I'm a Read.Cash addict

30 36
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone! It's good to be back again with another article.

What did you do today? Did you go to work? Stay in the house? Or just be lazy the whole day? πŸ˜…

Well.. people uses their free time on different ways. Some might watch their favorite movies πŸŽ₯, play with their mobile phones πŸ“±, read books πŸ“š , listen to music 🎢, play sports ⛹️‍♂️, etc. We all have different style on how to entertain ourself and to use our time.

I also normally that do that "before". Wasting my time on different hobby.

But today, I think something has change. I only uses my free time on read.cash. I can't control myself on visiting this site, again and again. It will start in the morning, waking up.. visiting this site just to see if there are any notifications πŸ””, if my points got increased, or if there's something new. Same scenario happens everytime I'm free: reading other articles, commenting, giving upvotes on the deserving ones, etc. Is that what you call addict? πŸ˜…

I just can't help myself.

Well that's not bad. There are lots of articles that is so informative. I learned a lot from them. I also love the read.cash members. They're so kind and they also teach me how to be good to others.

This platform is getting better. I enjoy sharing my thoughts here.. Even though it's always open for criticism and judgements. But it's okay. I'll just accept that and see the good side.

Anyway, I just like read.cash very much and don't mind spending much time in here. Is this unhealthy? πŸ˜…

18
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What I did today was, I read and commented on some blogs in read.cash. I have also written my own blogs and saved it so I can publish it by next week. Maybe, I'm just addicted in read.cash as you are. Lol!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ Nice to meet you co-read.cash addict πŸ˜… it's funny how we get really attached to this site. Plus they give us tips on doing that. 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use my free time writing, singing and sometimes watching movie with my husband and son. But today I was more into music.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Maybe you have a good voice.. That's why you love music? 🎢 πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha not really but you can try to listen to my singing here:

https://read.cash/@Jdine/different-side-of-me-5da8f0f4

but i'm warning you, listen at your own risk hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not alone 😊 Yesterday before I sleep the last site I used is ReadCash. When I woke up, the first site I opened is ReadCash hahaha. I was excited earlier in the morning because of the random points. I earned 1$ and I already cash out it. I published 3 articles today but it wasnt approved yet by the community. My notification was silent. No comments on my post, no upvotes as well. The only notification I recieved is that the one I've subscribed has published something. It makes me sad..I dont know, unlike yesterday I was so active and keep commenting to other articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

It's okay. Try to publish more. Maybe something that other can relate and comment. Actually, it's great that you can publish 3 articles a day. It's hard to do that, unless.. I have so many thoughts to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also addict on Read.cash. It is platform where we can write any thing what we want. Also learn many important thing 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's great that we can share our thoughts here while earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could say the same for me. It's a far better platform than my actual social media accounts. And it's more open to reasonable discussion unlike out there, say something bad and they get butthurt and think you're throwing shade at them already :"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here.. Even though we don't really know each other, I can feel the care, the concern, and the sincerity. Good environment. πŸƒ

Anyway, thanks for the upvote πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, we all just want to help each other improve, learn and hopefully earn so it really is the ideal environment

I hope i can eventually give more though :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why I love wasting my time here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I already guessed this about you. I have subscribed to you and my notifications are usually that you posted new article😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? πŸ˜… Actually I don't have much articles. It's hard to compose or make one. But thanks for subscribing. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. Haha. Staying in this site is a lot better than wasting time in other socmed platforms. You can really learn a lot of things here in read.cash. You can also express yourself without being bashed. That's what I like here the most. Members respect each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. And that's what I learned here. Respect one another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Been on here for hours since I found it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean? Found this article? Maybe because this is not the hot topic for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean read.cash I just joined a few days ago and it’s amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sorry. Yes. As you discover everything here, you'll find it amazing. Keep on writing and interacting with others. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I spend most of my time in read.cash. I use read.cash not only free time but also busy time. I cannot control me also😁. I can learn many think from read.cash. Also can make saome money. Which helps me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's funny how read.cash get most of our time. 🀭 Sometimes, even when I'm cooking.. Instead of browsing on social media, I'm busy reading articles here πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a new user here, and I like it very much. The sponsorship feature, is awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have your sponsor already even you're just new? Wow. Congrats πŸ€— it takes 1 week on my part before I discovered that sponsor thing πŸ˜… and now I have 3.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to be a sponsor to all users, that interact with me. I'll add funds, during the week, because, I'm new here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. 😱 It means you're a crypto user already??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, since 2011. I like this feature, because, it's nowhere else, and helps, the community to get stronger. Although, I will stick to microscope photography here, and travel videos on LBRY, because other people write better articles for crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to know someone like you. I know I can learn a lot about your microscope πŸ”¬ thing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago