect the Bar exam. He was top 1 during that time. We all know that a law student wasn't easy at all. Maybe I have a chance I'll ask him how did he cope all of the stuff needed to top the Bar exam. Infact the law exam has the broadest coverage. I'm so impressed with him. If you found this erroneous, well I can say it's your opinion. Maybe you can try to read also both side so you could get the best leverage between the two conflicts.

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2

Comments

Of course we can talk to anyone we like. I like that you take the good from those and emulate them. That's the important thing, learn from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend. I just want to know more them deeply

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Person that I want to meet is imelda Marcos because I'm curious about her as a mother and wife of the late president and the recent elected president.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahh, yes we have a chance actually cause the son and mother still alive. But they are elusive cause some of the opposition have great hatred to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i would like to meet Rizal too. he is a good source of inspiration and hope for the country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good buddy...I'm curious about him cause the way our text teaches us, he was so brilliant and good

$ 0.00
1 year ago