For all those wives out there... 📢

33 49
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hi ladies! 😍 This is for you.

Why do you think God gave Adam a wife? Eve was created to be Adams' complimentary. When God created Eve, He put some characteristics on her that are complemented with Adam.

So just like my former article, I'd like to give 4 tips also for all those wives out there. To those who didn't read my article about husbands... Please visit this link: https://read.cash/@Myt.24/are-you-a-husband-then-please-read-this-740c98d1

4 Steps To Be A Good Wife

1. View your husband as a partner

Did you know that two head is better than one? 😅 Just like a team, husbands, and wives should be a partner. It means you need to support each other, help each other.

2. Respect your husband

In what way? Avoid telling a negative story about your husband. Rather, tell them how charming he is. In doing so, you and other people can show respect to your husband.

3. Trust him

Trust is VERY IMPORTANT in couples. So what do you need to do to build that trust? Give time to talk, to share your feelings and emotions. Don't be afraid that he will tell it to others or just laugh at you.

4. Be good to him

Lots of couples are very familiar with the word "give and take". Don't just take and take and take. Try to give something too. Give him a gift. Express your sweetness by doing something good to him. And support him in his everyday life.

These steps are just a few things to achieve satisfaction with your husband.

I hope it helps. 💕

Press like, subscribe and comment down below. Thank you. 🤗

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A simple act counts :) Asking him how's his day in his job , putting his shoes to the shoe organizer, asking him if he is already hungry, give him coffee. Something like that 😅 In that way you can show that you love your husband 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes. So true. Sometimes, people think that it's so common or simple. But it will be appreciated, and you will be loved. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that is the thing that I saw to my mama and papa, they love each other , and every simple act counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents has a really big impact to children. Children is always observing, so they need to be a good example. And knowing that your parents apply this one... I'm sure you have a happy family. 👪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No perfect family but I must say that I am happy with the family that I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that. 😊 Contented and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will have to apply that ,am just starting my steps to be there. Hope it will work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Soon to be wife. 😍 Congrats in advance. 🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, hoping to apply and use it all. And thank you of this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ayan na kanina husband ngayon wives na.... hahhahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 Kung may husband, dapat may wife rin 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for "for all those kids out there" wahehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha... Don't me. 😂 I'll published something like that then. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha I'll be waiting for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not now. Maybe tomorrow. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me it's depend on person. Even if your the most caring wives when your husband is bad. That relationship will always be on the rock. It's not like you're always gonna understand some one who down you first mentality. It's easy to say those words. In reality its the opposite. And for those who have this good relationship have this commitment and understanding.

A man should always have patience to women. That it should be. But now it's you who need to understand them baby set them. Tssk I hate this kind of man. 🤣🤣🤣 Mi hugot ako bhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Looks like something bitter is here. 😂 Anyway, it's true that it's so easy to say, yet hard to do. Well... It depends on the situation. But at least, try your best to be a good wife after all. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen your short post regarding those same IP Detections. I got that too. Well the reason for that is connection to wifi. if both of your siblings are connected to your wifi that will be count as same IP address. I just found out it too. Even you use different phones.

I am over for being a good wife. I'll trying my best to be a good mother. 😂😂 Talagang bitter ako sa love. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what did you do to solve it? Did they remove their account? Or just use their own load and internet?

Lol. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told them to use data and do not connect to wifi when they want to login in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I see. Read.cash allows 3 users, but 4 is not permitted. He replied to the email. It's just a warning, but make sure that we don't do the upvote cause it will lead to a severe drop of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

respect each other for better life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those are the must..but when you got a husband whom I cant even describe,a woman's effort is in vain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what @salma24 experienced. Sorry guys, I can't relate to that. Maybe all you need to do is think of his good deeds instead of the bad ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Your article dear is good. I cannot say bad about. I love it actually. We all just have different type of test and man. What your article for me is a good advice to newlyweds. 😉😁😁😁 And thats life @z_graeden. I feel you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Maybe it is. 😅 Tips for those soon to be wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep everytime we do to ease the pain,stress that leads to depression another thing is done to trigger it again..I've written my piece just this morning.and it's just one of the triggering agent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll read that. It's just sad how wives experienced that emotion. Well, we're naturally emotional... That's why they need to be considerate of our feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Visit my Marriage literacy com.guys. Its for both husband and wife. I have many good write ups there. From real experiences. As I am a marriage counselor too. You may have thought related to what I have been posting. But well do one step at a time. I have read all the comment. I fell sad for those wife being hurt from inside out. It is a major major major time needed to get healed. Hoping all my article posted there will help you through. Again its for both. No BIAS. THANK YOU.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice to share that @Hari. It's also good to hear that from a marriage counselor. Thanks for dropping by. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Respect love and proper communication is the bed rock of any good home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's true @BestNoah. Thanks for that additional information. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago