Do you appreciate us as users?

1 4
Avatar for Natha
Written by
3 years ago

We all like to be appreciated and listened to, read to us. In some situations we want to feel supported, a word of support or a show of acceptance and respect makes us feel good.

Many times we spend hours and hours thinking about what to talk about, what to write about, others we want to let off steam through writing, but what happens? No one takes us into account, we feel alone, without any importance, no one reads us, no one comments. We are totally ignored.

Says a saying: There is no worse blind than the one who does not want to see, nor worse deaf than the one who does not want to hear. What I mean by this, many times we only see the title or the image of the post and we do not dare to read the content, in order to know and understand something we must only observe carefully or listen if it is the case, and so you will really see if it is worth it or not or what they say or speak, so we will know if they ever need any advice or if we can help them with something.

For a long time, kings respected themselves by forcing their subjects to bow, to kneel in his presence, or to force them never to turn their backs on them. It was a sign of recognition in modern life, to recognize someone it is enough to Say things politely and healthily with courtesy.

All of us in this life need them to speak to us, to see us, to listen to us.

A word of encouragement is a great gift, read what others write do not ignore.

The value of respect and acceptance of others must be acquired by all of us, all people have feelings and the mere fact of taking time to write for the community has no value, the show of reconomieto can make people feel good or bad. If they look at others, others will notice you. You cannot think only of yourself.

A comment I like, can make a difference.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Very true about writers out here. We need to envourgae each other as a user in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True talk... I believe we should all try to embrase each others work on here.. Its only that we can all be appriciate and motivated to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good point. I have also noticed that many writers on read.cash aren't appreciated or encouraged. This kills the spirit to write more. People should learn to be more appreciative. Good article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can contribute to give appreciation. With a comment, give me a small tip. If you do it with good authors, better articles will be read more often and the platform will automatically get better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the truth, I observe that this is a good platform, but unfortunately I realize that most of the posts that are seen are only those of BCH, about developers anyway, there are people who come with other content who would love that were also seen. This post is written above all as a tip, so that we all realize the mistake we are making by ignoring others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That used to be the case, now it's changed. There are many authors who write about different things and get appreciation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it has changed but if you notice, only articles about crypto currencies get good tips above 2dollars. Most post that aren't about crypto currencies barely gets tips. And am sure most of these arthors are wishing to get tips on their posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get tips even if I don’t post about cryptocurrencies. πŸ€”

$ 0.01
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never posted about cryptocurrencies but my followers upvoted me a lot. Actually it depends on how your articles can attract the readers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here you can see an article where a few days ago I tipped $2. https://read.cash/@ramonoropeza/episode-of-a-life-in-venezuela-2019-ed41deb5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I have not been very lucky to say, but perhaps that is the content, on one occasion I asked for help in the charity session and I am there again today but I have not been seen by anyone. I would like my posts to be seen and voted with some rewards. I am humble and very sincere and honest, and I give my all for everything to give a plate of food to my children who are my motivation to keep going. I hope that at some point I can run with the luck that they give me a tip of $ 2.50, I would immediately run to see how I would buy food, I live from that day to day, I have a lot of time without knowing what to do a market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All people deserve respect and affection. Through praise, respect and affection, people develop good qualities and become better at each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really true talking.i also noticed the writers are not appreciated him.good article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article. Well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appreciate yourself. Others will reflect it.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That is very true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your points are sensible. What we really need as users on read.cash or any other website is appreciation. We need to recognise our work and encourage ourselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a friend regardless of the topic it is, I think everyone should be a little more human, and even if it is seen, you know how frustrating it is that you spend days and days writing taking your time to create a post and that in the end you see that nobody comments it to you, that nobody takes you into account ?, wow I have really seen all these days the new posts and they are a huge amounteeee and that goes in 0 bone nobody cares about reading them nobody interests them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The problem is that everyone needs attention and appreciation, but hardly anyone is willing to give the appreciation. Taking instead of giving. Unfortunately, this is the mentality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just by being commented, he's already quite a friend. Do you know how depressing it is to realize that your post has not been seen by anyone? That's what I mean. But well, let's hope that little by little we are all taken into account. I have great faith that this page will be a success, I understand that it is relatively new. And well it is a constructive criticism so that we reflect a little and that the next step is for the better.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

True talk... I believe we should all try to embrase each others work on here.. Its only that we can all be appriciate and motivated to write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard to be noticed between all those posts. Some post every 5 minutes.

Now the rules are changed and posts should join a community, mainly to make this platform less chaotic, this means moderators should read you. If they read you they can leave you a comment as well. It takes me most hours if my day and night but you know? It doesn't matter how many comments Inleave those people do not read me. The main problem most are not here to read and comment, they do not care about a comment only about cash.

If you want something to change the only thing you can do is invest at least two hours a day in just reading and commenting. By now I already spent 6 hours here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago