Diary

51 61
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Who among you loves to write in her diary? I used to write in my diary since I was in elementary. It's one of our homework so we need to do it, even we don't like it.

I'm not used to it. I'm thinking that every day consists of the same situation, happenings, and occurrences. So I'm too lazy writing on it... Thinking that all I do that week is to go to school, study, play, and go home. That's the routine as a child. So I'm thinking... Every day I will write about school, nothing's new 😐. But I'm wrong.

Thinking about what to write makes me realized, that every day is different. We encountered different people, places, circumstances, etc.

Writing every day about what happens is not too hard. It helps me to recognize the good things and remember the bad things that happened on that day. It also helps me to be thankful every day, thinking that every day has a blessing.

So started at that time, I used to write in a diary. It's just funny sometimes to read your diary. Realizing how flirty you are 🀭, how emotional you are, and how things work at that time.

But it's good to read. Remembering the days, the exact moment, everything.

I remembered when I read my former diary, I cried. Knowing how things work too fast. I didn't even control it. I didn't realize it ends up on that. But now I'm happy... And still writing in my diary.

16
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I used to write in my diary when I was younger. It was a good way for me to deal with things that were going on in my life. I stopped when I came home one day and found my diary lying open on the kitchen table. My step father had gone through my underwear drawer and broke it open. After that, I stopped. I finally took up writing again when I moved out, just not in a diary.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaahhh... 😩 Why did he do that? Diary is so personal. Why does he need to read it? πŸ™„ I don't want other people to read what I wrote in my diary, as it was one of my secrets.

Good thing you're still writing until now. But where do you write?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He isn't a good person. Going through my stuff and reading my diary was nowhere near the worst thing he did to me. I usually just write and save things in my email now. I've mostly switched to short pieces, stories and poems.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your diary and just putting it in a public place. 😩 I can say that he's really not a good person.

So that's why you're here. You love writing. 😍 I will visit your profile. I think you're good at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I do love writing it's a good way for me to get out my emotions or sometimes just get rid of random thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good at it. I visited your profile, read some... And yah... You're good. The way you write is like wakeupkitty. You can describe your surroundings and make us feel it. Keep on writing and enjoy this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll do my best. So far I am enjoying it here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. I'm looking forward to your articles and short posts. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe like comments done,,, please subscribe like comments me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still writing a journal up to this day but not on a regular basis. And I use apps because that is more secured and you can put a password. Unlike when you write using pen and paper there's a tendency that some nosy family members will read it. I still remember that back in high school I also write on my diary as in... everyday, and my cousin secretly reads it. When I found out about it I was hysterical I even beat her up because she found out that Goo Jun Pyo (Lee Min Ho) is my crush πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol πŸ˜†. That's so annoying, knowing that someone read your secrets. It also happens to me...πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ But now, I write in a diary app as well with my fingerprint lock. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

when i was a child i always write to my diary... haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What about now? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write here at readcash now hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, this is your diary now? πŸ˜… So we will know your secrets? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ oooops hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha... Very open ahh hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahha ganyan pag public figure waaaahhahhaha charrrrr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naks naks naks... Lodi. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahahahaha feelingera eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to right dairy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Good to know you're writing in a diary too. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had a diary when I was in elementary. The one with lock hahaha and yeah its one of our assignment is that diary πŸ˜„ I remember what I wrote there haha.. I also had a diary in my HS and college days and until now I still kept it. And lastly I also have a diary during my journey after college haha.

Love love ko talaga magsulat πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Halata naman dito sa read.cash na mahilig ka talaga magsulat haha. Pero ang sosyal ng diary nung elementary ahh haha, yayamanin. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mura lang yun. Yung sa tiangge hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ako kasi notebook lang e haha. Pangmahirap lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bente lang yun hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Tanda talaga yung presyo haha. 10 pesos nga lang baon ko nun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahays hahaha. Ako man 10 lang non πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahah. Pero andami na nabibili. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pop cola saka cheesebread πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow! I used to write on my planner before hehe.. Even a short caption from the entire busy day. Lalo na pag yung araw is fruitful kakaiyak nga. Nareremind if how kabless ang whole day even nakakapagod. Salamat sa article na ito! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It really helps us to reminisce about what happened on that day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

those days at elementary when your teacher asked to have notebook for diary,it feels ughh..nothing to write but about what you did from the time you woke up to what you learned on that subject..etc etc etc..but thanks,when I was on puberty stage I made another diary coz I totally change from the gooey little girl to a shy,insecure,introvert teen ager...It really helped but I burned whatever I wrote which would bring about inexplicable feeling of lonesome,anger and other bad vibes.atleast I ease the pain by writing it down,its my scape route..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It really helps us too to express our feelings. Sometimes we don't have the courage to share it with others, that's why writing it can be a really big help. Thanks for sharing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this readcash also is a healthy platform thats good to interact with.aside from reading,posting and learning, it too is a good place to express our feeling and whats really is good is the virtual support from co-users without being bashed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,keep it up dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Amirah. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣I feel you its quite funny to recall those mem'ries. My diary ended when i got married. My hubby found my diary and read them and used it to tease me. Well, i'm just a lil ill-tempered that time. I dont want to be teased.. 😁 But maybe i can try it again sometime. It good really. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I don't want to happen... I don't want my future husband to read my diary. πŸ˜… He will know everything. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should keep in in a vault with lots of padlocks🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. πŸ˜‚ I'd rather burn it before he discovered the keys. βœŒπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great idea... 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nic dearπŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe plz dear. All ready sub for yor id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Let me visit your account. Thanks for subscribing. ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing a diary is not an out summing a list of what you do but the way you describe or better certain things that happened to you or thoughts that pop up in your mind. That's what makes a diary interesting to read and why diaries are bestsellers and funny at times to read. Look at your life as if it's a slap or a big joke, as if you are the pet or a little child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you write in your diary @wakeupkitty. I can feel everything as if it's I am on the scene. You're good at writing on it.

Thanks for your comment. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure you can do that too. Just find a character or way of writing that fits you. Good luck dear. πŸ€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that suggestion. I'll try my best to discover myself more. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago