Checking my status

16 37
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
2 years ago

April 27, 2022

I was thinking today what's the best thing to do since I don't have anything to do. I found out that I neglect to check βœ”οΈ my own status. Hey, what's up self. Hope you're okay right now. This is not pertaining to myself but also to everyone. It seems that we didn't give enough leisure time to ourselves due to so many works. But let me emphasis this statement "never neglect yourself". Can you promise that?

Self care / parents

I don't know but my time wasn't enough to cope with things that can make myself happy. Do you still have time to take glance on mirror and ask what is my shortcomings to myself? I know many parents are performing in this platform. Probably, you are busy in life. Taking care of your little infant and siblings.

You are getting fatso due to lack of conscious about diet. Well, for you physical figure doesn't matter at all. You give prioritize to your son and daughter. You give outmost love. I think didn't have enough sleep time. It's because you watch your baby. That's the parent's duty. It's hard as I observed many parents neglected their self. There are some individuals who can manage their time. Well, it just happened when parents still have one sibling.

Still hoping

I'm still hoping that I can find a decent job cause that is the thing that can help me and my family. Infact when we have a job we tend to care for ourselves cause we have something to buy. You know what if we have monthly wages we seems to buy our favorite food and other stuff that will maintain our beauty. We can buy lipstick, beauty products, and food we want. I think we are confident enough when we have something to receive.

Things to remember

Don't blame yourself if ever you've ceased to obtain your goals. Anyways life isn't a race. There is a perfect time for a perfect moment. And that's the thing that I'm gripping of. Don't forget you goals in life. One day you'll reach you goal.

Write you goals in you mind. It is effective way to remember all our goals. Sacrifices and endeavor are must cause you can't reach a certain goal without sacrifices and endeavor. Let me emphasis you. You sacrifices time, instead of making leisure time with friends you choose not to engage with pleasure. You choose to do steps towards you goal.

Pray for yourself, company and family. If you believe there's a supreme being that holds our fate, you'll probably pray for everybody's goodness. It is us who dictate our fate because we are given freedom to choose what we do. I'm that case we need to strive for a perfection of ourselves. I'm not saying you need to be a perfectionist instead try our best to do a certain things. Don't pressure yourself cause we are human beings. We commit mistakes and failures.

Final thoughts

Take care of yourself. Don't blame if you've failures. It is just part of life. We shouldn't indulge such negative thoughts towards ourselves. Sometimes I always observed that since people want to punish there selves. Check your status if it's getting worst probably you need to take actions for that. In my case I have learned that neglecting ourselves isn't good. It's because it is ourself who can help. We are the own driver of our journey in life. Take time to relax for yourself. It's part also of life, that is why the concept of vacation exist. Hehe, learn to be happy and make fun with other people. Learn to balance our life. We engage pleasure and we endure pain. That's life, it's inevitable.

10
$ 0.97
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Avatar for Natsu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm sure one day everything you hope and work for will be achieved... The only thing wrong in failure is when you don't learn anything from it Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend in every failures we should learn from for us to be stronger than before. I think learning in every situations takes advantage than never believe in process. Thanks for dropping dear friend 😌☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever happens has a reason, so don't blame others for your failure. It is always possible to try again and again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely true, As we go through failures we are always making failures cause we are not perfect. Yeah that's absolute. We should just try and try.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, no matter the situation and circumstances, carve out time to attend to yourself too. It's not bad putting oneself first in some cases, we need sleep, we need good food, we need to rest too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every time we exert effort we need also to ease our self from stress. And that's good point Kacy01.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed we should check ourselves from time to time. Thanks for the reminder friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it is my pleasure to give a piece of advice or reminder. Hopefully too, we will give time to ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I will. Well, we could if you are committed to do so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a mom I don't have any time to look myself Infront of the mirror. I am busy doing all my responsibilities, including my online earnings. This is literally part of adulthood, however you are right, mother's also need to take time for their selves and take care of our health. Not everything must be all about responsibility and work as our health also matters for our future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You said it right GarethGrey. Thanks cause you've got the point of looking self in mirror. It's somehow a figure of speech. Yes we really need to merit ourselves since being a mom isn't easy. So, take time to make fun of there is a vacant time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..., Yo have said it all but to this life is turn by turn when your time comes you would be seeing yourself doing what you thought is impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely, that is why we need also to exert effort in doing things. It is said that it is good to have a sense of purpose cause you need to strive for your goal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true thanks friend πŸ‘Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats quite a nice wish of yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Allot of thanks Esp. This is intended to give self merit. For we deserve for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago