Who am i

11 31
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago
Topics: My life story

Hi Good day , my name is Renalyn 29 years old , I like reading books and waching fantacy movies .my hobbies is singing although my voice is not so perfect but still i'm happy when im singing it will change my mood 😌 . I love to travel different places, to go beach eating delicious food and have fun with my friends and family.I grow up in a family of farmers i also help my parents in farming like planting rice and vegetables. My father died year 2017 month of february. Thats the very painful i've experience in my entire life my father died and i can't see him forever. My mothers name is angelina she is a farmer also she is beautiful at the age of 63 she's very supportive mother and understanding towards my decision . My mother is a senior but for me my mother is still in young and fresh like teenagers 🌟And i love her so much and i will do anything for my mother i can't imagine myself without my mother . i am beyond bless because god give me a very hard working and loving parents towards their children.even my fathers left us but life must go on we need to fight for the battle of life to continue our life without my father and i know that he is happy now with our heavenly creature. Now im 29 I am Bachelor of science in industrial technology (BSIT) graduate but i also graduate in bachelor of science in secondary education major in technology and livelihood education. When i finish my course in college i work in manila for almost five years but beacause my salary will not enough for my family . I decided to go the middle east area which is saudi arabia for two years as a domistic helper. Being an OFW is not easy and happy as others think i am far from my family and friends and i need to adapt their culture the climate the foods the attitude of your employer the work .although the salary will provide my needs and my family but you are far from your family if you got sick no one will take care of you if you are happy or sad your family will not be their to cheer you up.F Now im 29 years of age currently managing our small business .last January 30,2022 I take licensure examination for teachers and thanks god that he guide me and enlightened my mind during the exam. I pass the licensure examination for teacher. Now i am preparing my documents for my license because i want to apply in public school .and by the way i love childrens. Wish me luck with my journey ♥️♥️♥️♥️

12
$ 1.66
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @ThisisGrace21
$ 0.01 from @Bibijani01
+ 2
Sponsors of Narenyl_92
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Narenyl_92
1 year ago
Topics: My life story

Comments

First of all I would like to give you a very warm welcome and also thank you for your courage. I think doing all this for a girl is quite a daunting task. 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here, It's nice to meet you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Its nice to meet you too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here Renalyn. Nice to know another newbie here. Enjoy your stay. Happy Monday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My condolence for your father. Your parents are really admirable. I want to see you as a good teacher. My best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome new virtual friend😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you and godbless💚♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

13 been heart broken 🙁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di muhilak 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago