Read.cash promote BCH

9 27
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Did it ever come to your mind about using BCH or what other people called Bitcoin Cash? Do you ever wonder how to use it? What is its advantage? And how can it help you nowadays?

Some people may not find it interesting, mostly for the one who can't understand its worth. Just like me, when I first use this read.cash, I don't have any idea what does BCH is. I also tried to read some information or articles regarding the BCH, but every time I do that, I still can't understand the use. I feel like I'm in a different world, where aliens keep on speaking but have a different language 😅. But it comes to a point where Read.cash post one article and explains it in the simplest way. Well, it helps a little bit. Yet I cannot still be able to understand the whole process. But reading some more articles regarding the BCH made me think that it is really useful nowadays.

One thing that I appreciated in BCH is that it takes just a second to transfer. So fast compared to a bank that will take a few days.

Also, as far as I know, Bitcoin Cash provides privacy. You do not need to provide any personal details to access a Bitcoin Cash wallet. So it's safe to use and easy.

Well, a lot more information about the advantages of BCH, but I think I cannot give that information 'coz I'm still learning.

I am also amazed by the people who are already a BCH user before this Read.cash exists. It means they already use it, and in some ways continue to share the benefits and advantages of it here.

I'll try my best to learn little by little about it and help Read.cash to promote it as well. 👍

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

At first I had no idea about Bitcoin. Now I am slowly learning everything about Bitcoin. And I have also got other information from Read.Cash and learned a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I think we really need to learn it. It's for our own advantage. And it's the new trend for now and can be a big help in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one writer, learn fast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Rioelder 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash is the solution, as it has fast and low-cost transactions. As the world goes digital,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. I hope I can learn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. My mind is like a blank piece of paper regarding about bitcoin cash. Through readcash, my mind that is a blank piece of paper slowly stained little by little of what BCH is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... We can learn it from here. It's a big thing that we're part of this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago