Bird's photography

28 40
Avatar for Natiq
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys!!!

How are you all???

I hope you guys are fine.

Its my 1st birds photography on this platform.

It was very thirsty so I try to give it some water.

Nature is always beautiful specially the birds.

Birds are the best creature of Allah Almighty.

Our friend @Ashma has a good community where you can post qualitative articles and can get massive rewards.

Community name is "Get Sponsored community "

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Natiq
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nicely 😬 captured picture. And yes i have seen Ashma , will literally go to follow ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes subscribe her and join their community as well. It will help you alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. And let me join her community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure join this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing like alwaysπŸ’œ You're photography have a class πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kind words means alot for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is just amazing bro .keep up the quality work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for appreciation bro. Means alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's look very awesome and beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natiq try to add photo of different angle at the mid too.it will make more quality post. I know your photography is good.😍.And I joined her community already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really great to see someone is actually talking about improvements of other members, really appreciate it @laraib

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for kind suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so beautiful and lovely. Nature is best and Allah is the best creator β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed Allah is the best creator of everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography beautiful way to capture such a beautiful word amazing photography talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know about this community. Thanks for telling I will see it. You have taken this picture so amzingly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know nothing about this community so I will go and see it. Thanks for telling. Amazing photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe this community. It will bring a lot of opportunities for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yessss nature is always awesome and relaxing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your Photography. You are a great photographer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear Good to see the amazing photograpahy of bird by you 😻 I have done my subscription for our friend @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice of you. I hope you will enjoy her community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful i really love beautiful birds and to capture them πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for kind words. Keep supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing We should Try our best to Give some great to nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes because it give us some kind of pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is awesome no doubt in this topic bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohooo that's really beautiful Natiq.... I really love to capture bird's Photography. Lol I think it's really scared to you haha lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago