Different side of me

13 47
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

I want to do something different for today. I've been writing here for over 2 weeks now and I just want to make everything light for me. Music has always been one of my passions aside from writing. I play guitar. My husband is a bassist. I just want to share my covers. Just a reminder, listen at your own risk. I don't have a nice voice but hell yeah I'm still singing! These cover are sang in wesing app. I downloaded the app and sing whenever I want to and that's every time. Here are some of my covers. You can listen to it even without downloading the app. It'll just open to another tab or window.

Supalonely *Benee cover by Jdine

Bad Guy *Billie Eilish cover by Jdine

Make it wth you *BEn&Ben cover by Jdine

SKyfall *Adele cover by Jdine

Santa Baby *Eartha Kitt cover by Jdine Merry Christmas Everyone! haha

Rude *Magic Cover by Jdine

6,8,12 *Brian McKnight cover by Jdine (I have colds and cough while singing this and I don't care haha)

Kung 'Di rin Lang Ikaw *December Avenue & Moira cover by Jdine and KEn (wesing duet) *I don't know the guy I just joined his invitation of duet.

Don't know why *Norah Jones cover by Jdine

Flightless Bird, American Mouth *Iron &Wine cover by Jdine This was the soundtrack in Twilight when Bella and Edward was dancing in the prom.

Have you Ever *Brandy cover by Jdine

Beauty in the World *Macy Gray cover by Jdine

B*tch *Meredith Brooks cover by Jdine

Love you like a Love song *Selena Gomez cover by Jdine

Listen at your own risk! Haha Bashers are welcome.. I woke up today feeling silly and crazy so.. there.. there's my crazy side...

10
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I followed your links. I did not manage to listen to all of it but I like your cover on selena gomez songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha thanks! That's okay, I didn't expect anyone to listen to any of it haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank God, I opened your links because I found out that I have money in thw We sing app that I have not claimed yet. It will expire in 24 hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha I saw you comment there. haha Was that you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard you had a contest about singing? Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I do not have a contest. I have a community but it is for original songs. A song that you write on your own. Not cover songs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I think it can be heard there are just covers that I recorded incomplete.. hehe... but most of them are complete. Aww thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm yeah!! I rechecked and well i clicked tge wrong option. Anyways Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha thanks... I'm not a good singer though but yeah thanks!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago