She's talented

20 34
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

This platform helps me to know and meet a lot of people from different nationalities, countries, and regions. I enjoyed reading different articles, seeing how talented they are, and how they view their life. I even have a chance to know someone's problem and trying to help them with anything that I can. Until one day... I met one girl who just commented on my former article and visits her account too. I discovered that she's new and has a small number of subscribers. As I read her articles I saw how good she is on her writing skills. I even promoted her by posting a short post 'coz I believe in her talent in writing. I know people here don't discover her yet at that time. So I did what I know she deserves. I subscribed to her and other people did too.

These past few days, she posted her talent in arts. I love how she created the drawing and motivated me to ask her to draw my picture too. We contacted in WhatsApp, I gave her my picture... She draws it and I'm glad to tell you, she did great. How talented she is. I will post here the picture.

The original
Her artwork

So if ever you didn't know her yet try to subscribe to her, read her articles, and discover how talented she is. Just search this name... @Schire.

12
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's good, I saw her in PublishOx and her works are really good.. Wow her artwork is great too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of platform that PublishOx? I'm not familiar with that. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's different from read cash and mostly talks about crypto..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I see. I think it's hard writing an article there? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nie for you to recommend people here at readcash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just think she always deserves to be recommended. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really nice artwork.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Ohh she does digital. That's really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a good job I liked art, the truth is that this medium has the advantage of being able to share and know the talent of various people without being limited by location.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's true. That's why I love reading every article here. We can learn from them and get amazed by every talent they have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love her artworks and how she writes an article 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes. Me too. Glad to have a talented co-worker here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Co worker mo pala sya

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Dito sa read.cash oo. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ♥️♥️ Beautiful artworks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. She did great. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you so much for supporting and promoting me. I'm really glad to have met you here. Wishing you more blessings. 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for that drawing. Happy to met you here too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago