About me

21 43
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Hello read cashers, welcome to another article of mine, how was day? How is November going already. I had a busy day going to school and doing other stuff at home is kind of stressful. It was stressful for me, I couldn't come online to read article, but I hope to do that before sleeping, I thought of what to write and here it comes. This is a little piece about myself

  1. reason to go into the spiritual realm: I grew up in a family where there was only fighting and swearing. So my dream was to learn how to reconcile people. But I have notice period take it for granted, in school and other social gathering, people sees me as a soft person that can hurt even a fly, and choose to purposely step on my toes.

Unsplash picture
  1. I didn't care about me, I was ignored as well as all my achievements. So I suffered from low self-esteem. My goal was to learn to love and appreciate myself, being with my father alone at age three, my dad was always busy, am always left alone at home, all by myself I have to learn life. That nobody will be there for you, except yourself

Unsplash image

Reason 3 - my first boyfriend cheated on me. And I wanted to understand why people do that. Can you imagine that he ask my close friend out. She told me I was shock, and then I got to find out he has other girls, like what I started playing it the hard way.

Unsplash image

4 - I was working in so many fields and I couldn't find myself. I found myself helping others find their calling. This can't be believable, you are looking for happiness, peace, joy and other goodness of life, and then you see yourself trying to please others. Making them comfortable, helping them, but difficult for same to do that for you.

Unsplash image

Reason 5, I had been bulimic for 7 years. I couldn't accept my body. I started working in fitness and helping others do it. That's how I came to a body that I love.

Unsplash image

Reason 6- When I was little, my dad drank a lot of alcohol. I wanted to understand why people have addictions. That's how I came to hypnosis. I remember taking some alcohol too when I was little but now I dislike it with passion, and I don't love people that smoke neither. I respect Guys that don't smoke.

Unsplash image

Reason 7 - I hardly ever had any real friends. I wanted to understand what was wrong with me. It turned out that I had to have the courage to be who I was, not to conform to other people's interests. Because I really try hard pleasing people in other for them to be my friends right from childhood. But then it turns out the other way round.

Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this article 😊

Lastly I will say always be yourSELF

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @maria_23
+ 5
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That nobody will be there for you, except yourself

This is just the sad reality of life. At the end of the day, we can only depend on ourselves because other people can fail us sometimes, they won't always be around. It's great that you realized that early enough, I believe that's part of what made you into the strong person you are today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you realized your own worth through these challenges that you have been through. And it's true what you said, let's be ourselves no matter what.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear friend.thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're very welcome and pleased to meet you here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-Hi! You must be proud of yourself! You overcome those things, God allowed everything to happen to prepare you for his plan for you, and when the day comes you will be thankful and realize how blessed you are because God chose you to experience each trial that you survive. I am not in the position to comment on your love and relationship but like in any aspect of life it's always God's plan that people should follow, maybe if you are not fortunate on having that kind of BF maybe on other things God blesses you much or maybe he's preparing someone you deserve to have. Real friends? Sometimes I am also thinking who are my real friends because my life seems to evolve, virtually. Hehe but you know I will be happy living alone than having fake friends. Spend time reading the Bible, or doing hobbies. Write what you have in mind through blogging, alot of platforms now, and there's Hive, a noise app, here in read cash. Pixie too! Hehe, Life is beautiful just look for positive things only and never let negativity affect your peace! Offer everything to God, and you will be always on the right track. Happy to know more things about you and I pray that I contribute even a small piece of peace in your mind! Have a wonderful and blessed day! And keep a beautiful smile always!🙏💞

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear friend Alot of love🥰 I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-You are welcome!🙏🍒😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you in cheating my friend. My first boyfriend cheated on me and it was really hurt. My friend you are unique. We are unique.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes dear friend Thanks I appreciate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand what you're going through, just be true to yourself. Here is a virtual hug for you:

/*hugs you super tight

/*pats your head

There's no problem with you, you just need real people beside you. That someone who cares for you genuinely so if ever that someone will come into your life, cherish it. But I believe that person will sooner come into your life. Always remember you are worthy and you are loved beyond compare, you just got the wrong persons in your life to understand that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks very much I appreciate your sweet words I accept the hugs😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure to comfort you. :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did lose my self trying to please people around me. It's hard to get her back and be me once more. I have lots of doubts and insecurities in life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am sorry about these Always be yourself 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm still finding me in me, i hope You'll get whet I mean

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day you will find what you deserve just be patient and God has a better plan for you, don't forget that you are worthy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks so much I appreciate 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You've really gone through a lot but the most important I learnt from this is that you never gave up on yourself.

Keep soaring 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks dearest I appreciate 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago