read.cash to the rescue, just wow!

10 22
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

Hello, friendships, my sponsors, and the community here, how are you? I know you are doing great and blessed.

It's a little bit tired of me but I can still manage to smile, even I didn't accomplish my transactions today.

Today's happening

I went to one of the colleges that offer a master's degree, solo flight, my friends didn't make it to enroll because they're at work and my one friend already finished enrolling last week. One of my weaknesses is having solo fighting, coz I don't like asking different people what to do.

It's a long line, hayes, so tired. At last, I got my slot, and I promise everything to the registrar because I didn't bring anything in me, you know the first-timer.

At the cashier, the minimum registration is $30, and I only have $60 in my pocket you can say that it's enough and more, but our lunch, fuel, and everything, we get from that $60 so my remaining balance is only $24, and the cashier didn't allow it I will not give him $30, so I don't have a choice but to withdraw my earnings from my coins😭

It hurts, but at the same time. .felt relieved, because of it I paid my entrance fee. After paying, it's already 4:30 pm, and I still have to write the courses of about four pages of papers and I will get an identification card for it is required so I decided to finish it tomorrow, coz my energy is about to drain and we still have a long travel to the way home.

Finishing off

Thank you for this day, for the encouragement, even I'm the only one doing it, still I made it and I'm proud of it.

Truly a saying goes, if there's a will there's a way. Even I encountered obstacles not to mention my mistakes earlier(nakakahiya) still I manage to find a way to accomplish it. I realized that in times of need and you don't have a shoulder to lean on, all you have to do is trust yourselves that you can do it and you can push it,

And I did

Thanks you so much for being with me.

.....Nadeen is lying in bed to take a short relaxation.....

What a tiring day today hahahayyyyyy

9
$ 1.71
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 2
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Wow congratulations ate Nadeen naka enrolled karin. Malaki talagang Tulong si read.cash satin. Ok rapud imong solo fighting ate uy kay na independent ka hehe. Godbless sa imong Journey ate πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks neng haha, kinaya rapud bya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you po success in your journey to that master's degree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a fan of solo flight too but in times of emergency and no one to tag in along you have nothing to do but to go alone and strive hehe. At least you did it! Good luck with your master's degree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you were able to pay your entrance fee, and it was successful. You need to relax, please rest while you can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki talaga itinulong ng read.cash sa atin sis kasi in case of emergency, matatakbohan talaga natin. Congrats to your masteral sis. God bless you.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago