Cloudy brighter Sky

24 26
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Nature, Poem
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty

My heart is filled with so much joy this week because you guys renewed your sponsorship with me, thank you from the bottom of my heart, such a lovely month this February.

Oh! What an extraordinary creations of God.

You made my day alive by seeing you, sky

Your momentous color brings joy to everyone

Happy to those people seeing and witnessed your changes

Being human, I wish to be like you

No problem, no hatred, and no judgment

Some treat you bad, some told beauty about you, but for me, you're wonderful, extravagant, and amazing

Some people, cut your happiness by scattering you through the high device

Do you like to chit-chat with others and make people happy through pouring rain, some greedy people stop you because they are always after for their welfare.

Oh, my beautiful friend, im so sad that others don't see the beauty in you.

You are a gift that heaven-sent to us by looking at you, all sorrows and sadness vanishing slowly.

Hello, sky how are there up?

You saw us now and then

What do you think of us?

Are you mad at people because of distracting and disturbing you?

Hope you spare me with your angriness coz me, in love with you always.

Whether the weather is not good or bad, still you showed up and bring brightness to one and all.

You are perfectly blended with that lovely lake.

You cover the mountains of your gorgeous shady and become more lively.

You make the workers happy when you cover them because they didn't see the light of the sun.

Such a lovely place to live with,

I wish I can fly to touch you in the sky.

I want to hug you and feel you're warm embrace.

Are you warm? Or are you cold?

I don't know exactly the feeling of being with you coz only I can read your characteristics.

Wow, such a tremendous amount of time I share in you all the time.

Your like cotton candy that tastes good every time I taste it,

You're like a sweet vanilla flavor ice cream that every time I licked I felt heaven.

Such an honor that I live in this wonderful world to see and look at you every day of my life, you make my day complete and optimistic.

Thank you Almighty God for the gift of life you lend to us, because of this, we saw the beautiful creations that you made for your loved followers.

Thank you.

Thank you for being with me.

Just amazed by these beautiful clouds yesterday when we are going to our "bukid" to send the workers to harvest the planted corn of my parents, I cried myself if I can't publish this, thankful that my son is sleeping right now, so I have all the time in the worlds, thinking of different adjectives to describe this lovely brighter clouds💝💕💓

Lunch is already served. . bye for now. Mwuaaah💋

9
$ 2.28
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Sponsors of Nadeen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Nadeen
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Nature, Poem

Comments

Let me run upto the high point. Wow! I feel the glow. I feel the freshness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear, so fresh and cool.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka chada ba da mga clouds ate uy 😍 maka wala sa problema hehe. Panghatag mais ninyo te haha. Btw, amping mo kanunay labi na sa byahe 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang lagi daw clag mananggiay, mu apas ka? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Sobrang ganda naman diyan sis. Parang sa province din namin ganyan din. Napakarelaxing. Sobrang napaka captivating.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, kahit malayo, babalik at babalik parin ako. .nakaka miss kasi na place eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit ako sis miss ko na province namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sang lugar kayo ate? Ang ganda masyado ng place

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mindanao samin bhe, sa Bukidnon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda, dito lahat ng bukid at bundok nagiging patag na. Nakakalu gkot pangeevolve ng lugar lalo na if napapansin mong nagbabago lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If someone ask me about the most beautiful thing in the world, I will definitely go for sky, because it is glamorous and beautiful. You took beautiful shots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New too. Thanks for the compliment friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful weather!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am amazed too. The sky is beautiful because of the cotton clouds and makes the weather cold by hiding the sunny sun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you so much for appreciating, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah. Very much beautiful ❤️. Awesome place, awesome view, perfectly taken pictures with beautiful description

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's good that the beautiful weather is back, the air is really cold and the sun is warm on the skin but the sky is beautiful. The beauty of what God has done

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa sinuda na, haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

huh ? as in?? naa diay mo ug sinuda gahapon ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, niagi Rami, going me white Kulaman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aw hehe Okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago