Egg lacchi

32 32

Today, i share with you a delicious and refreshing recipe for summer ,it's called "Egg lacchi"

Ingredients:

Egg-2

Sugar-as like

Liquid milk-1littre

Vanilla essence-1tea spoon

To make this,we have to take a clean,dry pan and pour 1 littre liquid milk and start the gas stove at medium flame then stire it untill , it turn into half in quantity. Then take 2 egg and break in a fresh cup and whisk it to mix up with spoon. When milk is boiled well then put the egg mixture slowly from upward direction and stire with a spoon and it look like snow over the milk and then give 4 tablespoone sugar or as your wish. Then give 1 teaspoon vanilla essence to remove the smell of egg. When the mixture cook well ,put off the gas stove and then give it to a decoration boul to serve . Then keep it to freeze to make cold ... So,finally complete our recipe , "Egg lacchi"

If you like my receipe then please like and comment my content.

[Sponsors]

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Nasrin.adrita
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good post...keep posting more recipes...would love to see more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh it's an egg ice cream, I never would have imagined it, every day you learn something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you to appreciate me.keep commentig.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this recipe is very yummy..I also try this Egg lacci and my mom love this recipe very much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a simple recipe i think and very easy to prepare, thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg lacchi!!! Sounds interesting!! Prepared with simple ingredients. Thanks for writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We usually make lassi with curd and milk..this one seems to be interesting. I will try this InshaAllah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this with us..this is a simple reciepe but it is looking to be delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilk defa duydum bu tarifi ülkemde yapılmıyor yapmaya çalışıcam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the first i hear about egg lacchi, even tho I think it will be dellicious but you should have add a picture of the final result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What!!!! egg lacchi.I Haven’t heard about This.i Hive ate Dai Lacchi but Have not Eat Egg Lacchi is It tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please try it at home.i hope you like it. Keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have heard egg lacchi for the first time. It is nicely described. I like it and I will try at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It is an easy recipe so you easily try at your home and tell about it us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I hope food very tasty..Thank you for your recipes.I try this cooking..thanks your information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.thanks for the complement. Be always with me and do like my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Egg lacci! Okay frankly I am hearing it first time! Good that you shared something new and I could learn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why!!! It is a very popular dish in social media now. Try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to make this in my house. You also try it.because your are multi talent girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a healthy and delicious recipe and a good source of protein too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good essential protein. Egg is source of clo estriol and protein. Every one must ry on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right and theres milk also which help you to maintain calcium level.thats also important for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting. i haven't heard this name before. Maybe it will be good in taste. Thumbs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!! It is a tasty item and a good choice for summer .you should try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also heard this type of name first time. I hope taste also delicious. I like to make this my home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.you must try it ans it gives you a refresh feeling in summer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mam for your suggestion. I will must try in my home. Keep more recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mam in this platform. You article very much good. Keep it up. I want more article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking So delicious...I will Try In my home.I thing This a very Easy recipe.For Studrnts like Us it Will Helpus In morning to Make it 1st and Eat. Thank You Apuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking delicious but truth is I have never heard of this recipe before. Thanks for sharing this new recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. You should try it at home.hopefully you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a simple and easy one. i really like it. Anyone can prepare this by his own. And durning this summer it will be needed by us more. I want to thanks a lot to you for sharing such a good recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.you are right. If you make it then please share with us .keep supporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today I tried to make an egg yolk, but by mistake I gave an ingredient which caused it not to come taste completely, but I will try to make it completely again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk.when you make next time please share that with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really uncommon recipe.i didnt heard about this before.thanks for sharing this new recipe for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very easy recipe. Please try it at home and must share with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your recipe. Egg lacchi very delicious. I love it very much. if I will try I made it easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,it is very easy and cold dessert . you must try it in summer .you like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This lachhi is easy to made. And also delicious. Thanks for sharing such simple and easy recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago